Reading Reviews for Jealousy
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kirsten N/A

20th September 2012:
This was an excellent story. If this was written at ten to three in the morning, what do you write during the day when you are fully awake and not tired.
Keep writing
Kirsten

 Report Review

Review #2, by Weasley twins rock N/A

22nd December 2006:
Weird. I like the bit where she reflects on her hatred to Lily, we see a bit of a soft side to her then. Sorry if you don't like this but I found the screaming at Harry a bit strange.

 Report Review

Review #3, by EvilSmurfa N/A

5th August 2006:
woah.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Charmed Ravenclaw N/A

30th July 2005:
A story from Petunia's point of view without making her sound too <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoredy! Thumbs up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Flobberworm N/A

23rd June 2005:
That was an incredible story that let me see a different side of Petunia. I hope you write more about Harry's Aunt. thank you for that wonderful read.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marie N/A

20th April 2005:
I liked it. It shows a part Of Petunia that we all know is there, yet she never really shows it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by h0bbi7 0f c4r4dhr45 N/A

2nd December 2004:
lol, i liked this one shot n__n keep up the good work n_~

 Report Review

Review #8, by Briana N/A

22nd October 2004:
I dont like Petunia. Shes so snobby and mean to Harry. But nice look on how Petunia feels about Lily

 Report Review

Review #9, by miagirl04 N/A

6th August 2004:
Interesting

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login