Reading Reviews for The Guardian
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luna45 Chapter 1

8th March 2005:
love it, am i thinking that the dog might be harry, as he is nasty to all the lads she dates hmmm? lol i love it

 Report Review

Review #2, by HWayre Prologue

7th August 2004:
Great story!!!! I love it please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DarkAutumnBreeze Chapter 1

5th August 2004:
this story is really good! didnt want harry to die tho. please can u review my story when it comes up, then? its a bit darker and nastier than your tho. it should be up in a couple of days, probably, called 'Something Wicked This Way Comes....'

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lizzy Chapter 1

3rd August 2004:
THAT CHAPTER was AWESOME!! So funny and well-written!! Once again I LOVED IT!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lizzy Chapter 1

3rd August 2004:
THAT CHAPTER was AWESOME!! So funny and well-written!! Once again I LOVED IT!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potter Prologue

2nd August 2004:
I really liked it! Poor Ginny, becoming a widow at 23 :( And I can't believe Harry! Knowing he'd die and still marrying her! Welll, back to your story, I thought it was great. It looks like it has a good plot starting to shape up, and I love the puppy idea. Your writing is great too, with no spelling errors and such. Update soon! P.S. Normally I hate asking this, but as you said you would in your summary, would you mind taking a look at my story and reviewing it? I love having other author's opinions. Thanks!

Author's Response: Of corse i would review your story. very polite! im touched. you could have just said REVIEW MY STORY. but hey thats cool. lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by AaliyahCharity Prologue

2nd August 2004:
Awesome start! This is coming along beautifully.

 Report Review

Review #8, by The Elementals Prologue

2nd August 2004:
your story is really great! you really know how to write sadness and pain.....hope you update soon! P.S.could you read and review mine please? it my first and i want to know how my friend and i are doing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Autumn Potter Prologue

2nd August 2004:
Wow, that's really sweet! I love great danes and your story rocks! Can't wait for the next one! I'll review every chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gemma_Skeeter Prologue

2nd August 2004:
This is a great start. The only thing I don't like is that you discribed the puppy as ugly....I've never seen an ugly puppy in my life, especially not Great Danes. But apart from that miniscule little niggle it's brill. Update soon!

Author's Response: thnx for your review! ill have the next chap. up today (8-3-04)

Author's Response: never mind...i actully have no clue when the next chap will be up. lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login