Reading Reviews for Seduction of the Soul
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paloma Patil Seduction of the Soul

9th August 2007:
The spacing is odd, but the voice in the story is kind of cool. P

 Report Review

Review #2, by lea Seduction of the Soul

1st July 2007:
ha

 Report Review

Review #3, by vhv Seduction of the Soul

14th March 2006:
dfgcgj

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gemma Seduction of the Soul

28th September 2005:
Hi! I'm new to this sorta thing, but I thought this story was great!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Goth Flamango Seduction of the Soul

15th September 2005:
Wow... That was awesome. Very imaginative and the way it flows is interesting. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Megan Seduction of the Soul

9th July 2005:
wow...great job...u really know how to describe emotional pain

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tonkster Seduction of the Soul

22nd May 2004:
Whoa. All I have to say. tTHIS story deserves more than a two and a half star rating. I give it a TEN! Can you read my story, please? I would really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Carrot Lady Seduction of the Soul

21st March 2004:
Wow...mind blowing, really. I loved it so much. I relate to Ginny so much... you made it so easy...or maybe it's just my situation...I love it though, it's amazing. It is deep and powerful. It even seems as though an eleven year old is writing the entries and is much older as she tells the stories. I love it though. It's amazing, please write more. It was incredibly well writen. You were able to put very deep concepts into the story without hurting the flow of the story. The deep concepts are necessary to the story, yet they are incredibly hard to put into the story. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by patronus Seduction of the Soul

19th October 2003:
that was beaufully written! please write more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hawk Night Seduction of the Soul

4th June 2003:
Wow that is deep.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Professor McGonagall Seduction of the Soul

4th June 2003:
I enjoyed the begining very much. You have quite a way with words. I did not enjoy the diary entries. They were a bit weak after your opening.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrningglry Seduction of the Soul

30th April 2003:
Beautiful, detailed bravo, what else to compliment? This is just very well written, with much passion and yet dark lurks. Wonderful job. ~Sherry

 Report Review

Review #13, by chuckler Seduction of the Soul

20th April 2003:
This fic is fantastic! you have done a magnificent job! This story is well written and describes Tom Riddle as being the cunning,charming, and witty man that he is. I love it! great job

 Report Review

Review #14, by LMK Seduction of the Soul

28th March 2003:
OHMG THAT WAS SO GOOD. IS THAT THE END?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Eowyn Seduction of the Soul

20th March 2003:
All i can say is...........................Deep! well done, dis = gug!!!!!!!!!! lots o love Eowyn XXXXXXXXXXXX

 Report Review

Review #16, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Seduction of the Soul

22nd February 2003:
Can you read and review my story \"Broken\"? It would mean a lot and I\'m pretty desparate (as you can probably see). Thanx! lotza love, shelby xoxo

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anon Seduction of the Soul

15th February 2003:
very seductive. loved it

 Report Review

Review #18, by rosamalfoy Seduction of the Soul

5th February 2003:
whoa. deap. i like it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Beth Seduction of the Soul

20th January 2003:
*Shivers* Wow. I loved it...very creepy, especially the end. This is one of the best T/G fics I've read, definitely.

 Report Review

Review #20, by xfilefan Seduction of the Soul

17th January 2003:
I love it!! Dark in a "poetry written by an axe-murdrer" way I've seen this take on the whole Ginny/Tom situation many times but you wrote it very well.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Seduction of the Soul

16th January 2003:
WOW! that was your best work yet, i think. it was incredible! like, wow. woah. yeah, i am your adoring fan. I gotta put this one under my favs along with all your other fics. u r the best writer ever, kelly! give me a shout sumtime, will ya!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kayla Seduction of the Soul

16th January 2003:
Whoa that is cool....... Me like..... Me like alot....

 Report Review

Review #23, by mrsharrypotter Seduction of the Soul

15th January 2003:
very, very good. i always thought that ginny went along too easily with dumbledore's idea that tom placed her under a spell. this sounds like it will be a really good story. keep on writing,

 Report Review

Review #24, by LeeWeasley Seduction of the Soul

14th January 2003:
That was such a well written piece of work .. I really felt Ginny's pain ... this was REALLY good!! I thought it was SOOO good!! Wait .. are you The Great Kelly The Great? Wow!! *LeeWeasley*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login