Reading Reviews for A Cry For Help
  
103 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx The Message

6th June 2008:
omifreakingosh that wa sooo cute,funny,wsad , and confusing.i cant wait to read the next part

score:extremely excellent

*Liz*

 Report Review

Review #2, by lolhee The Message

31st January 2007:
I want a sequel, and it souns very interesting. I loved it

Lolhee

 Report Review

Review #3, by lolhee Goodbye

31st January 2007:
Ginny has to go, I can't believe it.. and it was Sirius who was hurting Lupin, I loved the story, it was such a good twist. I think that there is only one more chapter after this . whahaa

I love it, and I can't wait for feed back on my story
Lolhee

 Report Review

Review #4, by lolhee Blackness

31st January 2007:
Ok few it was just a dream, and lupin woke her up. I like this chapter, but I was wondering who Siruis likes, you haven't told us, and I can hardly wait to see what is going to happen next.

Lolhee

 Report Review

Review #5, by lolhee A New Sensation

31st January 2007:
What is going to happen, Ginny can't get hurt, then she wont be able to save lupin from what happened.

I hope that she ends up all right.

Lolhee

 Report Review

Review #6, by lolhee The 'L' Section

31st January 2007:
Aw they kissed, Okay this is really really good. I enjoyed it, and they have fallen in love, but what will happen when they come back to the present time?

I liked it a lot.
Lolhee

 Report Review

Review #7, by lolhee Deception

31st January 2007:
what the heck this was so good.. Who is it I want to know.

I can't believe that remus was about to hit Ginny like that, and Siruis what was he thinking?

anyway other than that great chapter.
lolhee

 Report Review

Review #8, by lolhee Emotions

31st January 2007:
this was wonderful, Remus has a crush on her, but one question isn't he a little to old in the real world?

This was good, and lily oh lily, she was so nosey toward the end, but never the less this was a great chapter

Lolhee

 Report Review

Review #9, by lolhee Harmless Secrets

31st January 2007:
This was a wonderful chapter, It was so cool to see the reaction that Ginny gave Lily when she saw her...I know that Ginny likes Harry, so she just saw his mother..

This was cool, and you even managed to get some girly moments in it.

Loved it'
Lolhee

 Report Review

Review #10, by lolhee The Decision

31st January 2007:
I liked this chapter, and it was very interesting I think that it was sad though, because Ginny has to be the one to go back in time to save lupin.

I like where you are heading with this story

Lolhee

 Report Review

Review #11, by lolhee The Diagnoses

31st January 2007:
Yes Hermione. I love her so much. Lupin as well, he is the coolest person out there. Cool Charlie is also here. Sweet. I like where this story is going, and I can hardly wait to read the next chapter.

I like your witting technique and I realized that I gave you the wrong review for the 1st chapter, so I’m very sorry, It’s just that I have many other stories to review, and have been going back, and forth.


 Report Review

Review #12, by lolhee Unseen and Uncalled For

31st January 2007:
No I hate that Ginny is so sad, and that she is alone. I was hurt when I found out that Harry was hit with many spells. This was written wonderfully, and I loved it.

I was amazed. You wrote this wonderfully, I cried when I got to then ending it was just so hard to keep a happy mood there. I really enjoyed this, and think that it would be great if you came out with a sequel.

Lolhee


 Report Review

Review #13, by cameo ruby The Message

26th January 2007:
this story is brilliant im sorry that this is a short review but i really want to read the sequel now!10/10 WiCkEd :P :) :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by thegoldensnitch The Message

23rd January 2007:
hi
i really like your story
and i cant wait to read the sequel
golden
x x

 Report Review

Review #15, by ILuvSiriusBlack4Eva The Message

22nd January 2007:
omg! great story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ILuvSiriusBlack4Eva Goodbye

22nd January 2007:
oh no! *sobs* poor Remus! poor Ginny! seperated! :(

 Report Review

Review #17, by ILuvSiriusBlack4Eva A New Sensation

22nd January 2007:
well, i didnt really get how Ginny went back to her time again. Or was it just a dream?!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ILuvSiriusBlack4Eva Deception

22nd January 2007:
omg! another 1 of ur amazing chapters! lol!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ILuvSiriusBlack4Eva Emotions

22nd January 2007:
o!! movin on huh? gd chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ILuvSiriusBlack4Eva Harmless Secrets

22nd January 2007:
this is a really good chapter! 10/10 for that! i like it that Ginny went bak 2 da marauders! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ILuvSiriusBlack4Eva The Diagnoses

22nd January 2007:
wow! story's going fast. i like it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ILuvSiriusBlack4Eva Unseen and Uncalled For

22nd January 2007:
wat was that? good story by the way :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Paige Weasley The Message

1st August 2006:
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

 Report Review

Review #24, by Blue Flame The Message

26th June 2006:
This story is awesome!! i cant wait to read the sequel!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blue Flame Harmless Secrets

26th June 2006:
i like it so far!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>