Reading Reviews for title edited by staff
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by karrie14 Padfoot Returns

11th September 2007:
good

 Report Review

Review #2, by karrie14 A Better Birthday

11th September 2007:
good

 Report Review

Review #3, by karrie14 Godrics Hollow

11th September 2007:
good

 Report Review

Review #4, by H2P2 Godrics Hollow

20th December 2006:
not to good u work on it get a grammer reader like Harriet T. caldren

 Report Review

Review #5, by sirussnape121 Padfoot Returns

27th October 2006:
what happens next?

 Report Review

Review #6, by KathrynAmy13 Godrics Hollow

2nd June 2006:
Nice but weird banner. Insted of reviewing all those chappies i'll put it into one review. I like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by tiffany_harrypotter Padfoot Returns

26th March 2006:
UPDATE SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Debbie Padfoot Returns

2nd January 2006:
So far, it is good. Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #9, by TGIF Padfoot Returns

11th December 2005:
creepy but kwool

 Report Review

Review #10, by dee Padfoot Returns

29th October 2005:
interesting

 Report Review

Review #11, by moonlight_singer Godrics Hollow

13th June 2005:
it's something you would expect JK herself to write. it's really good, are going to enter the Half Blood Prince Lottery? you should your off to a pretty good start : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by 0m1 Padfoot Returns

18th May 2005:
Im sorry guys but the story is off for now..Ive gone right off Harry Potter...I expect to be back into it around the release of the sixth book, by which time this story wil be pontless ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by tswee24 Padfoot Returns

25th April 2005:
Ouch, when the next?

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnyrox2004 Padfoot Returns

5th April 2005:
I think its absolutely great...but i want to read the rest!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ashley M Padfoot Returns

8th March 2005:
Wow! Awsome way to incoperate Sirius! Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Marvolo A Better Birthday

3rd January 2005:
Great Harry, usually I can't stand him but you did something that completely reversed his character, and I would like to read more of your opinion on him. Definitely a creative take on the life of Harry after Ootp, and I am being severely tempted into reading more over my homework... marvelous.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Marvolo Godrics Hollow

3rd January 2005:
By the way, I love your banner. Great artwork. Your story is so beautifully written... this is definitely the most detailed take I have written on James and Lily's last night. I really got into the story, so if you'll excuse me, I'm off to rave about your coming chapters! So you know... you really did me a favor. I love the hints of plot you have thrown in here, and I have an idea for my (unwritten) story. Best of luck in all future stories!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Phantom Lord Padfoot Returns

5th October 2004:
Nice chapter, though a bit shorter than the other two. I like the way you made Harry contact Sirius. Check out my stories.

 Report Review

Review #19, by timmy A Better Birthday

26th September 2004:
hmmm... very interesting to say the least, beautiful work, keep it up

 Report Review

Review #20, by timmy Godrics Hollow

26th September 2004:
i like this first chapter it is pretty good, very original, keep it up

 Report Review

Review #21, by Phantom Lord Padfoot Returns

17th August 2004:
A very good story. keep up the good work! P.S. Check out my story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by feltonfever A Better Birthday

16th August 2004:
Loving the story, loving the banner, update soon plz =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sir Swarealot A Better Birthday

8th August 2004:
This story is f**king awesome, its just what is was f**king hoping for, ive already added it to my f**king favourites list so if ya dont f**king mind can you f**king write some f**king more BOO YEAH!

 Report Review

Review #24, by redheadedgirl13 A Better Birthday

5th August 2004:
This story is really good!!!! I've read a lot of fanfictions, but I've never read one where Harry can actually contact Sirius through the mirror. Well, I guess that is kinda ahead of it's time, but I really like the idea. I know I'm the first person to review (and I don't know how long ago you posted this), but please keep the story going, if only for me. I really, really like it. I just wish there was more of it!!!!! UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login