Reading Reviews for The Redemption of a Pureblood
  
159 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dramione813 Dumbledore's Return

23rd March 2013:
I

 Report Review

Review #2, by featheravis_13 Dumbledore's Return

27th September 2011:
i love the whole story!! the deleted scenes!! lol!!

Author's Response: haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenkent Dumbledore's Return

23rd August 2010:
Lovely story! I really liked how you incorporated your poem in with the story...very beautiful poem too by the way. I loved the banner. Oh, and the whole story was very descriptive and well-written...fantastic job! 10/10 ~Jen

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! It's my best fic I think :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by just_a_reader Dumbledore's Return

29th March 2010:
The poem is really good! And I love the deleted scenes! LOL! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by malfoyfan Getting Along

28th March 2010:
ooh la la! :) draco's falling in love with her!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the reviews, Im glad you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by malfoyfan Trapped

28th March 2010:
He recognized her! OMG! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by malfoyfan Small Country Paradise

28th March 2010:
It's fits so well that Victor Krum would be Gaston. I really love this story so far! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by malfoyfan Prelude

28th March 2010:
I love it when Draco is like "Dumbledore!" *gasp!* :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by the_princess_of_the_darkness Prelude

29th April 2009:
In the mirror was the image of a large, hairy beast with small pointed ears and long sharp teeth.

thats a really awsome line=)) i dunno but i like it=)))

Author's Response: Haha, well I'm glad you like it! I kind of do too now that you mention it...don't know why ;-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by groteskq_fatality Dumbledore's Return

30th March 2008:
lmao at ur deleted scenes.they're funny.haha.


anywho, that was the best.
truly amazing.im sooo glad it was a happy ending.
now i want to watch beauty and teh beast.

great job! :D

Author's Response: Thankyou for all the reviews, Im really glad you liked the stories!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mrs_Malfoy89 Dumbledore's Return

4th September 2007:
WOW that was a really good story!!! i think that is my favorite Beauty and the Beast Story i have ever read!

Author's Response: Thankyou! People mention other Beauty and the Beast stories a lot actuallu, I must check some out. Glad you enjoyed it!

Elfie


 Report Review

Review #12, by Zoey Dumbledore's Return

31st July 2007:
this was really good i really liked it!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Glad you enjoyed it :-)
Elfie


 Report Review

Review #13, by mlui Dumbledore's Return

4th July 2007:
Excellent and well written story!! I love the deleted scenes! I burst out laughing!! Great job! =) 10/10

Author's Response: Hah, glad it made you laugh. Had to break the intensity somehow! And in advance thankyou for also taking the time to read and review Draco's transformation. I am so glad you enjoyed them both,
Elfie


 Report Review

Review #14, by Isolde Eris Dumbledore's Return

17th April 2007:
That was an amazing ending! Great job ur story was wonderful! I liked the deleted scenes! lol

Author's Response: Thankyou! Haha the delted scenes were a good way of countering the dramatic ending. Glad you liked!
Elfie


 Report Review

Review #15, by SabinaBoo A Discovery

30th January 2007:
Hmm, at least something happened. No offense, your writing is quite beautiful, but the last couple chapters have been a bit dull.

Author's Response: Oh, that's no good! Oh well, I have a lot to learn. I hope you like it better from here. The ending is pretty exciting/eventful. But I won't say more...
Thankyou for reading this far anyway,
Elfie


 Report Review

Review #16, by SabinaBoo Prelude

30th January 2007:
Oh, wow. This is wonderful. I love fairy tales.

 Report Review

Review #17, by rockgirl58 Dumbledore's Return

10th January 2007:
I love your story!!! It is so awesome!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Again, sorry for taking so long to respond.
Elfie


 Report Review

Review #18, by Katleen Dumbledore's Return

1st October 2006:
NNooooooooooooooo, not finished already. I was doing my math homeworks when I was distracted by your story( don't ask how did I fall on your story doing maths)) It was brilliant. Congratulations!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Well, anything is better than math, haha. Aww, thanx so much, im relaly happy you liked both my stories,
Elfie


 Report Review

Review #19, by hogwarts_girl Small Country Paradise

25th September 2006:
Nice chapter again. Can't wait to read all! (:

Author's Response: Thanx! Glad you like it so far, hope it doesn't get boring in the middle...oh and thanx for reviewing!
Elfie


 Report Review

Review #20, by hogwarts_girl Prelude

25th September 2006:
great job of interpreting Beauty and the Beast! I love the original story alot, and im sure your story will be fantastic too!

 Report Review

Review #21, by QUEEN Dumbledore's Return

5th June 2006:
THIS LAST CHAPTER SEEMED LIKE PART OF A DVD WITH SPEICAL FEATURES AND DELETED SCENES. GREAT STORY!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by QUEEN Getting Along

4th June 2006:
GREAT STORY!!!! SO THE "BEAST" IS REALLY DRACO?

Author's Response: Sorry I dont know the fic you were talking about before. Thanx for the reviews! Glad you like the story, and thatnx for the tip about Disney.Hope you enjoy the rest, Elfie.

 Report Review

Review #23, by QUEEN Trapped

4th June 2006:
GREAT STORY!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by QUEEN Darkness Falls

4th June 2006:
GREAT STORY!!!!!!! YOU SHOULDN'T HAVE THOSE STAR THINGS IN THE LAST LINE YOU SHOULD HAVE QUOTATION MARKS INSTEAD.

 Report Review

Review #25, by QUEEN Small Country Paradise

4th June 2006:
GREAT STORY!!!!!! VIKTOR IS SUPPOSED TO BE THE "ACTUALLY VILLIAN" LIKE GASTON IS IN THE DISNEY VERSION? SO FOR THE VERSION YOUR USING YOU SHOULD SAY DISNEY WROTE THIS KIND OF VERSION BECAUSE IN THE REAL VERSION THERE ARE SISTERS WHO ARE THE VILLIANS

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>