Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Most Unlikely Love
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DMgoodHPbad Falling *Fred*

24th November 2005:
i like the idea of Dr/Hr and Fr/Hr it is really the perfect love circley thingy. not very cliche, that's a good thingy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by vika_malfoy Worries *Draco*

3rd October 2005:
please make your chapters longer. If you need a beta, or would like for me to help you make the chapter longer please e-mail me at annakar@eastex.net

 Report Review

Review #3, by vika_malfoy Worries *Draco*

27th August 2005:
This ch. was really short... but please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by vika_malfoy Seeing Her *Fred*

27th August 2005:
this is really confusing me....

 Report Review

Review #5, by vika_malfoy Seeing Her *Hermione*

27th August 2005:
This is the same as the last ch. just different POV's.....

 Report Review

Review #6, by vika_malfoy Seeing Her *Draco*

27th August 2005:
AW!!!!! This si so sweet!!!!!!! I love it. Sorry I critize stories when I see something like grammer, spelling, ect. But this was so good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by vika_malfoy Falling *Hermione*

27th August 2005:
umm, this was basically just like your last chapter. He already asked her to marry him.....

 Report Review

Review #8, by vika_malfoy Falling *Draco*

27th August 2005:
I'm sorry about my review earlier. I just kinda lost it. I read about 20 fanfics today, and they just made me angry some of the things they did. So sorries. Please forgive me.

 Report Review

Review #9, by vika_malfoy Falling *Draco*

27th August 2005:
What it in the world makes you think Hermione's parents don't love her! Every fanfic I read that is Draco/Hermione has her parents not loving her! What in the world is wrong? Her parents LOVE her!!!!! I'm sorry but how can you say that her parents don't love her? I know its just a fanfic..but its just makes me sad! I'm sorry this is a critize review. But I jsut can't stand that. sorries.

 Report Review

Review #10, by anonymous Falling *Draco*

14th January 2005:
too sappy my friend

 Report Review

Review #11, by julia Worries *Draco*

26th August 2004:
yeah well he'd better figure that out soon! brilliant chapter i loved it, keep on updating!

Author's Response: thanks for the review. i love reviews lol :)! i have had like total writers block lately so it took me forever to post that chapter but from the help of a very good friend *wink wink nikita* well, i hope you read on! lol.. i also hope you enjoy the rest of the story. *i personally think i did a bad job on it. but that might just be me* lol.. well, thanks again ttyl -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by KayKay Falling *Draco*

25th August 2004:
Very intereting I liked it it was different

Author's Response: thank you for the review and im glad you liked it. the next chapter is comin up soon! -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by harry bob Falling *Draco*

5th August 2004:
great cp

Author's Response: thanks -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Meghan Seeing Her *Fred*

4th August 2004:
Good story. but the chapters are a little short. when do u think u'll be writing the next chapter? Meghan, Australia

Author's Response: i am not sure when i will be writing the next chapter. i know some of them are kinda short. sorry. but that's just the way it works. thanks for the review. -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by gretchen Seeing Her *Fred*

3rd August 2004:
hi.... i realy liked your story and i really hope u write more soon. i did 9 because i want u to write more.

Author's Response: thank you if you want to get in touch with me. my email addresses are angel_dreams_14@yahoo.com, sillybug2003@aol.com and sillybug2003@hotmail.com. i am not on aol very often but i am on yahoo alot. i hope to get the next chapter up soon, i am having writers block at the moment. thanks for the rating and thanks for the review. -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Victoria Black Seeing Her *Fred*

2nd August 2004:
I think it's good keep it up.

Author's Response: thank you for the review. i just want to let everyone know that if you would like to get in touch with me i have aol sillybug2003 *which i am not on alot* yahoo, angel_dreams_14 * i am on there alot though* and msn sillybug2003@hotmail.com *sometimes im on there* feel free to get in touch with me if you want. -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Victoria_Black Seeing Her *Hermione*

30th July 2004:
Awesome I like it keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thank you for the nice review. im glad that i can make people happy.. i havent started the next chapter yet. i am not sure how it is all going to play out. -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by charlotte Seeing Her *Draco*

29th July 2004:
chapther was really great and didnt repeat itself, very steamy, plz continue, more ferd could be intrestin x x x

Author's Response: thanks for the review. fred will be coming up soon i promise. lol well, keep reading and reviewing. -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by purple_violet Seeing Her *Draco*

29th July 2004:
I like how you had the repetitivness (However you spell that!!!) You're right, you do need points of view from everyone! I also liked how you got Fred & Hermione together, but in the end, everything is perfect! I wonder if she will marry Draco! Who knows! Te-he! Keep writing, remember to proofread, and if you could check out my story, please! Thx!

 Report Review

Review #20, by purple_violet Seeing Her *Draco*

29th July 2004:
I like how you had the repetitivness (However you spell that!!!) You're right, you do need points of view from everyone! I also liked how you got Fred & Hermione together, but in the end, everything is perfect! I wonder if she will marry Draco! Who knows! Te-he! Keep writing, remember to proofread, and if you could check out my story, please! Thx!

Author's Response: the points of view are hard for me because i try to make the chapters all of equal length and i try to make them all work together but sometimes i draw a huge blank and im like "umm..." so i try my hardest. thanks for the review -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by fredngeorgeluvr Falling *Draco*

29th July 2004:
This is really great!!!

Author's Response: thank you i am trying hard but i personally think that the story is bad. but i have had many different points of view and i wanna say thanks for reviewing for me. -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by firey one Falling *Draco*

28th July 2004:
Is a wonderful story, a love triangle my favorite, lol. I agree with Charlotte is a bit of repetivness there. But is told well. I agree the reader needs all points of view to understand everyones feelings. am looking forward to future instalments. ... great job on your first story.

Author's Response: hello, miss firey... lol... i knew you'd like it cause of who wrote it.. lol... it's like when i bring home an award from school you are so proud of your baby.. my fourth chapter is coming soon. i am thinking that maybe i have to change some things but i am not sure. actually i dont have to change anything.. i have the perfect idea. well, i guess posting responses to reviews is a good way to think about your next chapter .... lol.. anyways, love you! -angelxxx aka. your baby

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nikita Falling *Fred*

28th July 2004:
You know who I am... Lol, Charlotte is right Hermanita. Great story, and Im throwin you a frickin bone, and hey i told you to say that. lol write the next chappies... cant wait. love, Your Hermana Nikita

Author's Response: hey hermana i know i am repetative. i shall try to fix that and you should have told me that when you read it before i posted it MISSY! lol.. but i am about ready to post my next chapter, i may have to go back and fix a few things, anyways, thank you for the constructive critisisim. i shall work on the repeats.. thanks love you - angelxxx aka hermanita

 Report Review

Review #24, by charlotte Falling *Fred*

28th July 2004:
hey your story starts off really good and the different pionts of veiw are good to show what the characters really think, but it does seem a lilttle repeataive maybe just sum pionts of veiw could be included, I hope you continue this story soon it was great start. luv charlotte x x x

Author's Response: sorry about the repetativeness. i will try to remember to leave that stuff out. it's hard for me to do this because i do not have people helping me real well, but i am VERY thankful for your review. i have had quite a few people read my story but you are the first who actually reviewed that wasnt in my family so thank you very much. ill keep your words in mind.-angelxxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login