14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CarmenDiago Back to the Daily Woes of Routine

24th January 2005:
I think it is very interesting!!!!! can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by tony Back to the Daily Woes of Routine

7th December 2004:
i was just wondering if you would continue writing the next chanpters anytime soon?

Author's Response: Yeah... I definately need help. this is the biggest brain fart to grace my writer's block ridden brain. HELP! markdheft@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mario Back to the Daily Woes of Routine

23rd November 2004:
awsome story plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by LogicalRaven Back to the Daily Woes of Routine

12th October 2004:
It's been awhile since you've updated, and it took me a moment to remember this story. Good update, I think it is going along nicely. I do hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shannon Back to the Daily Woes of Routine

15th September 2004:
great story! i wont be able to check back if its updated for a few days though!!! cant wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LogicalRaven Happy Reunions

14th August 2004:
Well, I must say this wasn't what I expected at all. That isn't a bad thing. I decided to give your story a read to see if I could gather any inspiration for making your banner. I definately think I'm on the wrong track. I think I have an idea, just give me some time... I love the orginality in this story. Harry in the States, hilarious! I loved Ron's descriptions of Americans (though I am an American.) The stupid censored.

Author's Response: Although I am a full-blooded American and will die a patriot, it's so much fun to bash us. Because really, on more than one of our cultural and political issues, we are just backwards!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Summer Happy Reunions

14th August 2004:
Hiya I've enjoyed it so far. Don't leave it too long till the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by Erick O. Self-control: A Motivated Art

9th August 2004:
Harry / Hermione

 Report Review

Review #9, by shorty_the_dm In the Beginning

1st August 2004:
Great job! You've captured JK Rowlings style, and added your own unique twist. I'm looking forward to what is to come! I've tried to do this in my own story, but I dunno if I got it right. Can you check out mine as well?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Smeagol Self-control: A Motivated Art

31st July 2004:
It's a good story so far! Please update soon! I think it should be a Harry/Hermione romance because I like those.

 Report Review

Review #11, by AnGeL EyEs A Menace in the Making

31st July 2004:
wow i just read all ur chappies now , this story is incredible plz update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! Maybe you guys could tell me who you want Harry to fall for because I could go either way, and trust me, both of them have great value to the plot!

 Report Review

Review #12, by chill214 Unexpected Discharges

30th July 2004:
Good story so far!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have a lot of free time right now so I should be updating quite frequently.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Miguel Unexpected Discharges

29th July 2004:
Is Harry going to get torn up from all of the power? Excellent story so far, keep up the posting.

Author's Response: thanks for the review firstly. and no he won't be torn up physically, the power is going to come in spurts and then something big is going to happen but you'll see in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by themaninblack Unexpected Discharges

27th July 2004:
Great Story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login