Reading Reviews for Then There Were Three.
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RandH4ever The Fight!

11th July 2005:
Oliver Wood graduated at the end of the trio's 3rd year. Why is he back at Hogwarts?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Leah Weasly The Heads

23rd May 2005:
nice... sorta like lily and james, but do you think harry should have been hb?

 Report Review

Review #3, by snow white The Sunday Morning after

8th October 2004:
please update soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by icy The Sunday Morning after

25th September 2004:
Learn how to write on a computer. This is a total rip off of Pearl Harbour. This story really sucks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ridxwan The after thought.

25th September 2004:
I somehow hate your story, everyone is OOC, really. Sorry for the low rating.

Author's Response: well alright then thx for reviewin anyway. Hay dont worry bout it thats what reviewing for

 Report Review

Review #6, by twinkerbell8402 The after thought.

30th August 2004:
at first i thought this was a ron and hermione story...oh well....keep going.....don't make weasley's die please.......it would be sad....UPDATE soon....

Author's Response: Thanks ill try!

 Report Review

Review #7, by $$PRINCESS$$ The after thought.

29th August 2004:
Naughty Hermione!!! But does Harry know its rebound or is it!! Whats gonna happen in the bedroom?? I wanna know!!!Update soon! Please!!!

Author's Response: Hay thanks for reviewing! Ill try and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by twinkerbell8402 Sweet Dreams

28th August 2004:
gosh I can't believe you did that to ron in harry's dream....no more weasley's that would never happen....don't do that to them! LOL! Hermione would be devastated.....AHHH! good cliff hanger though....keep up the good work...Love it!

Author's Response: Ha ha thanks im glad you like it! it might not be the end of the weasleys...who knows...so keep cheacking in!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Phantom Lord The Fight!

10th August 2004:
Interesting! I never thought that Harry would act like that to defend Cho and I never thought that Cho would cheat Harry... but It's great. Check out my stories.

Author's Response: thx so much i will!

 Report Review

Review #10, by britt The Fight!

6th August 2004:
cool i really enjoyed it hope everything works out right and i also hope thar u update soon

Author's Response: Thx ill try

 Report Review

Review #11, by britt The Fight!

5th August 2004:
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm........thats all i have to say

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lust Letting Go

4th August 2004:
Nice little cliffy at the end. PLease kep writing, i like it!

Author's Response: Thanks i will! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneJulieDaffern Letting Go

3rd August 2004:
Pleeeeeeze write more soooooon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneJulieDaffern The Truth Comes Out.

3rd August 2004:
Wicked!!!

Author's Response: thanks so much! ill try to update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneJulieDaffern The Heads

3rd August 2004:
i great start to the story, keep it up and an't wait for the rest.

 Report Review

Review #16, by britt A new year

3rd August 2004:
cool its really nice i hope u continue!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by britt A new year

3rd August 2004:
cool its really nice i hope u continue!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thx I'll try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by CavaCalle The Heads

3rd August 2004:
It's a beta-reader, someone who checks your story through for grammatical errors, typos, etc.

Author's Response: Oh!! okay thx ill work on that lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by CavaCalle The Heads

3rd August 2004:
I was just wondering... If Harry and the gang are 17, that means that Cho is 18 and out of school. How is that working? btw you seriously need a good beta. OK story.

Author's Response: hay thanks for your input but wuts a beta this is my first story ill try to work on the beta thing when i figure it out! ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by shannon The Heads

2nd August 2004:
please update soon i cant wait to see how hermione breaks cho and harry up (i hope) great job!

Author's Response: Hay! your my very first review Ever thx I'll ipdate soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login