Reading Reviews for The Most Unlikely Love
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DMgoodHPbad Falling *Fred*

24th November 2005:
i like the idea of Dr/Hr and Fr/Hr it is really the perfect love circley thingy. not very cliche, that's a good thingy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by vika_malfoy Worries *Draco*

3rd October 2005:
please make your chapters longer. If you need a beta, or would like for me to help you make the chapter longer please e-mail me at annakar@eastex.net

 Report Review

Review #3, by vika_malfoy Worries *Draco*

27th August 2005:
This ch. was really short... but please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by vika_malfoy Seeing Her *Fred*

27th August 2005:
this is really confusing me....

 Report Review

Review #5, by vika_malfoy Seeing Her *Hermione*

27th August 2005:
This is the same as the last ch. just different POV's.....

 Report Review

Review #6, by vika_malfoy Seeing Her *Draco*

27th August 2005:
AW!!!!! This si so sweet!!!!!!! I love it. Sorry I critize stories when I see something like grammer, spelling, ect. But this was so good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by vika_malfoy Falling *Hermione*

27th August 2005:
umm, this was basically just like your last chapter. He already asked her to marry him.....

 Report Review

Review #8, by vika_malfoy Falling *Draco*

27th August 2005:
I'm sorry about my review earlier. I just kinda lost it. I read about 20 fanfics today, and they just made me angry some of the things they did. So sorries. Please forgive me.

 Report Review

Review #9, by vika_malfoy Falling *Draco*

27th August 2005:
What it in the world makes you think Hermione's parents don't love her! Every fanfic I read that is Draco/Hermione has her parents not loving her! What in the world is wrong? Her parents LOVE her!!!!! I'm sorry but how can you say that her parents don't love her? I know its just a fanfic..but its just makes me sad! I'm sorry this is a critize review. But I jsut can't stand that. sorries.

 Report Review

Review #10, by anonymous Falling *Draco*

14th January 2005:
too sappy my friend

 Report Review

Review #11, by julia Worries *Draco*

26th August 2004:
yeah well he'd better figure that out soon! brilliant chapter i loved it, keep on updating!

Author's Response: thanks for the review. i love reviews lol :)! i have had like total writers block lately so it took me forever to post that chapter but from the help of a very good friend *wink wink nikita* well, i hope you read on! lol.. i also hope you enjoy the rest of the story. *i personally think i did a bad job on it. but that might just be me* lol.. well, thanks again ttyl -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by KayKay Falling *Draco*

25th August 2004:
Very intereting I liked it it was different

Author's Response: thank you for the review and im glad you liked it. the next chapter is comin up soon! -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by harry bob Falling *Draco*

5th August 2004:
great cp

Author's Response: thanks -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Meghan Seeing Her *Fred*

4th August 2004:
Good story. but the chapters are a little short. when do u think u'll be writing the next chapter? Meghan, Australia

Author's Response: i am not sure when i will be writing the next chapter. i know some of them are kinda short. sorry. but that's just the way it works. thanks for the review. -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by gretchen Seeing Her *Fred*

3rd August 2004:
hi.... i realy liked your story and i really hope u write more soon. i did 9 because i want u to write more.

Author's Response: thank you if you want to get in touch with me. my email addresses are angel_dreams_14@yahoo.com, sillybug2003@aol.com and sillybug2003@hotmail.com. i am not on aol very often but i am on yahoo alot. i hope to get the next chapter up soon, i am having writers block at the moment. thanks for the rating and thanks for the review. -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Victoria Black Seeing Her *Fred*

2nd August 2004:
I think it's good keep it up.

Author's Response: thank you for the review. i just want to let everyone know that if you would like to get in touch with me i have aol sillybug2003 *which i am not on alot* yahoo, angel_dreams_14 * i am on there alot though* and msn sillybug2003@hotmail.com *sometimes im on there* feel free to get in touch with me if you want. -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Victoria_Black Seeing Her *Hermione*

30th July 2004:
Awesome I like it keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thank you for the nice review. im glad that i can make people happy.. i havent started the next chapter yet. i am not sure how it is all going to play out. -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by charlotte Seeing Her *Draco*

29th July 2004:
chapther was really great and didnt repeat itself, very steamy, plz continue, more ferd could be intrestin x x x

Author's Response: thanks for the review. fred will be coming up soon i promise. lol well, keep reading and reviewing. -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by purple_violet Seeing Her *Draco*

29th July 2004:
I like how you had the repetitivness (However you spell that!!!) You're right, you do need points of view from everyone! I also liked how you got Fred & Hermione together, but in the end, everything is perfect! I wonder if she will marry Draco! Who knows! Te-he! Keep writing, remember to proofread, and if you could check out my story, please! Thx!

 Report Review

Review #20, by purple_violet Seeing Her *Draco*

29th July 2004:
I like how you had the repetitivness (However you spell that!!!) You're right, you do need points of view from everyone! I also liked how you got Fred & Hermione together, but in the end, everything is perfect! I wonder if she will marry Draco! Who knows! Te-he! Keep writing, remember to proofread, and if you could check out my story, please! Thx!

Author's Response: the points of view are hard for me because i try to make the chapters all of equal length and i try to make them all work together but sometimes i draw a huge blank and im like "umm..." so i try my hardest. thanks for the review -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by fredngeorgeluvr Falling *Draco*

29th July 2004:
This is really great!!!

Author's Response: thank you i am trying hard but i personally think that the story is bad. but i have had many different points of view and i wanna say thanks for reviewing for me. -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by firey one Falling *Draco*

28th July 2004:
Is a wonderful story, a love triangle my favorite, lol. I agree with Charlotte is a bit of repetivness there. But is told well. I agree the reader needs all points of view to understand everyones feelings. am looking forward to future instalments. ... great job on your first story.

Author's Response: hello, miss firey... lol... i knew you'd like it cause of who wrote it.. lol... it's like when i bring home an award from school you are so proud of your baby.. my fourth chapter is coming soon. i am thinking that maybe i have to change some things but i am not sure. actually i dont have to change anything.. i have the perfect idea. well, i guess posting responses to reviews is a good way to think about your next chapter .... lol.. anyways, love you! -angelxxx aka. your baby

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nikita Falling *Fred*

28th July 2004:
You know who I am... Lol, Charlotte is right Hermanita. Great story, and Im throwin you a frickin bone, and hey i told you to say that. lol write the next chappies... cant wait. love, Your Hermana Nikita

Author's Response: hey hermana i know i am repetative. i shall try to fix that and you should have told me that when you read it before i posted it MISSY! lol.. but i am about ready to post my next chapter, i may have to go back and fix a few things, anyways, thank you for the constructive critisisim. i shall work on the repeats.. thanks love you - angelxxx aka hermanita

 Report Review

Review #24, by charlotte Falling *Fred*

28th July 2004:
hey your story starts off really good and the different pionts of veiw are good to show what the characters really think, but it does seem a lilttle repeataive maybe just sum pionts of veiw could be included, I hope you continue this story soon it was great start. luv charlotte x x x

Author's Response: sorry about the repetativeness. i will try to remember to leave that stuff out. it's hard for me to do this because i do not have people helping me real well, but i am VERY thankful for your review. i have had quite a few people read my story but you are the first who actually reviewed that wasnt in my family so thank you very much. ill keep your words in mind.-angelxxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login