Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Bad Dreams and Naughty Schemes
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RupertsPheonix Matters discussed...

24th April 2006:
why haven't you updated? please update.... =( why's this abandoned? ugh!!! good job btw!
~RupertsPheonix

 Report Review

Review #2, by spoild Matters discussed...

22nd December 2005:
make it come faster

 Report Review

Review #3, by dixiedog I couldn't sleep...

22nd December 2005:
that was awsome and go faster

 Report Review

Review #4, by RupertsPheonix Matters discussed...

15th November 2005:
=) sooooo cute!!! =) I LOVE IT! update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jordan I couldn't sleep...

20th June 2005:
Great story! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Annie Matters discussed...

6th March 2005:
Grr. why can she just say what she's on about! it would take her a total of twelve seconds!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jordanna Matters discussed...

2nd February 2005:
UPDATE !!!!!! I NEED MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kace Matters discussed...

30th January 2005:
HAHA! Cute story! I will stay tuned for later chapters! OMG! I absolutley love it!:) Update ASAP!:)^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by JC I couldn't sleep...

28th January 2005:
Great story!! Love it.. Hope for more to come as soon as possible.. Totally great!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by charli Matters discussed...

26th January 2005:
i like the new ending betta than the old one. coz in this one they kiss. yey. i lovthis fan fic so far

 Report Review

Review #11, by Haxel_Haiir Matters discussed...

26th January 2005:
UPDATE YOU BITCH/BASTURD!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Haxel_Hell_Girl I couldn't sleep...

26th January 2005:
Stupid. So stupid.

 Report Review

Review #13, by reads-a-lot Matters discussed...

23rd January 2005:
That was good...me liked very much...thouh I knida got confuse dwith one part, bt then when i read it again i understood it, well i cant wait for more, good luck with chapter 3 :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kaitlin Matters discussed...

23rd January 2005:
Very good, Cant wait until the next chapter!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ckitten Matters discussed...

17th January 2005:
That was an awsome chapter. I just luv Ron/Hermione fics. Yeah! Can't wait for ch. 3 to be posted!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Catherine Matters discussed...

9th January 2005:
I love the story. its so sweet. please go on!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jordanna Matters discussed...

6th January 2005:
hehe! i LUV your story!!! update soon !!! really really really soon!!!!!!!!!! i cant wait to see wat happens!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Stef Matters discussed...

30th December 2004:
How can you do this to me, it was getting really good. Well not much I can do but say keep it up, like it. Ciao!

 Report Review

Review #19, by  I couldn't sleep...

21st August 2004:


 Report Review

Review #20, by lotrqueen451 Matters discussed...

7th August 2004:
awesome i love it! it is soooo cute, and so different from all the other R/H stories!

 Report Review

Review #21, by RonsBabe Matters discussed...

6th August 2004:
My bad my bad. never mind my last review. I couldn't stop laughing for almost the whole story. It's censoreding hilarious. Well up into the point with Hermione at the end.

 Report Review

Review #22, by RonsBabe Matters discussed...

6th August 2004:
Um, just wondering where is the chapter?

 Report Review

Review #23, by RonsBabe I couldn't sleep...

6th August 2004:
wow. I love it it's sooo awsome. It's googd to keep them long even thiugh it's kind of hard. But I can't wait for the next one. plz,plz, write an update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login