Reading Reviews for Behind The Lies
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harryfroggy123 Trouble

28th September 2007:
im so sad that you abandoned, If i had known and read it earlier i woudl have reviewed 100 times or more!!! it was a pretty cute story but it was kinda sorta unrealistic - and Im not saying about the draco/hermione thing even tho it is- Im saying like everything is like go so fast like teh ministry of magic wouldn't just belive dumbledroe riht away unless he had proof and by harry's 7th year voldemort was already like risen for like 5 years - no like 3 lol haha anyways pretty good story you could do a lot better on taking the falling in love thing a little S-S-S-L-L-L-L-O-O-O-O-W-W-W-W-E-E-E-E-E-R-R-R-R-R anways 8/10!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by adhishree Hogsmeade Trip

10th February 2006:
dont u think that in he beginning they like totally hate each other and then suddenly they start likin each other.....it just makes no sense and im sorry to say the story is SO cliche....but not bad

 Report Review

Review #3, by Miss H.P.F. Trouble

12th September 2005:
Okay the story is good but you gotta make the chapters longer, and if Draco and Hermione keep on with the ''it's not going to work thing'' then is gonna make the story boring. No offense but that's my opinion. Please HURRY UP with MORE chapters. Good luck.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Riley 257 Trouble

12th September 2005:
I Like it is interesting, and cool, please i would like that you wrote a little more romance and please update SOOOOOON. Good luck.

 Report Review

Review #5, by punkchick Hogsmeade Trip

31st August 2005:
love it

 Report Review

Review #6, by silentears57 Trouble

2nd August 2005:
awesome!!! hurry and post the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ramone_Clars Trouble

31st July 2005:
Please, please, please UPDATE! Write more! I want it so bad!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Indian_gurl Trouble

3rd June 2005:
If u say that I HAVE to review to make the wonderful next chapter, I will. And if I must , I will beg of u to write the next chapter.....PLEASE MAKE THE NEXT CHAPTER! PLEASE OH PRETTY PLEASE OH PLEASE OH PLEASE WITH WHIPPED CREAM AND CHACOLATE FUDGE AND SPRINKLES AND .... OH GREAT, NOW YOU'VE MADE ME HUNGARY, AND ALL BECAUSE OF TRYING TO MAKE U TO WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER! Thank u for reading this review. Now I will go to the kitchen eat eat somethin'.

 Report Review

Review #9, by cat Trouble

29th May 2005:
write more write more write more plzplzplzplzlzplz but a bit more action with them plz?

 Report Review

Review #10, by cat What they wanted...

29th May 2005:
excelent! really enjoyin it! its gr8

 Report Review

Review #11, by I Love Draco Trouble

11th August 2004:
pls keep writing this story it is really good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by wingless87 Trouble

7th August 2004:
hey! i just read your story, and it's good. you just need to correct some spelling mistakes, and make your chapters longer. it may also seem a bit rushed, but it's ok. please keep writing :) ..... and thank you so much for reviewing my story..i'm happy that you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kaitlyn Longbottom What they wanted...

1st August 2004:
Two Words: Love It.... continue soon..love the whole pov thing reminds me of a book i read..plz update..soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by Death661 What they wanted...

1st August 2004:
I love it please update as soon as you can

 Report Review

Review #15, by fi The Secret

1st August 2004:
can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrys_girl7 The Secret

1st August 2004:
its realy good lol, but draco and hermione have to make out more lol its really good though! i cnat wait to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by K-Bird The Lunch

31st July 2004:
I loved it but what happends please finish it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Death661 Hogsmeade Trip

31st July 2004:
I love it please update soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by Draconess Hogsmeade Trip

31st July 2004:
Mwahaha, Ron must've been M.A.D! Yeah - i hate it when people read and don't review - keep going, I'm an absolute Draco fan! However i don't get the part about the breakfast thing. It's still pretty cool though!

 Report Review

Review #20, by silveresscence Hogsmeade Trip

31st July 2004:
Good so far. The hate between them didn't last long did it? Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #21, by candy4me Hogsmeade Trip

30th July 2004:
Wow this is pretty good! I like it a lot. I hope you write more soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login