Reading Reviews for One Heart for Two
  
195 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beapinkie Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

19th September 2012:
Interesting story I guess but I actually liked the ending with Remus better. Plus the poems he wrote... Nice touch :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by someone___1 Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

10th January 2009:
this is my favorite out of all your 'you' storys, and i loved the alternate endings. i read both, because i love both guys equally. you did an excellent job and i applaud that *applauds*

one thing though- sirius's eyes are grey, not brown.

but i still loved it *hugs you because your an awesome writer*

 Report Review

Review #3, by someone___1 Acrostic Poems and Wonderful Fluff

10th January 2009:
aww! cute, cute fluff. how long did it take you to write those poems, or are you just a natural?

 Report Review

Review #4, by obliviatethemoon Ending 1: Consoling Sirius and Kissing Remus

7th December 2008:
that was so cool!!! i LOVE Remus :P great story 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by darkpixie13 Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

21st March 2008:
haha i love both endings, good job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by thebakerwhowouldntcook Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

31st December 2007:
aw. that was so fun. i picked sirius ;]. thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HP_Forever Ending 1: Consoling Sirius and Kissing Remus

15th April 2007:
I love Remus! He's so much better than Siruis.

 Report Review

Review #8, by nitemareb4krismus Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

3rd August 2006:
Okay, it took me like a year to read this chapter but I super-dee-duperty lovered it... along with the rest of the story. Um-kay. Bye! I'm being pressure by my grandpa to do the dishes at 9:41 at night, Joy....

 Report Review

Review #9, by Crunk_Queen Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

5th March 2006:
What sweet fluffy-osity! Wonderful! Birdie was being a bit red-bottomey at first but at least she's chosen her man. no more red-bottom-osity!

 Report Review

Review #10, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

14th February 2006:
AWWWWWWWWW! I really loved that story!!! And just in time for Valitine's Day, too!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by amberg93 (not logged in) Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

10th December 2005:
I liked this one better so final score- Sirius-150 Remus-5

 Report Review

Review #12, by amberg93 (not logged in) Ending 1: Consoling Sirius and Kissing Remus

10th December 2005:
I liked it, but ill read the next one tp see which i look better

 Report Review

Review #13, by amberg93 (not logged in) A Shaky Friendsip and Time to Decide

10th December 2005:
Im gonna read both!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by amberg93 (not logged in) Two Sweet Guys and One Confused Girl

10th December 2005:
current score- Sirius-2 Remus-2

 Report Review

Review #15, by amberg93 (not logged in) Tryouts and Talking it Out

10th December 2005:
Oh no, not again. score- Sirius-2 Remus-1

 Report Review

Review #16, by amberg93 (not logged in) A Ruined Moment and a Shouting Match

10th December 2005:
Oh score- Sirius-1 Remus-1 Now what to do?

 Report Review

Review #17, by amberg93 (not logged in) Acrostic Poems and Wonderful Fluff

10th December 2005:
ohh now the score is- Sirius-0 Remus-1 How do i choose?

 Report Review

Review #18, by kerricarri Night and Day

24th September 2005:
Very cute, very heart-warming, very fluffy! I love this story, because it's done in 2nd person (or at least that's what I think it's called) and it gives me a warm fuzzy feeling inside when I read the situation "I've" found myself in... ^^ And what a fic! I love the two possible pairings! Me or my beau Sirius (*SWOON!*) or me and my other love...Lupin! n.n J'adore mon Sirius et mon Remus! (I love my Sirius and my Remus!) ^-^ Still, what an odd nickname that is...Birdie...hm.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Varis Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

18th September 2005:
I loved reading your story, it´s great and I really enjoy your writing-style. And well, that´s definitely the kind of thing that would happen to me, if I´d be in this situation. I´m really not good at decisions, so sometimes I really thought you could be writing about me. But this last chapter is so unfair, because after the Remus-part in it I have to read the other ending as well. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by One_True_Slytherin Ending 1: Consoling Sirius and Kissing Remus

11th September 2005:
The best!! I loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nikki Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

2nd September 2005:
oh what an awesome story, i absolutely loved it and your definitely one of the most talented writers on this website.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kimberly Ending 1: Consoling Sirius and Kissing Remus

21st August 2005:
Lovely ending

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lady Black Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

1st August 2005:
You're a really great writer, and it was obvious by the different depths you gave the characters that your a Remus fan, (I love Sirius, alas "Lady Black") Remus was a much deeper, complex character and Sirius was more shallow and fluffy and I was kinda leaning toward Remus but I loved Black too much and I like the Sirius ending better, "I can shout out windows too" "I think you hurt my lip" (I know the wordings wrong but lol anyways, very cute!)

 Report Review

Review #24, by MissFaithe Ending 2: Consoling Remus and Kissing Sirius

7th July 2005:
Awwwww, All the fluffiness is making me feel all warm and... fluffy... inside =D That really was great (but I still choose Remus :P) Hehe, Now, onto your other stories, which, if they're as good as this one, will earn an addition to my favorites list. =D

Author's Response: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you! You really are too kind to me! Fluff is one of the greatest forms of writing ever! I honestly don't know what I'd do without it...what would I write, and worse, what would I read??? Thank you very much for all of the kind reviews you've been giving me lately. I appreciate it all very, very, very much! Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MissFaithe Ending 1: Consoling Sirius and Kissing Remus

7th July 2005:
Hehe, I chose Remus, most obviously. But, I'm just going to have to read the Sirius one too, because we all know he's hot as heck. =D And the way you describe these things, it's like it really IS me trying to make the decisions, you wrote it so well.

Author's Response: Yes, I definitely do know that Sirius is hot as heck! Even I, a complete Remus fan, will admit that. I'm am extremely flattered! ^__^ Thank you! Glad you liked your fairy-tale ending with precious Remmy!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>