Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Who are you?
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DaisyDuck Part 7

15th July 2012:
Shame this story was abandoned, it was a really good plot line! And such a huge cliffy to end on!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Melinda Part 7

13th July 2012:
NO NAKED MALFOY! How could you do this to me?

 Report Review

Review #3, by mairi  Part 7

21st April 2012:
i love the story,it's awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sillylion Part 7

21st February 2012:
Im liking this story so far, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ariel Part 7

19th November 2011:
OMG this is the best story ever! Please keep writing you are very talented

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kaydee-Anne Part 7

27th August 2011:
Cool story so far :D
Love to see what happens :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Libby Who are you? Part 3

19th July 2011:
The main problem I have with the characters not remembering they are magical is that I feel witches and wizards would have an intuition about their magic. I find it odd they would have forgotten that magic even existed.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cwejr Who are you?

10th October 2010:
One superlong paragraph. Makes it real hard to read and understand. If you were to break it into proper paragraphs, I would try it again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Annie Murphy Part 4

4th July 2010:
Wow, what a fail. You missplelled magic. Every time.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Annica Part 7

5th February 2009:
Lovely, please post more in the forseeable future. Kthxbai!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Draco 911 Part 7

5th January 2008:
very weird story kind of bazare and very intresting to read

 Report Review

Review #12, by random Who are you?

20th December 2007:
you could do with more spacing.especially when you have got people talking...it strains the eyes too much, well my eyes anyway. other than that...good job.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hannah Part 7

14th February 2007:
I really don't understand this story ... It's very confusing. What happened?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Msyin9 Part 7

3rd March 2006:
I hope you are going to continue with this story because it is a uniquie plot. I have not read one where the past is almost erased from all of the main characters except one. Malfoy is in a unique position and it go either way, it will be hard to pull off and even if they do realise they are in a school they belong to because someone is going to notice they are missing, he has a position to be more than an enemy to at least Hermoine and that is where fate hangs in the balance for him and them. Please contiue.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tears of Blood and Love Part 7

31st January 2006:
Ooooh. Put on the spot. I hate when that happens. I don't know why I just do. Hmmm... Anyways, I think that this story rocks! I really like it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dracozbabe Part 7

4th January 2006:
This is a really good story! post moer soon plz! asap! Mel

 Report Review

Review #17, by adriana Part 7

6th October 2005:
update. i like the story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Magic_Monster Part 4

22nd August 2005:
magic doesnt have a 'k' on the end..sorry but it was really bothering me :P

 Report Review

Review #19, by geminigurl Part 7

2nd August 2005:
KOOL STORY...I REALLY LIKE IT...UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Vegas Chick Part 7

26th May 2005:
i like ur story this is good i think u should work on it again i really liked it an hope to see an update for it soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lizzy Part 7

24th May 2005:
NAKED DRACO!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mematai Part 6

26th April 2005:
good

 Report Review

Review #23, by Paws Part 7

11th August 2004:
Draco naked would be nice! lol. it was good I liked it and can't wait to see what draco does

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jo Who are you? Part 2

5th July 2004:
Harry has BLACK hair!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jo Who are you?

5th July 2004:
! lol, naked malfoy... lol. um, yeah, i like it, do continue!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>