Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Stag and Otter
  
515 Reviews Found

Review #1, by priscilla Depressing Thoughts

29th August 2011:
I love this story! Amazingly talented!

 Report Review

Review #2, by priscilla Depressing Thoughts

29th August 2011:
I love this story! Amazingly talented!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Annie An Unexpected Blow

6th February 2011:
You leave your readers at a great cliff hanger. So far all I want to do is keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #4, by interested reader Stag and Otter

1st January 2011:
Thanks for this story. I did enjoy it. You did a good job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potterfictfan2 Evolving Emotions

4th April 2010:
:) :) Must read on! hehehehehehehehehehehehe

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterfictfan2 Their Secrets

4th April 2010:
Really really really good! But I gotta read on!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potterfictfan2 Hermione's Take

4th April 2010:
SQUE!
MUST READ ON!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potterfictfan2 Jointus Patronus

4th April 2010:
This is gonna turn out awesome really really good! MUST READ STORY!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potterfictfan2 The Forbidden Forest

4th April 2010:
Relly really really good! Gotta keep reading! MUST KEEP READING!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potterfictfan2 Tuesday News

4th April 2010:
Oh no Harry's girls got a BF!
really really really good yadayadayada gotta keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Potterfictfan2 Hermione's Back!

4th April 2010:
Love love sweet sweet love! Another Really really really good chapter! (Sorry my reviews are'nt very long but it's cause I wanna keep reading!)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Potterfictfan2 Depressing Thoughts

4th April 2010:
Hahah! Poor Draco!
It was REALLY REALLY REALLY GOOD!
I just can't wait for Hermione to come back!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Potterfictfan2 Back to Hogwarts

4th April 2010:
Cliffhangers :) Really really really good again! I'm just a little bummed that Hermione's not there though... oh well I'll just keep reading and see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Potterfictfan2 Reflections and Silence

4th April 2010:
Also really really really good. You could see Harry exploring his emotions inside his head!
I NEED to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Potterfictfan2 An Unexpected Blow

4th April 2010:
Really really really good! Very suspensful and I can't wait to find out what happened to Hermione!
Chillz I got reading on to do!

 Report Review

Review #16, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Stag and Otter

26th February 2009:
Yes, I enjoyed this story very much. However leaving Voldemort in his spirit form I didn't think that was good. Wasn't he in that form when he came back? Well, anyway I hope you do a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #17, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Crowna Lilenya

26th February 2009:
What does Ginny know? Why did she say it would happen tomorrow?

 Report Review

Review #18, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Of Dragons, Giants, and Owls

26th February 2009:
It is good to know that Charlie is safe. Again very interesting about that potion.

You sound like you are very busy in school. When I was in school I took piano and clarinet lessons also. Well keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #19, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Aftermath

26th February 2009:
What a disaster almost every time they some fun trouble comes. But it makes for exciting reading. I am enjoying.

 Report Review

Review #20, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Tango Trouble

26th February 2009:
No I was wondering if something was going to happen. I just couldn't be that easy. I am glad that everyone's o.k. So I wonder if Lucius and Cho are dead.

 Report Review

Review #21, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Word Gets Around

26th February 2009:
Well, I hope Neville does ask Ginny to the ball. I think it would be really nice.

 Report Review

Review #22, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Revelations in the Library

26th February 2009:
I don't understand, how can they be together if they are really a stag and an otter. I guess I will wait and find out. This is interesting though.

 Report Review

Review #23, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca A Meeting with the Order

26th February 2009:
What I don't understand is How could Harry get away so easily from the killing curse? Even though the dragons came I don't think it would have been enough to get in the way of the curse. But I am glad he wasn't killed. If Dumbledore trusts Snape why did he have to give him verataserum? And why expell him for that? It is still a good story and I am enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Unveiling Mysteries

26th February 2009:
So where did the death eaters go? And why did they leave? It doesn't make sense.

 Report Review

Review #25, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Lights in the Snow

26th February 2009:
I wonder what Voldemort is up to now? What does he want from Harry?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>