Reading Reviews for Bad Dreams and Naughty Schemes
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RupertsPheonix Matters discussed...

24th April 2006:
why haven't you updated? please update.... =( why's this abandoned? ugh!!! good job btw!
~RupertsPheonix

 Report Review

Review #2, by spoild Matters discussed...

22nd December 2005:
make it come faster

 Report Review

Review #3, by dixiedog I couldn't sleep...

22nd December 2005:
that was awsome and go faster

 Report Review

Review #4, by RupertsPheonix Matters discussed...

15th November 2005:
=) sooooo cute!!! =) I LOVE IT! update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jordan I couldn't sleep...

20th June 2005:
Great story! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Annie Matters discussed...

6th March 2005:
Grr. why can she just say what she's on about! it would take her a total of twelve seconds!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jordanna Matters discussed...

2nd February 2005:
UPDATE !!!!!! I NEED MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kace Matters discussed...

30th January 2005:
HAHA! Cute story! I will stay tuned for later chapters! OMG! I absolutley love it!:) Update ASAP!:)^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by JC I couldn't sleep...

28th January 2005:
Great story!! Love it.. Hope for more to come as soon as possible.. Totally great!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by charli Matters discussed...

26th January 2005:
i like the new ending betta than the old one. coz in this one they kiss. yey. i lovthis fan fic so far

 Report Review

Review #11, by Haxel_Haiir Matters discussed...

26th January 2005:
UPDATE YOU BITCH/BASTURD!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Haxel_Hell_Girl I couldn't sleep...

26th January 2005:
Stupid. So stupid.

 Report Review

Review #13, by reads-a-lot Matters discussed...

23rd January 2005:
That was good...me liked very much...thouh I knida got confuse dwith one part, bt then when i read it again i understood it, well i cant wait for more, good luck with chapter 3 :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kaitlin Matters discussed...

23rd January 2005:
Very good, Cant wait until the next chapter!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ckitten Matters discussed...

17th January 2005:
That was an awsome chapter. I just luv Ron/Hermione fics. Yeah! Can't wait for ch. 3 to be posted!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Catherine Matters discussed...

9th January 2005:
I love the story. its so sweet. please go on!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jordanna Matters discussed...

6th January 2005:
hehe! i LUV your story!!! update soon !!! really really really soon!!!!!!!!!! i cant wait to see wat happens!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Stef Matters discussed...

30th December 2004:
How can you do this to me, it was getting really good. Well not much I can do but say keep it up, like it. Ciao!

 Report Review

Review #19, by  I couldn't sleep...

21st August 2004:


 Report Review

Review #20, by lotrqueen451 Matters discussed...

7th August 2004:
awesome i love it! it is soooo cute, and so different from all the other R/H stories!

 Report Review

Review #21, by RonsBabe Matters discussed...

6th August 2004:
My bad my bad. never mind my last review. I couldn't stop laughing for almost the whole story. It's censoreding hilarious. Well up into the point with Hermione at the end.

 Report Review

Review #22, by RonsBabe Matters discussed...

6th August 2004:
Um, just wondering where is the chapter?

 Report Review

Review #23, by RonsBabe I couldn't sleep...

6th August 2004:
wow. I love it it's sooo awsome. It's googd to keep them long even thiugh it's kind of hard. But I can't wait for the next one. plz,plz, write an update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login