Reading Reviews for A New Beginning
  
417 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Diana Lake Final Promises

22nd February 2012:
That was soo beautiful! I must have cried atleast 3 times during the read.. Love is such a powerful thing isn't it..:) I was so mesmerized by the scenes running through my head. It has really affected me in a wonderful way.. :) never stop writing I think you're fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alley Davison The Draco Malfoy Defense League

23rd January 2012:
aw! I actually think Hermione and Mrs.Weasley are right,-i mean Draco did tryto help after all! Its not entirely all his fault! ITS HIS FATHER'S FAULT!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alley Davison Love Without Words

23rd January 2012:
WOW! UR REALLY GOOD! AND I REALLY MEAN IT!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alley Davison The Secret Passage

23rd January 2012:
AWESOME! IM SO GLAD THEY 2 HER IN TIME! IT SCARED ME A LITTLE BIT.until i found out she was acting!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alley Davison Number 47 Hampstead Court

23rd January 2012:
WHOA! i DID NOT see that coming! WOW! Now im hoping they get there quicker!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alley Davison The Unexpected Heart

23rd January 2012:
WHOA! I DID NOT expect at all-not even from Draco! But i dont know if i would trust him just yet! OR maybe even not at all!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alley Davison Joining the Search

23rd January 2012:
AW YES! Im so HAPPY they "Joined the Search" and that they know where they are! I hope they get to them in time!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alley Davison The Bonds of Brotherhood

23rd January 2012:
aw! I hope they find them in time! And i hope they them QUICK!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alley Davison The Heir of Power

23rd January 2012:
They better get there QUICK! Boy i hope so!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alley Davison The Lover's Link

22nd January 2012:
WOW! Oh Man! They better be quick! &when i say quick-i mean QUICK!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alley Davison Dark Plans Revealed

22nd January 2012:
OH-NO! IM GONNA PUNCHDRAO IN THE FACE! if i could!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alley Davison The Order Returns

22nd January 2012:
WHOA! I wonder what theyare going 2 do 2 Ginny?!? But of couse its not good!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alley Davison Hogsmeade and Portkeys

22nd January 2012:
OH! I MUST FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENES NEXT! I MUST READ MORE!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alley Davison Hagrid's Hut

22nd January 2012:
aw! That is so SWEET! & CUTE! Im so EXCITED!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alley Davison Early Visitors

22nd January 2012:
aw! thats SWEET! I MUST READ MORE!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alley Davison The One

22nd January 2012:
aw! I MUST READ MORE!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alley Davison A Night to Remember

22nd January 2012:
aw! Every chapter has a happy ending!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Alley Davison Friendships and Snowflakes

22nd January 2012:
aw! Im so excited! I MUST READ MORE!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Alley Davison Love at Last

22nd January 2012:
aw! i MUST read MORE!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Alley Davison The Conference by the Lake

22nd January 2012:
aw! YAY! THEY GET 2 BE TOGETHER!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alley Davison The Secret of the Library

22nd January 2012:
I wonder how Ron will react? I mean i have an idea on how he'll react-but everyone thinks differently?!?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Alley Davison The Plan

22nd January 2012:
I MUST READ MORE! i MUST find out what happenes next!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alley Davison The Summons

22nd January 2012:
Ha-Ha! that was FUNNY!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Alley Davison Catching Up

21st January 2012:
aw! thats so SWEET!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Alley Davison Ron's New Dilemma

21st January 2012:
Why im i not surprised Ron lost his nerve! hahahahahahahahahaha!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>