Reading Reviews for What the Future Holds
  
97 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Laks Epilogue

15th March 2011:
I really loved the story

 Report Review

Review #2, by angie Epilogue

15th April 2008:
ooo sequel please!! :D This is a fabulous story. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ron is my hero Epilogue

21st February 2008:
What I think is it's...fantastic!!! Fun to read and just brilliant! I love how you portrayed the characters! I like this story a lot and it was just perfect!
1 billion/10
~Michelle

 Report Review

Review #4, by curr Epilogue

19th July 2007:
that plot was a little strange
but it was amazing
i dont know how you came up with it
but dont really care haha
it was good

 Report Review

Review #5, by megan_wolff Epilogue

26th January 2007:
I really liked this. :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by _alechia_ Chapter One

5th August 2006:
this is starting to get a bit like the movie 13 going on 30... is that where you got the idea?

 Report Review

Review #7, by EvertheSame Epilogue

6th July 2006:
I luuuuurve it! It's absolutely adorable! I think it would have also been a good story if you'd devoted a couple chapters to each relationship and then ended it with Hermione coming to a decision...kinda like what you did but longer!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tonksz_patronus Epilogue

21st February 2006:
hey i know u've probably been done with this story for some time now but i just stumbled across it and i thought it was a really sweet story and you did it very well! I really enjoyed reading it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ally Epilogue

28th December 2005:
I absolutly loved this story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by oliver wood is sooo hot Epilogue

6th December 2005:
um well t was weird but i liked it

Author's Response: EXACTLY what I was going for. weird. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anne Epilogue

8th November 2005:
What an awesome story I want a sequel!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much for reading and reviewing my story. I'm so happy that you liked it. But at the time I'm not working on a sequel. Maybe in the future.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MAndy Chapter Five

8th November 2005:
Sequel!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and taking to the time to leave me a review but right now I'm not going to be writing a sequel for this fic. I'm currently writing a Harry/Hermione fic called Not the Way it's Supposed to Be and that is taking most of my time.

 Report Review

Review #13, by christine1912 Epilogue

26th August 2005:
Awwww. Very cute. I'm glad she chose Ron.

Author's Response: Thanks! Of course she would choose Ron...I mean who else is perfect for her?!?!

 Report Review

Review #14, by luckykitty89 Epilogue

10th August 2005:
BRAVO!!! BRAVO!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fairgirl Epilogue

2nd August 2005:
wow....very good plot very interesting, i loved it.congratulations!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Friday Epilogue

5th July 2005:
Amazing Plot. I loved this story. Good job in making the characters plausible! They stayed true to their Hogwarts selves.

Author's Response: Aww thanks. I try hard to keep the characters themselves and also to make them grow into older people. Its actually kinda hard. Thanks so much for leaving me a sweet review and for reading my story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by GreatestGryffindor Epilogue

25th June 2005:
wow!!!I loved that!!!!!

Author's Response: Glad you did. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #18, by chloe Prologue

11th May 2005:
oh god what did ginny do! i like it so far

Author's Response: Haha...you'll have to read and find out! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by u dont need to noe Epilogue

7th May 2005:
great story person!!!really!u have a totally vivid sense of imagination.id really like to talk to u somtime.if u find a spare moment,mail me at sruti_aug14@yahoo.co.uk

Author's Response: I sent you an email. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LoveSpells Epilogue

24th April 2005:
This story is so cute lol, *Sighs* too bad it ended. I've read a few of your stories some which also need to be updated to!! ~*Ellie*~

Author's Response: OH yes! I know! I'm working on my next chapter for Harry Potter and the Serpents Sphere and it should be up soon. Thanks so much for reading my stories and leaving me reviews!

 Report Review

Review #21, by bluegirl Epilogue

24th April 2005:
cool story. i liked it alot!-blue

Author's Response: Aww Thank you sooooooo much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by psychofreak Epilogue

20th April 2005:
You know what I forgot to mention! SEQUEL! I saw it in the other chapter and I didn't mention it! Hey, maybe I can help you with it, after you graduate! That would be awesome...and you can help me with mine, that's if I don't get a replacement and fast! lol. Good luck with finals! Peace Out!!

Author's Response: Wow! You left me a review and I havent seen it until just now. I would love to start a sequel to this story but I seriously need to finish HP and the Serpents Sphere before Half Blood Prince comes out BUT I do want to and I definitely want you help me with it as well as I will definitely help with yours...just let me know when you need help and you know that I'm always willing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dragon Girl Epilogue

4th April 2005:
aww yey they all lived happily ever after.

Author's Response: Of course...how else would I end it? Thanks for reading my story and for taking the time to leave me wonderful reviews!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dragon Girl Chapter Five

4th April 2005:
well hes right, about bloody time! so sweet.

Author's Response: Exactly! Dang-it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dragon Girl Chapter Four

4th April 2005:
yey she is going back! that was confusinf for a minute.

Author's Response: Yea I wanted it to be confusing but I'm glad that it worked!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>