Reading Reviews for Preternatural Love
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheCrunchie Preternatural Love

3rd August 2009:
Wow.

I just stumbled across this and I must say that it is absolutely stunning. Wonderfully well written.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Moonlightdance Preternatural Love

7th February 2007:
-sniffsniff- I love it, excuse me while I cry like the girl I am. I hope you'll write more like these. You're very talented, this was a very powerful piece. I LOVED IT!

 Report Review

Review #3, by padfoot and prongs foreva Preternatural Love

15th September 2006:
omg wow!!! dat was soooooooooo sad and i have tears in a my eyes (ironically im listening to sad love songs in the back so dat makes it all the better)
grt job i loved how u described the emotions
the competition
the not admitting
this is AWESOME!!!

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #4, by EvelynPotter Preternatural Love

13th April 2006:
that was BEAUTIFUL. best thing i have read in months.

 Report Review

Review #5, by jess Preternatural Love

8th October 2005:
oh god that was so beautiful! Really good story line, the ending was too much! It was almost too sad, but still good beyond words.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chloe Preternatural Love

30th August 2005:
I think the best and saddest part, I love this bit; I’ll love you forever. I’ll be waiting here for you to come to me when you are ready. You are my soul mate. || So then harry writes; I hope you’re still waiting for me, because I’m coming. || Aww no I'm crying again; d'oh :P Lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chloe Preternatural Love

30th August 2005:
Aww so sad and really really sweet!!!!!! :-( Waiting to stop crying ... I'm so soppy ... still waiting ... over 2 mins now .... stopped! =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alex Preternatural Love

21st July 2005:
I love your story, but it's so soooooooooooooooo sad! I

 Report Review

Review #9, by Phoenix Fires Preternatural Love

4th July 2005:
Wow is all I can say. I don't know how i got on to your story - I think I clicked it by mistake but I'm very glad I did. I think I'm one of the many people who r probably a little teary eyed after reading that and I won't pretend otherwise. That was very moving, I hope you write more...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Angel Girl Preternatural Love

2nd July 2005:
Very good! Powerful writing u must write more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kia Preternatural Love

25th May 2005:
that was so incredibly touching. i had tears in my eyes by the end.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ladyfish426 Preternatural Love

21st March 2005:
Holy cow, the tears that came to my eyes while reading that. Although, I don't really like it when people make Harry gay and pair him with Draco, but that was a very good peice of writing! Kudos to you.

 Report Review

Review #13, by terralynn Preternatural Love

18th February 2005:
Ohhh. I have tears in my eyes now. That was so beautiful and so so sad. I don't know what else to say. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Haley Preternatural Love

31st January 2005:
oh! That was sooo good, I'm crying! I feel stupid now...Anyways, that was brilliant. I love how your work has so much emotion, when I read it, it feels like all that stuff happened to me, instead of some random character :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Book_Nerd05 Preternatural Love

14th January 2005:
That is so sad and so sweet! Just an amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nijntje Preternatural Love

13th January 2005:
:D LoL that was hillarious, sorry that probably wasn't what you wanted to hear, but I have a sick sense of humour... You did great on the writitng though!!! -XxX-Marjolein

 Report Review

Review #17, by Football_girl Preternatural Love

8th January 2005:
I never used to read slash. Now I'm obsessed. I think your story was amazing. Truly. It made me cry. The feelings and emotions are so real... You deserve an award for this! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by ;_; Preternatural Love

19th December 2004:
How sad... how... literate... how... omg you are such a good writer... this is so sad!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Loriency Preternatural Love

25th October 2004:
how do you do it? how do you grip the reader to the point where tears form in their eyes and them they don't fall? how do you write such beautiful and touching, depressing, sad, amazing things? how do you do it? i'm so sad now, but i can live with that, it was still really.....just...amazing, i guess is the word. plz write more stuff, your stories gave me ideas for my own, so i guess i have to thank you. plz, again, write more, it's awesome. cya

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tiffany Preternatural Love

3rd October 2004:
That wuz very touching. I love sad stories. I dont noe why.... but i do

 Report Review

Review #21, by Beth Preternatural Love

20th September 2004:
That's sooooo sweet!

 Report Review

Review #22, by perfectly incapable Preternatural Love

23rd August 2004:
I like it..a lot. The Harry is slytherin thing kinda threw me off at first...but it's great...it really is. I almost cried.

 Report Review

Review #23, by narcissa Preternatural Love

10th August 2004:
i love this.... you are great, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Danielle Preternatural Love

9th August 2004:
I luved it! It was so powerful, I can't wait for another story like that. Mayb from Draco's side of da story? Excellent. Danielle xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by AnGeL EyEs Preternatural Love

9th August 2004:
wow that was really powerful...keep up the great work

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>