Reading Reviews for Power the Dark Lord Knows Not
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mary Rude Awakening

15th August 2004:
OMG!! JESSICA IM SOOOO SORRY! I CANT BELIVE I FORGOT ABOUT THE MOVIES!!! IM SOOOO SORRY!!! I'LL GET AHOLD OF YOU SOMEHOW AND TELL YOU WHY I FORGOT! WELL TOMORROW AT SCHOOL! WELL PLEASE O PLESE O PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thats ok...*sniff* no really i'm fine..*sniff* *sniff*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mary Rude Awakening

8th August 2004:
HI!!! im like at your house right now, lol, well anyway this was Bloody Brilliant! LOL! anyways! I really liked it....one question though, were Harry Ron and Hermione like sleeping in the same bed or something...in the last chapter? i was confused well i 'll just ask you! Well I thought this was GREAT!! BRILLIANT!!!! well buh bye Mary

Author's Response: yes they were in the same bed, very fluffy..sorry i couldn't help myself..lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by ClairePotter Rude Awakening

7th August 2004:
Please update soon! I'm in love with ur story!

Author's Response: I'm sure it loves you too...lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by emily_ Rude Awakening

6th August 2004:
Very, very good! Keep up the good work! I hope you add the next chapter real soon! Keep on going with the size of the chapters!

Author's Response: I'm working on it right now..

 Report Review

Review #5, by ShadowKnight133000 Sweet Sixteen

26th July 2004:
Please update soon. this is a really good story. I loved the idea of the book by Fred and George. It was very funny.

Author's Response: I love Fred and George...Freds my favorite...lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blizzard488 Sweet Sixteen

26th July 2004:
It's good, really good if you continue to work on it. hope that you will still work on it

Author's Response: Don't worry I will.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ClairePotter Sweet Sixteen

26th July 2004:
This was really good! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, i will.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mary Sweet Sixteen

25th July 2004:
LOL! that was soooo funny I ABSOLUTLY LOVED IT WHEN HE READ FRED AND GEORGES PAGE I WAS PROBLEY LUAGHING AS MUSH AS HARRY!!! oh well anyway....that was brilliant i needed a good luagh! well write more soon mary

Author's Response: Yeah, I love that part to.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Albus Dumbledore Sweet Sixteen

25th July 2004:
This story reminds me of one that I wrote before but mine was way better...((oh me and the aurothor know each other)) yeah but I am the best one...just call me Gilderoy Lockheart yeah thats what I said but I guess its ok...oh Iam signing copies of my book over there

Author's Response: you might be sighning copies..but i doubt anyones lining up. LOL...j/k...kind of..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login