Reading Reviews for Two Weeks, Everything Changes
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ME_93 Chapter 10

14th April 2007:
great plot, update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by #1 fan Chapter 10

19th January 2007:
why do you stop there?

 Report Review

Review #3, by skatey_katy Chapter 1

22nd January 2006:
COOL!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Potterslover Chapter 10

11th October 2005:
Ok I love it but if they say cool or ok one more time I'll scream!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potterslover Chapter 10

11th October 2005:
Ok I love it but if they say cool or ok one more time I'll scream!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterslover Chapter 10

11th October 2005:
Ok I love it but if they say cool or ok one more time I'll scream!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Valerie jean Chapter 6

2nd July 2005:
This story is ok. But you need to improve on your spelling, I mean really improve

 Report Review

Review #8, by RandH4ever Chapter 5

1st July 2005:
Hermione's birthday is on September 19th, not August 2nd.

 Report Review

Review #9, by RandH4ever Chapter 2

1st July 2005:
GET A BETA!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mione713 Chapter 10

20th June 2005:
great please update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by christine Chapter 5

5th June 2005:
wow you have some real grammatical problems...if you're going to write, at least be able to write in proper english.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Taylor Chapter 10

13th April 2005:
more!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harryluvshermione Chapter 10

1st April 2005:
oooohh! cliffy, huh? u will pay...*laughs evilly*

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mario Chapter 10

18th February 2005:
update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by JumpMan 23 Chapter 10

5th February 2005:
when are you going to update this story......it is good

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermione_potter_4_eva Chapter 10

9th January 2005:
arghhhhhh cliffie please write more soooon

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rejectard Chapter 10

5th January 2005:
SO TOTALLY AWESOME!!! great story absolutely awesome can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #18, by scarlett radcliffe Chapter 10

23rd December 2004:
good one but one question...will there be a ball again?...and if so..for what?

Author's Response: I don't know. I haven't exactly got there yet. If you want a ball, tell me. But it will have to have a theme and all. So, I asked for suggestions, I think I did, and this is a good one, so If you want it, you got it..just tell me if you do, and a theme.. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lilly Chapter 10

21st December 2004:
please write more more more more

 Report Review

Review #20, by Quidditch Champion Chapter 8

20th December 2004:
Hey I'm sorry about this but here you said that Hermione invited them to her house so what exactly is Mrs. Weasly doing in the picture. They are supposed to be at Hermiones house or I must have missed something.

Author's Response: If I did, which I probaly did, please excuse it. I have been grounded and I didn't have my story with me, so I don't know what happened. I started to write again, I only read the last chapter before I wrote again. I will try to fix it, but If I don't get the chance, please excuse it. I am so very sorry, and thanks for that..

 Report Review

Review #21, by Doggy Ear Chapter 10

20th December 2004:
What happened? Try and update soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kallie Chapter 10

20th December 2004:
update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Airia Chapter 9

18th December 2004:
i like it keep going i want to read more

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kammie Chapter 9

18th December 2004:
update soon!!!

Author's Response: You like it? Thanks..I will.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Zariz Chapter 5

6th December 2004:
Hi! Great story! Just wanted to tell you that Hermione´s birtday is on September 19th...

Author's Response: I didn't know that. But now that I do, thanks, I already have the story written, so I can't change it. But sorry, please try to go with it the way it is. Again, Im sorry.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>