1,039 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Albus Potter's Woman Hit me Baby One More Time

22nd August 2013:
...
Well you achieved your aim. This was the most painful thing I've ever read.
Excuse me while I brainwash the memory out of my mind.
-Albus Potter's Woman

 Report Review

Review #2, by bananasareamazing Hit me Baby One More Time

20th April 2013:
I LOVE THIS STORY! my only thought were WA EEEW A UGH AND HAHAHAHAHAH

 Report Review

Review #3, by melissa Hit me Baby One More Time

12th November 2012:
Omg that was the funniest shit i ever read!! Seriously, u guys are awesome! This made my night!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by PrancingPoetry Hit me Baby One More Time

6th March 2012:
Phfft funnay much? :L still laughing x

 Report Review

Review #5, by malfoydraco All the Small Things

21st December 2011:
I am a HUGE dramonie fan, but I want to see where this is headed, also I've read all the other interesting ones that are finished so I thought I'd give this one a shot. :D. We'll see how this goes. Nice job so far.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hannah Hit me Baby One More Time

11th December 2011:
Best story of my life...like Romeo and Juliet but better.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ErinKyla Hit me Baby One More Time

16th October 2011:
Oh goodness!
I'm literally wiping away the tears that are streaming down my face.
you guys are the BEST!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LadyMalfoyxoxo All the Small Things

12th August 2011:
LMFAAAO- too funny. haha, im so guilty! I love reading Dramione stories but ive only foumd ONE original non cliche story.
:D
10/10 !

 Report Review

Review #9, by peaches_369 Hit me Baby One More Time

12th May 2011:
that was hilarious!!!
i cracked up laughing in the middle of class!


lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by dessertdisaster Hit me Baby One More Time

10th April 2011:
Hey! Howcouldyoudothattodracoandhermione,THE BEST FU*KING COUPLE EVER?!?!?!?! AND, YOU ACTUALLY SEEM LIKE GOOD WRITERS, CEPT FOR THE HATE DRAMIONE PART. HHOOWW COULD YOU DO THAT, AND CALL IT A DRAMIONE?!? YA'LL ARE SICK!

 Report Review

Review #11, by potterfreak2 Hit me Baby One More Time

25th February 2011:
OMG! I am laughing sooo hard right now!! That was ridiculously horrible!!! :D It was so crazy, but I was very entertained while reading it. :D Thank you. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by eeeeeeee Hit me Baby One More Time

13th January 2011:
excellent!
this made me laugh so much :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dragoness101 Hit me Baby One More Time

15th December 2010:
HAHA it was funny as!!! i was laughing for agers and cant realy see from tears of laughter!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Plowsnotcows Hit me Baby One More Time

22nd November 2010:
You guys are geniuses. Thought you ought to know :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ykai Hit me Baby One More Time

11th November 2010:
That was.. Uhh.. Stupid.. Sorry.. Haha.. But it was freakin' hilarious.. Romeo and Juliet indeed.. ?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Leesie Hit me Baby One More Time

3rd November 2010:
LMAO!LOL! If anything, it's not ridiculous enough! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by philly94 Hit me Baby One More Time

23rd October 2010:
This has made the list as my all time favourite dramione story :)

Thanks guys, this just made my life

 Report Review

Review #18, by Me Hit me Baby One More Time

21st January 2010:
That was frigging hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #19, by weasleygirl7 Hit me Baby One More Time

11th January 2010:
that was awesome! i usually like draco/hermione...but this was utterly delicious! very funny! and thank you muchly for using every cliche ever written...puts things in perspective...

(oh and really? rabid bunnies???)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jessie C. Hit me Baby One More Time

25th December 2009:
LOL...even though i love D/Hr stories...but you guys just took every cliche and maxxed it up!! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by BlackSuede Hit me Baby One More Time

23rd December 2009:
One of the funniest parodies I have read, Romeo and Juliet at the end, hahaha. 10/10 for laughs.

 Report Review

Review #22, by BlackSuede Dirrty

23rd December 2009:
“Oh Draco,” she moaned “You are so… big!”, oh my freaking god, I nearly fell off my seat laughing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by BlackSuede Magic Carpet Ride

23rd December 2009:
“No you don’t pookie poo! I love you more!” Hermione exclaimed.
“No, I love you more!” - I laughed so much, then their was the Karaoke party bit - hahaha, the milkshake song and Michael Jackson. I was pissing myself laughing.

At the line that said Draco, Ron and Harry were all best of chums I am instantly thinking wtf?!?! and laughed even more. And the proposal at the end!! This is one of the funniest I have ever read. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #24, by BlackSuede Anything But Ordinary

23rd December 2009:
Hahaha, so cliché. Hermione turning into a goddess overnight..It's all quite humorous

 Report Review

Review #25, by Marian Hit me Baby One More Time

24th October 2009:
Thank you, thank you, thank you!

It's perfect, fantastic, wonderful and most importantly very very funny.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>