Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and Lost Love
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by paolo O.W.L Results

19th December 2005:
i love youre story..its very light and just fun to read..hope you update soon though...

 Report Review

Review #2, by pig 1

13th December 2005:
good start =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Catherine O.W.L Results

1st December 2005:
more !

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lost Beauty O.W.L Results

7th May 2005:
Haha, poor Ron. You make a lot of spelling and grammar mistakes in this chapter (and the last), so please work on that. And wow, that was a really nice gift from Cho.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lost Beauty 1

7th May 2005:
No offense, but I hate when people switch POVs in the middle of a chapter. Otherwise, it was pretty good. I wonder what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #6, by pooppo O.W.L Results

23rd January 2005:
werk on yur grammer dawg

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katie O.W.L Results

4th December 2004:
its a great story but try to check what you write before you send it in cuz you mis typed a few things and it was hard to read otherwise it was awesome

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily O.W.L Results

27th September 2004:
It's a nice plot but I'm sure Harry gets better grades

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily O.W.L Results

27th September 2004:
It's a nice plot but I'm sure Harry gets better grades

 Report Review

Review #10, by S.G. O.W.L Results

1st September 2004:
where's chapter 3?????????????????? plese hurry in getting it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alanna O.W.L Results

18th August 2004:
I love it is so good. Please continue updating!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alanna 1

18th August 2004:
I like your story so far. I can't wait to read the next chapters!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Naida O.W.L Results

27th July 2004:
Go on

 Report Review

Review #14, by LogicalRaven O.W.L Results

27th July 2004:
Just thought I'd drop you a review since you dropped me one. It isn't bad...You need to work on adding some length and dept to your story, but your second chapter was much better than your first. It just takes some practice. I hope to see you updating soon... This is great for a first attempt...and I look foward to watching your talent grow. LogicalRaven~

 Report Review

Review #15, by madskillzpro 1

25th July 2004:
story needs to be longer... cause there really wasnt anything in that chapter =/

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login