Reading Reviews for Teaching With Snape!
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MsErrol Arrival

24th September 2013:
this is great, but it would be better if she had a name. Anyhow, i love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kirsten Arrival

15th September 2012:
Excellent story so far!
Why did you abandon it?
Kirsten

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kirsten Arrival

15th September 2012:
This is goodygoodgood.
(That means Very good )
What happens next?
Kirsten

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nelle Arrival

23rd April 2005:
No clue who Kristen Chenoweth is but if you say so!! wow you haven't updated in a long time hehe well its a great story!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nelle Arrival

30th December 2004:
Awesome pissing off Snape she has to love Potter then hehe!! Umm is she related to Professor Dumbledore or did he kiss her on the cheek to be friendly??

 Report Review

Review #6, by LoverofDracoMalfoy Arrival

12th December 2004:
Oh yah 4got 2 say good stry is snape a queer ?????

 Report Review

Review #7, by LoverofDracoMalfoy Arrival

12th December 2004:
um........no..........old dude *twitch* kissed me *twitch*

 Report Review

Review #8, by MargaretLane Arrival

5th December 2004:
I am looking forward to reading some more of this story. Please update soon. I was nearly 23 when I started teaching as a student teacher, so I liked that. What a way to start your teaching career though-with Snape breathing down your neck!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MargaretLane Arrival

5th December 2004:
I haven't even started reading this story yet, but I like the idea, mainly because I WAS a student teacher last year. Luckily the teahers I was working with were much nicer than Snape though.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alora_Black Arrival

1st September 2004:
I Loved it! Please update! I can't wait to see what happens next!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ShiningSilver Arrival

3rd August 2004:
This is so good! I was reading it FF.net... But I only got to the end of Chapter 1. x_X Please continue soon! 10/10 And will you please RR my fics?

 Report Review

Review #12, by scooterbug8515 Arrival

1st August 2004:
Good as ever sorry that Fanfic deleted your fic yet again! :-( so sad. Hopefuly you can get back to where you were when you first lost it. I am courious as to what the "you" character is going to do to Snape. Then is it just me or has your description of the boyfriend gotten more detailed with each writing?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Amiratora Arrival

1st August 2004:
Superb! Excellent! ...Actually, I think you should firstly mention, in the summary, that this story is from a woman's point of view... I'm sure it would be a nasty shock for any guy who's reading it when the story says Snape was possibly' checking you out'. I shudder at the thought of Snape being homosexual! -But otherwise, the story is very good.... I've only read the first chapter, because that's all that was there.... You mentioned you had several chapters done, right? Well, I'm looking forward to when you submit them! *Smiles*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login