Reading Reviews for The unexpected letter
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Daviddd Chapter 4

25th March 2008:
This story is really great, i loved reading it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Daviddd Chapter 2

25th March 2008:
So far, I'm really liking it, I'm eager to read the next two chapters.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Serpent_Love Chapter 4

3rd July 2005:
i like it...update soon!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Born_Quidditch_Player18 Chapter 4

15th November 2004:
Please write more Eowyn! I love it sooo much!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Born_Quidditch_Player18 Chapter 3

15th November 2004:
That was a really good chapter!! I enjoyed it and sort of think its kinda funny and romantic at the same time! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Born_Quidditch_Player18 Chapter 2

15th November 2004:
Draco/Hermione?! Hermione's being kind of cruel...i mean; he IS being nice....but then again, i dunno if it is a joke or not. EXCELLENT CHAPTER BY THE WAY!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Born_Quidditch_Player18 The unexpected letter

15th November 2004:
WONDERFUL! this is really good! I cant wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sparkle The unexpected letter

10th May 2004:
yes that is my real name. u have a funny name! but hey ur story is fine. so where ya from anyway? i hope we can become CLOsE friends, and i emphisize in the close. if ur a boy that is. ill be checking back on u so please reply. ur name sounds sizzlin hot btw.

 Report Review

Review #9, by prankster Chapter 4

11th April 2004:
wow i have read seen a fanfic where draco and hermione get together before but i really like it. watch some of your spelling and grammar though. other than that this is really good. i love it and keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kala (shadowfax) The unexpected letter

15th October 2003:
I liked it. You have great potential as a writer, just keep practicing and don't give up. I like your user name (Eowyn). I also like Lord of the rings. If you would like to, I'd much appreciate it if you read my LoTR/ HP Crossover: The Prince of Mirkwood and the Bookworm. Again, well done on your story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by alOhaPinKy The unexpected letter

29th July 2003:
I like it! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrningglry The unexpected letter

28th July 2003:
Wow! Cool! This is really good! Very unique and different, Draco going soft. This is wellwritten, me just enjoying another draco/hermione!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginnymalfoy The unexpected letter

20th July 2003:
i luv it keep it up

 Report Review

Review #14, by Evie The unexpected letter

19th July 2003:
Hey hun. When are you going to update? I want to kno what happens! lol. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by chloe The unexpected letter

12th June 2003:
wow...FUNNY and strange at the same time.... LOL. Hurry with the next 1!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Evie The unexpected letter

28th April 2003:
Woah. Hermione defintitely has some problems on her hands. Hmm..... Ron or Draco? lol. well, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mhareelin The unexpected letter

27th April 2003:
oh, gosh! i can\'t believe i didn\'t look for your story sooner coz this is cool! i didn\'t know you are writing about d/h! well, this is great, if ur next chapter is up i want to read it immediately!! your great!bye now!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rose The unexpected letter

17th April 2003:
I LUV THIS STORY!!!!! ^_^ ^_^ ^_^ write more soooooon!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Satan\'s Concubine The unexpected letter

20th March 2003:
I really liked the 1st chapter, but the link thingees to the next chapters didn\'t work... Something that need rectifying I think, then I can read the other chapters! :o)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ~*sHaDoW*~ The unexpected letter

2nd March 2003:
It\'s a really cute story! God, I wish we could have more reccomended reading space!!! anyway, very good. lotza love, shelby xoxo p.s please read and review my story \"Broken\". It would mean a lot. THANX!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Chic The unexpected letter

28th February 2003:
Very cool plot, but some of the things were confusing. Work on organization.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rose The unexpected letter

28th February 2003:
heyhey it\'s me! this sounds like a cooooool story...i luv draco/hermione matches ^_^. cant wait 2 c wot happens nxt! ttyl Jen (well, u no me as rose)

 Report Review

Review #23, by bell The unexpected letter

27th February 2003:
O.K so first thank u!! so much for reviewing...I like your penname it has a direct link to my story (you\'ll see soon if you\'ll keep reading...) you\'re great! Draco and hermione looks a bit odd to me... but I realy like to know what happens in the end... actually, now that I think about it there is a very thin line between love/hate...;) keep up!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Shirleen Narayan The unexpected letter

21st February 2003:
Hey my name\'s Shirleen, i love you\'re fanfic,I love it the way you make draco all \'ga ga\' over hermione.I\'m abif fan of Hermione and Draco so plz keep on writing more fanfic on them and continue on with more chapters with this story. Shirleen

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lithing Grint The unexpected letter

28th January 2003:
Yeah, good! But Draco would first check out what Hermione is thinking about him and he´d play games....... not likt that. But none-the-less its good. see ya, lithing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>