Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for It Didnt Occur To Me
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by littlemisssnape One

23rd February 2012:
Loving this chapter as well!

 Report Review

Review #2, by littlemisssnape Prologue

23rd February 2012:
Great start! Enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ktmyldy One

2nd January 2011:
My interest is peaked. Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #4, by luvlunageorgefred One

23rd February 2009:
very al???
misprinty thingy lol oh well plz keep writting i really lik this story with its sarcastic humour an even ur insuations 2 my beloved Lupin sexuality lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by luvlunageorgefred Prologue

23rd February 2009:
oh this is a very profoundly shocking chapter very upfront i lik it a good shock 2 open the story helps draw the reader in good job

 Report Review

Review #6, by _padfoots_princess_ One

16th November 2007:
very al... what??? TELL ME!
very good.
very odd. (harry's thoughts, gay remarks, mud puddles ^-^)
i like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by _padfoots_princess_ Prologue

16th November 2007:
O.O oh no! Draco!! you're too hot to die!! don't kill yourself!! i'll save you!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lilah Triniad One

28th July 2007:
This made me laugh. I had expected this to be really sad and serious, but instead I was holding my sides. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Piper_Bridget Prologue

20th June 2007:
Wow. That was a great prologue to the story. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Evil_toothpaste One

17th June 2007:
*is dancing in the rain with Snape and sees you starring* Um. . . It's not what it looks like. We were just trying to.to...drown eachother. Yeah! Anyway.nice story. Pretty funny and sad. Poor Malfoy.
Please review my stories!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Roka One

23rd April 2006:
He felt very... alone? Great story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by timehp123 One

20th April 2006:
that was great! Write some more

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bama One

11th April 2006:
Incredible. Very humorous in this chapter and very angsty in the last. Keep it up. Also, If you would like a banner to go along with your story, I would be more than happy to attempt at one.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lieke One

17th June 2005:
Why haven't you updates yet? Are you gonna finish it?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lieke Prologue

17th June 2005:
This is shocking. But it is a good shock. Sooooooooo exciting!

 Report Review

Review #16, by PEMDAS One

5th November 2004:
I really like this story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by whataboutneville One

23rd October 2004: