Reading Reviews for Stag and Otter
  
515 Reviews Found

Review #1, by priscilla Depressing Thoughts

29th August 2011:
I love this story! Amazingly talented!

 Report Review

Review #2, by priscilla Depressing Thoughts

29th August 2011:
I love this story! Amazingly talented!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Annie An Unexpected Blow

6th February 2011:
You leave your readers at a great cliff hanger. So far all I want to do is keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #4, by interested reader Stag and Otter

1st January 2011:
Thanks for this story. I did enjoy it. You did a good job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potterfictfan2 Evolving Emotions

4th April 2010:
:) :) Must read on! hehehehehehehehehehehehe

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterfictfan2 Their Secrets

4th April 2010:
Really really really good! But I gotta read on!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potterfictfan2 Hermione's Take

4th April 2010:
SQUE!
MUST READ ON!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potterfictfan2 Jointus Patronus

4th April 2010:
This is gonna turn out awesome really really good! MUST READ STORY!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potterfictfan2 The Forbidden Forest

4th April 2010:
Relly really really good! Gotta keep reading! MUST KEEP READING!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potterfictfan2 Tuesday News

4th April 2010:
Oh no Harry's girls got a BF!
really really really good yadayadayada gotta keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Potterfictfan2 Hermione's Back!

4th April 2010:
Love love sweet sweet love! Another Really really really good chapter! (Sorry my reviews are'nt very long but it's cause I wanna keep reading!)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Potterfictfan2 Depressing Thoughts

4th April 2010:
Hahah! Poor Draco!
It was REALLY REALLY REALLY GOOD!
I just can't wait for Hermione to come back!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Potterfictfan2 Back to Hogwarts

4th April 2010:
Cliffhangers :) Really really really good again! I'm just a little bummed that Hermione's not there though... oh well I'll just keep reading and see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Potterfictfan2 Reflections and Silence

4th April 2010:
Also really really really good. You could see Harry exploring his emotions inside his head!
I NEED to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Potterfictfan2 An Unexpected Blow

4th April 2010:
Really really really good! Very suspensful and I can't wait to find out what happened to Hermione!
Chillz I got reading on to do!

 Report Review

Review #16, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Stag and Otter

26th February 2009:
Yes, I enjoyed this story very much. However leaving Voldemort in his spirit form I didn't think that was good. Wasn't he in that form when he came back? Well, anyway I hope you do a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #17, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Crowna Lilenya

26th February 2009:
What does Ginny know? Why did she say it would happen tomorrow?

 Report Review

Review #18, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Of Dragons, Giants, and Owls

26th February 2009:
It is good to know that Charlie is safe. Again very interesting about that potion.

You sound like you are very busy in school. When I was in school I took piano and clarinet lessons also. Well keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #19, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Aftermath

26th February 2009:
What a disaster almost every time they some fun trouble comes. But it makes for exciting reading. I am enjoying.

 Report Review

Review #20, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Tango Trouble

26th February 2009:
No I was wondering if something was going to happen. I just couldn't be that easy. I am glad that everyone's o.k. So I wonder if Lucius and Cho are dead.

 Report Review

Review #21, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Word Gets Around

26th February 2009:
Well, I hope Neville does ask Ginny to the ball. I think it would be really nice.

 Report Review

Review #22, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Revelations in the Library

26th February 2009:
I don't understand, how can they be together if they are really a stag and an otter. I guess I will wait and find out. This is interesting though.

 Report Review

Review #23, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca A Meeting with the Order

26th February 2009:
What I don't understand is How could Harry get away so easily from the killing curse? Even though the dragons came I don't think it would have been enough to get in the way of the curse. But I am glad he wasn't killed. If Dumbledore trusts Snape why did he have to give him verataserum? And why expell him for that? It is still a good story and I am enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Unveiling Mysteries

26th February 2009:
So where did the death eaters go? And why did they leave? It doesn't make sense.

 Report Review

Review #25, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Lights in the Snow

26th February 2009:
I wonder what Voldemort is up to now? What does he want from Harry?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>