Reading Reviews for none
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Baby Angel Arabescato & Coffee

21st February 2006:
This is pretty good! I really like this story and to where it is going! I hope to see more of it soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Angela Arabescato & Coffee

17th March 2005:
Oh my gosh I totally LOVE your story! You are so the greatest writer ever! And this story reminds me of this one called "Harry Potter and the Muggle-Born Princess." I think it's by SydandLiz. You should totally read that, I know you'll love it. But anyways, great chapter! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by QueneArual Arabescato & Coffee

15th August 2004:
Oh yay! FINALLY a good Snape story. You've done very well with it. I can't wait to see what happens next! Don't keep me waiting for long!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bunugkey Arabescato & Coffee

6th August 2004:
great story i love it but one complaint.you said they lost 40 points. but it only added up to 30. 5 each for talking, 10 for talking about her and 10 for talking about snape. just thought i would let you know. ok bye.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cass Stage 1: Denial

6th August 2004:
A friends of mine had a story i mind similar to this one. Im very curious to know what's going to happen next. Hope you updat soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lady Of Moonlight none

5th August 2004:
I like your story! I hope you update soon! Also, i am going to add this story to my favorites.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Padfoot89 A Lesson In Vigilance

4th August 2004:
Whoa, this fic totally rox! Lol. Please do update as soon as possible! ;) I'm adding u to my favourites!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AaliyahCharity A Lesson In Vigilance

2nd August 2004:
EEK! this story rocks my socks d00d! awesome job! i love it to pieces! please update soon! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login