Reading Reviews for Before Lily
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kirsten James

20th September 2012:
Good story!
Kirsten

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kirsten The Plan

20th September 2012:
I don't mind band talk, even though I'm not in a band. This story is very good!
I'm going to read the next chapter now,
Kirsten

 Report Review

Review #3, by ditzbabe592 James

12th September 2005:
YAY!!! i like it even tho its similiar to ur other story i still like it lol its awesome! update! luv, cass the ditz

 Report Review

Review #4, by Reiko Shiranagatani James

18th July 2005:
i like this story lotz... keep writing... it's getting to the good parts.......

 Report Review

Review #5, by Blacklover James

11th July 2005:
update please!!! before the competition! ^_^ love the story

 Report Review

Review #6, by pyro James

27th May 2005:
this is really cool! its kinda funny too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by trustmeudontwanttoknow James

1st March 2005:
it was a good story-keep updating please

 Report Review

Review #8, by numb with pain James

19th January 2005:
hey. i'm just dropping by to say that this is totally original. i like it. keep up the good work. it's hard to find an original story nowadays and i'm glad i finally found one... bye..

 Report Review

Review #9, by Josie Summers The Plan

3rd January 2005:
I like your story...very good word variation except you used "yell' alot(like it matters) but your characters were excellent and in "character" of Rowlings. I liked your use of band to bring a new perspective to the plot. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cysso James

31st December 2004:
Kooly! This is the first James/You story i have ever found. Its kool. Hurry and update!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dark_bloomer James

20th November 2004:
wow, this is really good. please update asap. i really like the story and the plot.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blacklover James

31st October 2004:
awesome story update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Briana James

7th October 2004:
I think a YOU story is very interesting cuz itz fun to imagine dat stuff actually happening to me *squels* yeayeayea we all no im weird

 Report Review

Review #14, by ThreeMarauders James

11th August 2004:
-squeal- More!!! More!!! I wanna date James! Lmao! MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you want, read and review my stories? Love from, TM

 Report Review

Review #15, by Need To know The Plan

7th August 2004:
That was so funny I loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by _My_Lily_Flower_ James

6th August 2004:
I love this! Please put up the 3rd chappie soon! It will make my day!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ErinFMac The Plan

5th August 2004:
I like it.. it's interesting.. YOU perspectives are always cool to read.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ShiningSilver The Plan

3rd August 2004:
This is good! Please continue soon. ^.^ 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by _My_Lily_Flower_ The Plan

2nd August 2004:
I like it so far! It's really good! I love James!!! lol. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Weasley Lover The Plan

2nd August 2004:
You know, I thought about doing a JamesYou story but never got around to it. I must say you are the first person that I know of that has written one! YAY! hehe I approve, not that you need my approval.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login