Reading Reviews for The Purest of Hearts
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by secret_witch For Now and for Always...

23rd March 2007:
Brilliant story, really enjoyed it 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by secret_witch Trickery

23rd March 2007:
Isn't dead? Next chapter awaits 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by secret_witch Change

23rd March 2007:
Oh no...Snape? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by secret_witch Birds of a Feather

23rd March 2007:
Hee hee... liked that chapter...made me giggle 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by secret_witch My Moony

23rd March 2007:
Really good, 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by secret_witch A Glorious Offer

23rd March 2007:
No no no no no. This is defintely not good. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by secret_witch The Gathering

23rd March 2007:
Oh no.10/10 though

 Report Review

Review #8, by secret_witch Party of Four.....Minus One

23rd March 2007:
Ooh got me interested 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by cameo ruby For Now and for Always...

26th January 2007:
brilliant...really funny and a bit.random ...with the girl giggle remus does though.funny...but scary..!!! :P :D :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Georgia For Now and for Always...

2nd January 2006:
I think this story is fantastic! Iv always liked the marauders (next to Fred and George!) as my very favourite characters. Its so cool to see them being the centre of the story for a change, not Harry, Ron and Hermione. I had a fantastic time reading it and hope to see more stories of the 'Formidable Four'!! xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by BlackPirates For Now and for Always...

9th August 2005:
that was good! it was very funny and serious at the same time...gah! anyways, please, write more funny maruader stories? ur so good at it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by 62442almystery For Now and for Always...

24th July 2005:
That was short but great! And fun to read! So this is kind of like an AU fic?

 Report Review

Review #13, by 62442almystery Trickery

24th July 2005:
YAY!!!!! I am happy now! : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by 62442almystery Change

24th July 2005:
Another suspenseful chapter... Good one still!

 Report Review

Review #15, by 62442almystery Birds of a Feather

24th July 2005:
lol Good chapter, wonder whether Voldemort really is giving him the potion Remus thinks he is. STRONGLY DOUBT IT!

 Report Review

Review #16, by 62442almystery My Moony

24th July 2005:
Okay, so I just had another question. They are 21, so why isn't Lily with James? They should be married or engaged by now.

 Report Review

Review #17, by 62442almystery A Glorious Offer

24th July 2005:
No way! REMUS!!!!!! OKay, how could he just trust Voldemort so easily? Wow, this story really is interesting though.

 Report Review

Review #18, by 62442almystery The Gathering

24th July 2005:
NOOO!!! Just as I feared! *sniffs* Well, great chapter, other though!

 Report Review

Review #19, by 62442almystery Party of Four.....Minus One

24th July 2005:
Oh no! What happened to Remus? Please don't be Death Eaters!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Connaisance For Now and for Always...

9th June 2005:
I think your story could use some editing, some of the characters are out of.....kets say, some characters are not behaving as they should, specially Voldie. Your idea is quite orignal and with a little editing it would make a pretty good shrt story

 Report Review

Review #21, by Connaisance Trickery

9th June 2005:
He isnt dead? I knew he shouldn't have listened to Voldemort!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Connaisance Change

9th June 2005:
Action is always appreciated, but snape?...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Connaisance Birds of a Feather

9th June 2005:
so they have some fun and a slurpee, whatever that is

 Report Review

Review #24, by Connaisance My Moony

9th June 2005:
Nothing really hapened in this chpater, sirius being a dog knew that there was someone else with him, and im pretty sure later he'll figure out who it was

 Report Review

Review #25, by Connaisance A Glorious Offer

9th June 2005:
Moony accepted?!!!!!! oh oh and all this is srius's fault. By the way i dont think that voldemort would come to meet Remus himself, he's send one of his death eaters, and eve n if he did come his entrance and talk should be more authorative, commanding .

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>