Reading Reviews for Beautiful Soul
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OneDamselsKiss Beautiful Soul

2nd September 2006:
Awwwww!!!!! its really really cute!!! i think u did a wonderful job!! a few spelling errors in there but it was still really really good!

X's nd O's

The Damsel Of Distress

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brittney Malfoy Beautiful Soul

14th January 2006:
OMG! OMG! OMG! TOTALLY AWSOME!!!! I LOVE THE SONG AND THE SHIP! GO U!

 Report Review

Review #3, by antlers Beautiful Soul

3rd December 2005:
ummm i think that you shouldve made it clearer that it was a letter. and maybe put a backstory in. but other than that, i liked it and though that the song fit your story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by xlivexlovexdreamx Beautiful Soul

11th November 2005:
HEy its me rosette. the chik dat writes pain for your love. i told you id read your songfic even though im not really into them. so here i am!!! This is great. i absolutely love Jesse mccartney like you wouldnt believe lol neways bak to da subject great sonfic i loved it lol its going to favourites. oh yh in songfics is like got chapters like normal ff or is like a one shot thing??? ive just never read them!! lol bii

 Report Review

Review #5, by Riley Beautiful Soul

17th August 2005:
That was so sad and VERY SWEET!

 Report Review

Review #6, by abby Beautiful Soul

10th August 2005:
ooohh that was sweet! i love jesse mccartney he's hot ya know! glad you used his song! brilliant-- or as ron would say,"bloody 'ell that was briliant!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BrokenFairie Beautiful Soul

11th July 2005:
aww that is the cutest thing aww im gonna cry *tear*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kellie Beautiful Soul

23rd May 2005:
wow i loved it so much it was good for ur first one...anyways i liked it...lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by sweetashoney2004 Beautiful Soul

14th April 2005:
I love that song, and it was a great fic!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kelsie222 Beautiful Soul

5th April 2005:
It's very cute! good job.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Abe Beautiful Soul

22nd March 2005:
The Story was really cute and well written, but the word is because, not cuz. ( i think it would make the story better)

 Report Review

Review #12, by GothicAnn87 Beautiful Soul

31st August 2004:
I loved this Draco/Hermione song fic you made. It was great with Jesse M. song lyrics. I have my own Draco/Hermione story-song fic if you'd like to check it out. I hope that you'll r/r it for me please.

 Report Review

Review #13, by mmmplhagh Beautiful Soul

30th August 2004:
-sobs- awwwww.... -sobs again- that was great -once more- -sniff- seriously, that was really well written...

 Report Review

Review #14, by sarah b Beautiful Soul

3rd August 2004:
that was so good! I like the plot idea, it's great, as usual. I still don't believe most of the Draco/Hermione fics where he's all in love but since this is when he's older, it's more believable. like maybe he's looking back and having regrets, instead of caught up in the school atmosphere. you're very good at writing these sort of angsty fics (this wasn't exactly angsty, but you get my point), where the characters can't have what they want. so yeah, I'm babbling. A LOT. So I'll shut up but 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Brittney Beautiful Soul

3rd August 2004:
hey it was really good although i am not nor will i ever be a draco/hermione shipper, it was really good cause i luv jesse mccartney!! good song!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login