Reading Reviews for Who are you?
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DaisyDuck Part 7

15th July 2012:
Shame this story was abandoned, it was a really good plot line! And such a huge cliffy to end on!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Melinda Part 7

13th July 2012:
NO NAKED MALFOY! How could you do this to me?

 Report Review

Review #3, by mairi  Part 7

21st April 2012:
i love the story,it's awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sillylion Part 7

21st February 2012:
Im liking this story so far, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ariel Part 7

19th November 2011:
OMG this is the best story ever! Please keep writing you are very talented

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kaydee-Anne Part 7

27th August 2011:
Cool story so far :D
Love to see what happens :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Libby Who are you? Part 3

19th July 2011:
The main problem I have with the characters not remembering they are magical is that I feel witches and wizards would have an intuition about their magic. I find it odd they would have forgotten that magic even existed.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cwejr Who are you?

10th October 2010:
One superlong paragraph. Makes it real hard to read and understand. If you were to break it into proper paragraphs, I would try it again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Annie Murphy Part 4

4th July 2010:
Wow, what a fail. You missplelled magic. Every time.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Annica Part 7

5th February 2009:
Lovely, please post more in the forseeable future. Kthxbai!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Draco 911 Part 7

5th January 2008:
very weird story kind of bazare and very intresting to read

 Report Review

Review #12, by random Who are you?

20th December 2007:
you could do with more spacing.especially when you have got people talking...it strains the eyes too much, well my eyes anyway. other than that...good job.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hannah Part 7

14th February 2007:
I really don't understand this story ... It's very confusing. What happened?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Msyin9 Part 7

3rd March 2006:
I hope you are going to continue with this story because it is a uniquie plot. I have not read one where the past is almost erased from all of the main characters except one. Malfoy is in a unique position and it go either way, it will be hard to pull off and even if they do realise they are in a school they belong to because someone is going to notice they are missing, he has a position to be more than an enemy to at least Hermoine and that is where fate hangs in the balance for him and them. Please contiue.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tears of Blood and Love Part 7

31st January 2006:
Ooooh. Put on the spot. I hate when that happens. I don't know why I just do. Hmmm... Anyways, I think that this story rocks! I really like it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dracozbabe Part 7

4th January 2006:
This is a really good story! post moer soon plz! asap! Mel

 Report Review

Review #17, by adriana Part 7

6th October 2005:
update. i like the story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Magic_Monster Part 4

22nd August 2005:
magic doesnt have a 'k' on the end..sorry but it was really bothering me :P

 Report Review

Review #19, by geminigurl Part 7

2nd August 2005:
KOOL STORY...I REALLY LIKE IT...UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Vegas Chick Part 7

26th May 2005:
i like ur story this is good i think u should work on it again i really liked it an hope to see an update for it soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lizzy Part 7

24th May 2005:
NAKED DRACO!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mematai Part 6

26th April 2005:
good

 Report Review

Review #23, by Paws Part 7

11th August 2004:
Draco naked would be nice! lol. it was good I liked it and can't wait to see what draco does

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jo Who are you? Part 2

5th July 2004:
Harry has BLACK hair!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jo Who are you?

5th July 2004:
! lol, naked malfoy... lol. um, yeah, i like it, do continue!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>