Reading Reviews for The Life I Lead
  
117 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jademalfoy007 I hate you

8th March 2008:
FIN? Is this the end??? OMG!!! I loved it but you stopped!!! *cries* Very nice I love this story!! Thanks for posting it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jademalfoy007 Chapter Six: Harry Potter meet Draco Malfoy

8th March 2008:
Very NICE!!! I loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jademalfoy007 Hogsmead weekend with.....Draco

6th March 2008:
NICE!!! You have me glued to this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jademalfoy007 The Watcher

6th March 2008:
Great chapter!!! I wonder what it is???

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jademalfoy007 Speaking Terms?

6th March 2008:
I really liked this chapter!! I like how Draco's thinking. Can't wait to what's next!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jademalfoy007 Torture's Abound

6th March 2008:
I like the story so far!! Great Job!! I know how you feel no one will leave a review on my first chapter... It's frustrating!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jessica ox Torture's Abound

6th October 2007:
hey .. love the story so far .. if u ever found out how to get that banner could u let me no pleazz???

 Report Review

Review #8, by mlui I hate you

2nd September 2007:
I'm not sure if it was intentional but the last two chapters of the story was all in one WHOLE paragraph...it was kind of difficult to read. The ending seemed a bit rushed. Nevertheless, it was a wonderful story and read. =) 9/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by ellie Torture's Abound

14th May 2007:
funky/awesome!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Princ3ssMarvolo Chapter Seven: Harry wants a Word

23rd February 2007:
hermy is evil?

 Report Review

Review #11, by anonymous I hate you

5th September 2006:
omg that was amazing !! is there gonna b a sequel??? plz say yes!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by draco's grl Hogsmead weekend with.....Draco

22nd June 2006:
i love this story...good work

 Report Review

Review #13, by LadyMI Hogsmead weekend with.....Draco

22nd April 2006:
Good, very good.
*.* Need to read more.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vampire_Penguin I hate you

19th April 2006:
Great story, but the ch 1, 16 and 17 are all one big paragraph. so i kinda only got the end - its really hard to read it like that. add spaces, and itll be really awesome. its just awesome now. :P btw, cant wait for your other story to be finished! (i dont tend to read them until they are...much too much waiting, eh?) anyhow, fantastic work on this story. its really, really good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dracos_better_half Torture's Abound

19th March 2006:
can you plz insert paragraphs as it is hard to read. i love the story but i keep reading the same line like 6 times lol. keep up the good writing

 Report Review

Review #16, by Beth Weasley Chapter 3: Hermione's struggle

16th March 2006:
Cool.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SAF I hate you

11th March 2006:
i wanna sequel!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emerald_Dragon07 I hate you

19th January 2006:
I LUV the way Draco came to be the good guy in the end

 Report Review

Review #19, by forget_me_not_06 I hate you

8th January 2006:
eeeeeeee i loved it i loved it

 Report Review

Review #20, by hpfanatic1991 I hate you

6th January 2006:
GREAT STORY!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HP_rules I hate you

2nd January 2006:
THAT WAS AWSOME!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HP_rules Scared Stiff

2nd January 2006:
NOOOOO....NOOOOOO... break..NOOOOOOOO

 Report Review

Review #23, by HP_rules Trapped in the Manor

2nd January 2006:
yay..i dunno how to review anymore...lol..well i'll just keep reading

 Report Review

Review #24, by HP_rules Facing up to Potter and the Weasley

2nd January 2006:
HARAY

 Report Review

Review #25, by HP_rules Surprise Visit

2nd January 2006:
OMG i like this chapter!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>