Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for One Heart for Two
  
195 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beapinkie Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

19th September 2012:
Interesting story I guess but I actually liked the ending with Remus better. Plus the poems he wrote... Nice touch :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by someone___1 Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

10th January 2009:
this is my favorite out of all your 'you' storys, and i loved the alternate endings. i read both, because i love both guys equally. you did an excellent job and i applaud that *applauds*

one thing though- sirius's eyes are grey, not brown.

but i still loved it *hugs you because your an awesome writer*

 Report Review

Review #3, by someone___1 Acrostic Poems and Wonderful Fluff

10th January 2009:
aww! cute, cute fluff. how long did it take you to write those poems, or are you just a natural?

 Report Review

Review #4, by obliviatethemoon Ending 1: Consoling Sirius and Kissing Remus

7th December 2008:
that was so cool!!! i LOVE Remus :P great story 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by darkpixie13 Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

21st March 2008:
haha i love both endings, good job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by thebakerwhowouldntcook Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

31st December 2007:
aw. that was so fun. i picked sirius ;]. thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HP_Forever Ending 1: Consoling Sirius and Kissing Remus

15th April 2007:
I love Remus! He's so much better than Siruis.

 Report Review

Review #8, by nitemareb4krismus Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

3rd August 2006:
Okay, it took me like a year to read this chapter but I super-dee-duperty lovered it... along with the rest of the story. Um-kay. Bye! I'm being pressure by my grandpa to do the dishes at 9:41 at night, Joy....

 Report Review

Review #9, by Crunk_Queen Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

5th March 2006:
What sweet fluffy-osity! Wonderful! Birdie was being a bit red-bottomey at first but at least she's chosen her man. no more red-bottom-osity!

 Report Review

Review #10, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

14th February 2006:
AWWWWWWWWW! I really loved that story!!! And just in time for Valitine's Day, too!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by amberg93 (not logged in) Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

10th December 2005:
I liked this one better so final score- Sirius-150 Remus-5

 Report Review

Review #12, by amberg93 (not logged in) Ending 1: Consoling Sirius and Kissing Remus

10th December 2005:
I liked it, but ill read the next one tp see which i look better

 Report Review

Review #13, by amberg93 (not logged in) A Shaky Friendsip and Time to Decide

10th December 2005:
Im gonna read both!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by amberg93 (not logged in) Two Sweet Guys and One Confused Girl

10th December 2005:
current score- Sirius-2 Remus-2

 Report Review

Review #15, by amberg93 (not logged in) Tryouts and Talking it Out

10th December 2005:
Oh no, not again. score- Sirius-2 Remus-1

 Report Review

Review #16, by amberg93 (not logged in) A Ruined Moment and a Shouting Match

10th December 2005:
Oh score- Sirius-1 Remus-1 Now what to do?

 Report Review

Review #17, by amberg93 (not logged in) Acrostic Poems and Wonderful Fluff

10th December 2005:
ohh now the score is- Sirius-0 Remus-1 How do i choose?

 Report Review

Review #18, by kerricarri Night and Day

24th September 2005:
Very cute, very heart-warming, very fluffy! I love this story, because it's done in 2nd person (or at least that's what I think it's called) and it gives me a warm fuzzy feeling inside when I read the situation "I've" found myself in... ^^ And what a fic! I love the two possible pairings! Me or my beau Sirius (*SWOON!*) or me and my other love...Lupin! n.n J'adore mon Sirius et mon Remus! (I love my Sirius and my Remus!) ^-^ Still, what an odd nickname that is...Birdie...hm.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Varis Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

18th September 2005:
I loved reading your story, it´s great and I really enjoy your writing-style. And well, that´s definitely the kind of thing that would happen to me, if I´d be in this situation. I´m really not good at decisions, so sometimes I really thought you could be writing about me. But this last chapter is so unfair, because after the Remus-part in it I have to read the other ending as well. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by One_True_Slytherin Ending 1: Consoling Sirius and Kissing Remus

11th September 2005:
The best!! I loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nikki Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

2nd September 2005:
oh what an awesome story, i absolutely loved it and your definitely one of the most talented writers on this website.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kimberly Ending 1: Consoling Sirius and Kissing Remus

21st August 2005:
Lovely ending

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lady Black Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

1st August 2005:
You're a really great writer, and it was obvious by the different depths you gave the characters that your a Remus fan, (I love Sirius, alas "Lady Black") Remus was a much deeper, complex character and Sirius was more shallow and fluffy and I was kinda leaning toward Remus but I loved Black too much and I like the Sirius ending better, "I can shout out windows too" "I think you hurt my lip" (I know the wordings wrong but lol anyways, very cute!)

 Report Review

Review #24, by MissFaithe Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

7th July 2005:
Awwwww, All the fluffiness is making me feel all warm and... fluffy... inside =D That really was great (but I still choose Remus :P) Hehe, Now, onto your other stories, which, if they're as good as this one, will earn an addition to my favorites list. =D

Author's Response: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you! You really are too kind to me! Fluff is one of the greatest forms of writing ever! I honestly don't know what I'd do without it...what would I write, and worse, what would I read??? Thank you very much for all of the kind reviews you've been giving me lately. I appreciate it all very, very, very much! Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MissFaithe Ending 1: Consoling Sirius and Kissing Remus

7th July 2005:
Hehe, I chose Remus, most obviously. But, I'm just going to have to read the Sirius one too, because we all know he's hot as heck. =D And the way you describe these things, it's like it really IS me trying to make the decisions, you wrote it so well.

Author's Response: Yes, I definitely do know that Sirius is hot as heck! Even I, a complete Remus fan, will admit that. I'm am extremely flattered! ^__^ Thank you! Glad you liked your fairy-tale ending with precious Remmy!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>