Reading Reviews for Snitch
  
133 Reviews Found

Review #1, by baletgir A Glimmer of Hope

19th March 2008:
Hi, so I just started reading your story and I like it. Ginny is my favorite character so I love to read stories about her. I really like it. I understand that you wanted to get into the story, but in the beginning you were briefly summarizing and skipped her 2nd year completely and barely touched upon her 3rd. I like the idea of a POV story in someone else's view, and this seems like it is going to be wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Paulette M. Knowing the Difference

31st January 2008:
I came upon your story as a result of reading another story ("In the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter"). Your story came highly recommended and I must say that after reading this story, I so agree with the recommendation and assessment. I like the character development, flow and depth of looking at the world through Ginny's eyes after book 5 (which was since I read it and still to this day, a troubling chapter in HP's life for me). Thank you for an excellent read about some of my favorite people.

 Report Review

Review #3, by jinx_pickle_jinx Knowing the Difference

23rd December 2007:
Wow... I've been meaning to read this fic since i joined HPFF and now that I've finally finished it i can honestly say its in my top 5 of favorites. I'm pretty sure you wrote this pre-HBP, which is really just amazing. I'm pretty sure we all knew Harry and Ginny would get together, but this fic really showed how prefect they really are for eachother and how Ginny really didn't give up on him. It's perfect. Especially the ending. I don't know what more to say now... but this fic is brilliant and you should continue writing!

xxJINX

 Report Review

Review #4, by theJeaLousOne Knowing the Difference

16th November 2007:
I just thought I'd share what an inspiration this story has been for me. This is one of the reasons why I took into my own hands the whole Harry Potter series from Ginny's POV. I don't know if you're still on this sight or if you have left, only to have your story here, but if you ever get a chance to read through my story, please do so.

 Report Review

Review #5, by blimey Knowing the Difference

6th November 2007:
I loved how true to the books this story is, while still managing to be unique. write more stories, please!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ember75 Knowing the Difference

13th October 2007:
I absolutely LOVE this story (I have never given more than an 8/10 before this).

 Report Review

Review #7, by war and peace On the Run

6th October 2007:
ron was feeling de ja vou from what? i don't understand...

 Report Review

Review #8, by war and peace Truth That Hurts

5th October 2007:
ouch... go on, go on! yay love you

 Report Review

Review #9, by war and peace Winners and Losers

5th October 2007:
sorry i forgot to review the last few chapters... but it has been so good!!! i really love how you have made ginny just as i thought she would be...


 Report Review

Review #10, by vicki.s Knowing the Difference

4th October 2007:
its really cool to hear a story we all know so well as seen by one of the other more minor characters!!! Wonderful work :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hjplover Knowing the Difference

22nd September 2007:
i love this story! it is so sweet. i think that u portrayed every character perfectly!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mystress_xena A Glimmer of Hope

18th September 2007:
The story is pretty good, I liked it, honestly. I like th word, really :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by luluish A Glimmer of Hope

15th September 2007:
very good!

 Report Review

Review #14, by inspired Knowing the Difference

28th August 2007:
i have read your story over the last couple of days and i love the way you have told the same story from a diffrent point of view. I am a huge fan ove Harry & Ginny, so i love it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by skatergirl25 Similarites

25th August 2007:
“Is that you sort of start thinking anything’s possible if you’ve got enough nerve.” I love this quote! This story is so well written and i can not wait to read more so i think i will!

 Report Review

Review #16, by anandora Winners and Losers

25th August 2007:
You are a very good writer! Your portrayal of Ginny s very good and accurate. being a ginny fan myself i can say that this text really did capture her awesomeness. but, the events in this story don't exactkly seem believable, esp. the parts about michael and ginny's 'i luv u" night. otherwise, great story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Thejoin3 Similarites

21st August 2007:
this is a really good story! not like the trash ive been reading lately... keep writing and THANK GOD theres not alot of typos...those drive me crazy.

 Report Review

Review #18, by AK Carmel A Glimmer of Hope

21st August 2007:
OMG! sooo sweet! i love it!! love the ending, its harry!

brillant, 10/10

im adding u as a fav!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AK Carmel A Glimmer of Hope

21st August 2007:
omg! sooo good.i loved it i'm excited about reading the other chapters!

 Report Review

Review #20, by honorchoirsinger Knowing the Difference

16th August 2007:
update!

 Report Review

Review #21, by pipersmum Knowing the Difference

14th August 2007:
I really enjoyed this and loved how Ginny was unable to deny her feelings and accepted them knowing Harry was definitely worth waiting for.

 Report Review

Review #22, by HauntedLyra22 Knowing the Difference

14th August 2007:
aww that was so cute!!! i absolutly loved it and i've never read anything quite like it!^_^
ginny was more of a delvolped charater than i usually read, she was more, i dont know, bold i guess...i dont know, im going to read your other story too!! other than remus and sirius ginny is my favorite charater and i always love reading a good story about her!^_^
rock on


 Report Review

Review #23, by HpLuver093 Knowing the Difference

10th August 2007:
Hey, I loved it, but I think you should add more. I want to know Ginnys perspective on the whole Harry/Ginny kiss in the next year. That would be so interesting. I hope you add more!
~Kay

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hanna Unlikely Heroes

6th August 2007:
I completely love this story! And how you put it In Ginny's point of view! Its fantatastic!

 Report Review

Review #25, by XxHellsangel_GinnyxX Knowing the Difference

6th August 2007:
um

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>