Reading Reviews for It Didnt Occur To Me
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by littlemisssnape One

23rd February 2012:
Loving this chapter as well!

 Report Review

Review #2, by littlemisssnape Prologue

23rd February 2012:
Great start! Enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ktmyldy One

2nd January 2011:
My interest is peaked. Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #4, by luvlunageorgefred One

23rd February 2009:
very al???
misprinty thingy lol oh well plz keep writting i really lik this story with its sarcastic humour an even ur insuations 2 my beloved Lupin sexuality lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by luvlunageorgefred Prologue

23rd February 2009:
oh this is a very profoundly shocking chapter very upfront i lik it a good shock 2 open the story helps draw the reader in good job

 Report Review

Review #6, by _padfoots_princess_ One

16th November 2007:
very al... what??? TELL ME!
very good.
very odd. (harry's thoughts, gay remarks, mud puddles ^-^)
i like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by _padfoots_princess_ Prologue

16th November 2007:
O.O oh no! Draco!! you're too hot to die!! don't kill yourself!! i'll save you!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lilah Triniad One

28th July 2007:
This made me laugh. I had expected this to be really sad and serious, but instead I was holding my sides. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Piper_Bridget Prologue

20th June 2007:
Wow. That was a great prologue to the story. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Evil_toothpaste One

17th June 2007:
*is dancing in the rain with Snape and sees you starring* Um. . . It's not what it looks like. We were just trying to.to...drown eachother. Yeah! Anyway.nice story. Pretty funny and sad. Poor Malfoy.
Please review my stories!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Roka One

23rd April 2006:
He felt very... alone? Great story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by timehp123 One

20th April 2006:
that was great! Write some more

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bama One

11th April 2006:
Incredible. Very humorous in this chapter and very angsty in the last. Keep it up. Also, If you would like a banner to go along with your story, I would be more than happy to attempt at one.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lieke One

17th June 2005:
Why haven't you updates yet? Are you gonna finish it?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lieke Prologue

17th June 2005:
This is shocking. But it is a good shock. Sooooooooo exciting!

 Report Review

Review #16, by PEMDAS One

5th November 2004:
I really like this story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by whataboutneville One

23rd October 2004: