Reading Reviews for I'll Never Tell
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I_Shant_EatFlamingoTongues I'm Sorry Remus, but It's All Your Fault

20th December 2005:
Oookay then. Still some of those comma issues. And Kate...I don't know she's not anywhere in the books and this sort of distorts the third book. Perhaps it should be under AU? I don't know. Interesting concept, though. Slighlty random, but interesting.

 Report Review

Review #2, by I_Shant_EatFlamingoTongues In the Light of the Moon

20th December 2005:
Oh no! The poor thing! I hope it turns out all right. Nice building of intensity. One thing: (this time it really is one) there should be a comma here: '"Don't be stupid--->,<---" she said to herself"

 Report Review

Review #3, by I_Shant_EatFlamingoTongues The Night it Went too Far

20th December 2005:
A little short, but looks interesting. Just one thing, though. There should be commas after all the speaking. ("I like cats," Jane confessed). Also, when people are talking, they mostly seem to "say" and "reply", a couple synonyms would be good. Okay so that was two things...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rene' I'm Sorry Remus, but It's All Your Fault

15th February 2005:
I don't understand how Kate comes into the story, even though I enjoy this story very much, you don't say much about Kate in this story until the end, but in the books a girl named Kate was never with them, so you know...

 Report Review

Review #5, by siriusrocks I'm Sorry Remus, but It's All Your Fault

22nd December 2004:
this is well gd. please update soon 400000000 out of 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mor10sen_luv 14 Years Later

6th December 2004:
this story is really good! I like the character Kate, she is interesting!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mor10sen_luv In the Light of the Moon

6th December 2004:
Interesting. I like this story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mor10sen_luv I'm Sorry Remus, but It's All Your Fault

6th December 2004:
omg! I love this story! I like the new added character. I always kinda thought there should be another werewolf at Hogwarts! I liked the way she and Remus were kind of connected.

 Report Review

Review #9, by mor10sen_luv The Night it Went too Far

6th December 2004:
I first read your story cuz I realized your name from your reviews in Mending the Marauders, but I actually love your story so far! It's really good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Healer_25 I'm Sorry Remus, but It's All Your Fault

3rd December 2004:
It would have been a cool twist if Kate was actually Lupins daughter, but if it is true and I'm just blind I like it anyways!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Healer_25 14 Years Later

3rd December 2004:
Is Kate another werewolf? That would be so cool!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Healer_25 In the Light of the Moon

3rd December 2004:
Oh no, poor Lupin, he didn't mean too, whats going to happen now?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Healer_25 The Night it Went too Far

3rd December 2004:
I like how you describe the beginnings of his transformation, pain is always something that is difficult to describe.

 Report Review

Review #14, by jynx67 I'm Sorry Remus, but It's All Your Fault

30th November 2004:
I saw you asking for reviews, so I decided to try this one. It's okay, but not enough background. I was lost when you mentioned Kate. The idea is great, but needs a bit of flushing out. I think you have great potential.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MaUrAuDeRmAn I'm Sorry Remus, but It's All Your Fault

24th October 2004:
I love this story its one of my favorites!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Brianna Black Lupin I'm Sorry Remus, but It's All Your Fault

22nd October 2004:
Wow! I cried. So So sad. Especially chapter 4. Please Please write more Please? Brianna

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Joslin I'm Sorry Remus, but It's All Your Fault

4th August 2004:
That's a really great story. i really enjoyed reading it. and thanxs for reviewing my story. Do you think you could read my other one and give me an idea cause i kinda did something to a character, and don't know how to get him out of it. keep writing

Author's Response: Thaks for the review, I love ur story too!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fleur326 The Night it Went too Far

29th July 2004:
That was great! It was a brilliant idea to write the stories as if before the ones today came out.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cho Chang13 I'm Sorry Remus, but It's All Your Fault

29th July 2004:
That's a wicked story! I love it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sal The Night it Went too Far

27th July 2004:
Well written! I enjoyed it. The only thing that threw me a little was the way it switched point of view from Sirius to Remus at the end. I think it'd work better to stick to one POV (you could still say the same things, but have it so Sirius sees what you've written as Remus thinking), or have a line break if you definitely want to switch character.

Author's Response:

Author's Response: Thanx I'll remember that.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LadyofDraco The Night it Went too Far

26th July 2004:
This is a good story so far, well written! Please update soon, I need to know what happens!

Author's Response: Yay! my first review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login