Reading Reviews for Frozen Hearts
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by utkari02 Rubble n\' Pop

7th February 2007:
Hey Steve. I know it's been a long time since you've updated. (a really long time) but was wondering if you still have this story in you just busting to get out? If so, I'll definately be here to read it! I great enjoyed your others as well!

Best of luck!

 Report Review

Review #2, by halobird Rubble n\' Pop

7th February 2004:
Please continue with more, I really like this fic!

 Report Review

Review #3, by halobird Rubble n\' Pop

15th January 2004:
so far, so good. please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Peppercat Surprise

30th August 2003:
Hey! Sorry! My lousy memory... That was great! At last! Let\'s see if you start posting a bit faster:D As always, an amazing style and a devastating imagination. Poor Nigel! I had quite a different vision of him at the beginning of the story, but then, you know your characters, and each and every single one of them are SO great, including Marisa....grrr...I want to know what happens to that...er....girl. Anyways, don\'t forget Lucius is still after them!! but I want to see more of these guys! and this girl...(blonde?!) Keep writing!!! -z>Pepper

 Report Review

Review #5, by waterflower Surprise

29th August 2003:
hum, grumblebump, I really liked your story,I was really waiting for the update , so I´m really looking forward for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LTDan Surprise

27th August 2003:
Woohoo! The Great Goddess (ehehe...) Steve has written again! All right! Anyway...how, exactly, did Nigel and Draco know that they were Muggles? Hmm?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ali Surprise

27th August 2003:
\'Do you have a little senior in you yerself?\' Where do you come up with these things, crazy author man? Reminds me of something someone said to me once... Anyhoo, gooooood job! Keep the chappies coming, por favor! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Angela Surprise

27th August 2003:
My God. Melanie is hanging around with someone who knows how to write. Amazing. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Angela Surprise

27th August 2003:
Oh...kinky.... Sorry.... :) Cool.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Melolas n\' Modem Surprise

27th August 2003:
hehehe, salesmen. A story that not even Hagrid would beleive on his worse days. lol. Keep it up! Awesome work!! Poor Nigel, lol. --> Dark Master Melolas

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mel/Modem Surprise

19th August 2003:
Hey Steve! Still a really awesome story, keep it up! (Try and keep it updated a little more often though, people will start getting angry. Like me for example. ;-) ) Hehehe... Parley.... Talk to you later! Luvz ya lotz, Dark Master Modem

 Report Review

Review #12, by LTDan Surprise

7th August 2003:
STEVE! *huggles* You\'ve updated! YAY! Brilliant! I loved this chappie. Who cast the spell if it wasn\'t Draco or Nigel? That was a great chapter. I\'m not just saying this, either...that was an ingenious way to get rid of the wolves. Keep it up, and update SOONER! ~Alexa~ 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Peppercat Surprise

7th August 2003:
Hey! That was excellent! so freaking funny! I thought you were kidding about the underwear! but PLEASE let the other chapter come out soon without any more...er... requests. I want to know whose hut is it! better be a nice lass for Draco! Keep writing! -z>Steph

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ali Surprise

7th August 2003:
Marvy! Brilliant use of knickers! Very nice! I\'m out of words... good job :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Melolas Surprise

3rd July 2003:
Yay! Now write more you lazy lazy man before I have to come down there and hit you! It\'s really really good! Keep writing and I\'ll keep reading, and If those dogs TOUCH draco I\'ll rip their heads off myself in one of the longest flames you\'d ever have to read! lol. Write some more!! Now!! Do it before I hit you!! Love you lotz and lotz and lots, Melolas of Libraria Lady Belethlegwen the Sorceress Modem

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ali Surprise

23rd June 2003:
Ahhhh! A cliff hanger! Well, that just means you\'re going to have to hurry up with the next chapter. Overall, I\'d say it\'s pretty cool, Mr. G. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LT. Dan Surprise

23rd June 2003:
STEVE! Bad boy! What have I told you about cliff-hangers (if anything...hehehe)?? AHH! Write more before the next century, eh? I wuv it! :P Onward march! Keep going!! ~Alexa~ Overall Rating: 10 of 10! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Peppercat Surprise

23rd June 2003:
Woo hoo! Finally! I didn\'t think about anything else today! I forbid you to take so long again to write a chapter! Cliffhanger?! you like torturing me? it\'s gotten so interesting! I\'m dying for more! Draco\'s (sigh...) acting so much like his father (grrr...), that is, more than usual, but that\'s the boy, a mini Lucius, and you keep his personality, you\'re so good at doing that! Yup, you\'re good. You\'re VERY good, now please have merci with us, the less-talented, and WRITE MORE SOON PLEASE! -Z>Pepper

 Report Review

Review #19, by IrisLaRue Surprise

17th April 2003:
Oh Steve, Pepper isn\'t the only one who cares! I love this story so far! If only you\'d respond to at least one of my emails occasionally, it would remind me to keep updating myself on your writing! I love your stuff, and I\'m sorry if I haven\'t been giving you enough feedback.

 Report Review

Review #20, by PotterFan Surprise

14th April 2003:
Quite funny, really like it. please post more

 Report Review

Review #21, by LT. Dan Surprise

14th April 2003:
ONLY ONE READING! HMPH! I LOVE THIS STORY! PLEEEEASE CONTINUE! DON\'T *MAKE* ME WAIT SO LONG FOR ANOTHER CHAPTER!! :GROWLS: That was, still yet, extremely well written...DAMN IT! WRITE MORE! ~Alexa~

 Report Review

Review #22, by Peppercat Surprise

13th April 2003:
OMG! thank you for that chapter! To piss off?? LOL! poor Nigel! and Marisa... urgh, I don\'t like that girl! Good thing Draco does not seems to like her either!! :: sigh :: Draco... As always, a beautifully written chapter, how do you do that? I just can\'t write so well! I just can\'t wait to know what happens to Nigel... and you know I can\'t! please please please! write more soon! *puppy eyes* please??? AND, be sure I\'m not the only one interested in the story, right people? ;) Thank you! -Z>Steph

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ali Surprise

13th April 2003:
Just super! Write more please! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by IrisLaRue Surprise

21st March 2003:
Hey Steve-o! Just read your story. I love the Malfoys! Keep going, though I know you must be dreadfully busy, not returning my emails and all... ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Anne Surprise

14th February 2003:
Wow! Omg! This is really good Steve! I mean REALLY! excellent descriptions! I really love this! Keep writing!!! -Anne-(\",)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>