Reading Reviews for His Death
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by no name Crying over the Hound

27th August 2004:
This was my favorite chapter, the other two were okay but they were very rushed. But this chap was vry good i didn't h8 it at all i liked it.

Author's Response: I'll keep it in mind and I'll try not to rush the next chapters. Thank you for reading and leaving a review. I'm glad you liked it. Bye Kalinenaka

 Report Review

Review #2, by space333 Crying over the Hound

26th August 2004:
Hem, quite sad to remember Sirius… seems like remus came up at the good moment, didn’t he? Watch out though, you got a few spelling mistakes in the beginning (‘there’ instead of ‘their’, ‘to’ instead of ‘too’, things like that; I know I make them too but it’s better if you correct them when you know it). Other than that― really good again.

Author's Response: Hello space333, thank you for telling me that there are mistakes in. I'll look over it and correct them when I got the time. Further then that thank you again for reading and reviewing my story. It's great that you took the time for it. Well, see you later Kalinenaka.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Moony Mourning over the dog

25th August 2004:
This is a great story! Please keep going!!!

Author's Response: Thank you Moony. I'll put the next one today on the site.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Moony Mourning over the dog

23rd August 2004:
This is such a great story. It would be great to focus on Remus and Harry's relationship (not a pairing up, but a fatherly sort of one). I hope you continue very soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I think it’s great that you took the time to read my story and review. You can be sure I’ll put the next chapter here soon. Greetings, Kalinenaka

 Report Review

Review #5, by rosiegirl Mourning over the dog

19th August 2004:
Have to agree with space333. Don't just leave us hanging!! I've just started reading fanfic, and this is the first I've read that had Lupin's POV!! Finally!!! Hurry up and write more. Can't wait to see what you do with it!!! Great so far!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, I loke it a lot. But I like more is that you think it's a great story. It makes me really happy!!! I won't let you all hanging!! Promise!! Very soon will be the next chap here. Bye bye, Kalinenaka

 Report Review

Review #6, by space333 Mourning over the dog

19th August 2004:
ARE YOU ACTUALLY EVEN THINKING OF LEAVING IT UNFINISHED LIKE THAT FOR MORE THAN 5 MINUTES????? Well just kidding I'm not mad -yet- but I'll be if you don't update soon. Your story is probably one of the saddest, most well-written I've had a chance to read on this site. I've just read your first two chapters straight in a row and they're excellent. I love Lupin and I also think it'd be great if you develop (did I spell that right? lol) the Lupin/Harry relationship to a father/son kind of one. Well I'm going to stop now or I'll write a page full ;-) I'll be reading your next update the moment I see it, and I definitely give you a well deserved 10

Author's Response: All I can say is thank you, thank you and thank you again, and even that wouldn't be enough. I'm really happy that you like it so much, I promise the next one is up soon, very soon. I hope that sound's good enough. All I can see more is: Enjoy the other chaps. See ya, Kalinenaka

 Report Review

Review #7, by Twotoe His Death

26th July 2004:
Hoi Madje, I'm glad you put this story on the site. When I was the first one to read it I knew people would like it. Er zitten nog wel een paar kleine spelfoutjes in maar dat geeft niks, die kun je er zo uit halen. Just like I said the first time; 'Cool !' bye-bye, Twotoe

Author's Response: Hello Rachie, I'm glad you liked it from the start. That's why I put it on the site to be honest.. Thanks for the review and your advise btw. See you later, Kalinenaka

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily Evans His Death

25th July 2004:
Now that was sad. Your a terrific writer with angst fics. Hope that you continue more in the future!

Author's Response: I'll think of writing more of this story. Don't know for sure yet. In any case, I'll so my best to make the continuing a good one again. Thank you for your review. I like it a lot. Bye bye, Kalinenaka

 Report Review

Review #9, by cassidy His Death

25th July 2004:
Wow... almost started crying again. i swear, I was bawling so hard when I read that in the book. Sirius was my favorite character. *sigh* I miss him. But anyway, this was really good. I look forward to more and it's a very endearing take on the matter... that Lupin's now living for Harry. He is really all that he has left. *applause* Good job!

-ash (cass)

Author's Response: Yeah, I know what you mean. Sirius was one of my favorites to. You're not the only one who is mising him. Thank you for your review, it means lots. Good bye, Kalinenaka

 Report Review

Review #10, by enchanted His Death

25th July 2004:
hey, this is really good. When I was looking throught the stories.. I saw this idea, about what remus would think, and well, that's orignal, that's why is got my attention. I've never seen anyone else write about this. You could continue.. you don't have to make it harry's 6th year exactly (I've seen so many of these) but maybe a story about remus and harry bonding like father and son-ish. How they come together. And don't rush it, or i'll ruin it. the story would be good step by step.. maybe the next chapter could be harry going to grimauld place and being all mad , and remus tries to help.. and then eventually they get closer. But make this process slow.. not like in one chapter they're like the perfect father and son image. I hate that. Make harry stubborn, a bit selfish. angry, you know the usual, and then remus slowly helps harry. Or the next chapter could be remus crying all by himself in a loney grimalud place.. remembering sirius. Make this a sad, growing up, relationship growing stronger and realizing what death and life is about type of story. LOL, I just realized I tried to actually tell you what to write. wow, I'm sorry. hehe, write whatever you want, anything would be good. *grins* you could ignore my bossiness from before. lol, anyways, great start, please continue. Again I'm sorry, it's just this idea is so good, it immediatly brings up other ideas and I can actually write me own story based on this idea. Anyways, I'll check for updates. good luck. chau

Author's Response: Hi enchanted, first of all, I want to thank you for your review, so; thanks a lot. And you really got a great idea hanging there. If there was a story like that I defiantly would read it. To be honest I didn't thought of continuing with this story, but now I'm thinking of it. And you're to right to about the step by step thing to. It would make the story more realistic. I like that kind of stories better then the others. Oh, and don't apologise, your idea really is good. So, I'll think of continuing with this one, but it will take me some time. I hope you don't mind that. Bye bye, Kalinenaka

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login