358 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPMagicOnPointe Lamaze and Stubby

28th September 2012:
Im crying! That chapter brought me to tears! Great story so far, although i enjoyed Lily's choice a bit more, i think . . .

10/10 though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPMagicOnPointe A Toast to James and Lily Potter

27th September 2012:
Sirius . . . Voldemort . . . Dancing . . . TOP HATS! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPMagicOnPointe It's Over Now

26th September 2012:
I HATE HER SOMETIMES! !(meaning lily, btw)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPMagicOnPointe The Sock Lover's Club

26th September 2012:
Great start so far! I finished the original last night, and couldn't wait to read this! Never was truly able to put the other one down, and this looks like the same thing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sarah Invertebrates and Former Flames

13th September 2012:
You realize drinking can seriously hurt a baby, right?

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryPotterFreak Lamaze and Stubby

2nd July 2012:
I really, truly love this story. I cannot wiat for the next chapter. this is one of my favourite stories!

 Report Review

Review #7, by yazzers Lamaze and Stubby

1st July 2010:
i love this story but you should really update it! im really excited to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hanoverpretz01 Lamaze and Stubby

18th October 2007:
love it.
damn, it kept me from doing my work!
update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by super Granger Different Interpretations

20th June 2007:
what?! they broke up! *sobs* i cant believe it!

100/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by fantasy Lamaze and Stubby

6th May 2007:
not to annoy you or anything, but could you please update soon?!?! I'm dying to know what happens next. By the way, you are a very good writer thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by fantasy Sent on a Mission

5th May 2007:
f6r the next cha*ter 5t says 5t's forbidden. So, I think it might have been deleted so could you re-post it?Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cheeky Monkey Lamaze and Stubby

23rd November 2006:
Kwl so far, please update

 Report Review

Review #13, by ax2snakes The Sock Lover's Club

26th October 2006:
sock lovers club you amaze me with your ingenious mind!!!!!!!!!!really u do

 Report Review

Review #14, by Verity Lamaze and Stubby

4th September 2006:
This is a brilliant story, but it has been 8 months since you updated, are you planning on finishing this story or is it abandoned, which i really hope it isnt because i truly do adore this story and have been waiting an awful long time for an update!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginnypottergurl793 Under the Beech Trees

4th September 2006:
EEE HEHE! cute!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnypottergurl793 The Sock Lover's Club

4th September 2006:
That's good, i have to read the first one...



 Report Review

Review #17, by Redheads_4ever Lamaze and Stubby

5th August 2006:
Very good story! I love it! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #18, by princess_potter123 Lamaze and Stubby

29th June 2006:
Please finish the story! This is like air to me, I need it! This is a wonderful story that is soo addicting! I must get my L/J fix! Please update, I'm begging you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dumbledore_is_sexy Lamaze and Stubby

2nd May 2006:
omg i love this story soo much!!!!! and i love u now for writing it! its great! pleaase update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
this is easily the best lily +james fan fic!
cya later!
D-I-S

 Report Review

Review #20, by coolbaby2700 Different Interpretations

12th April 2006:
This was such an amazing chapter. James was going to ask lily to married him, and lily was telling him that they should break up. It was really sad though that James went through all that trouble to get a ring to find out that they were breaking up instead. Overall excellent chapter, it really got to me.

 Report Review

Review #21, by coolbaby2700 The Sock Lover's Club

9th April 2006:
this was a good chapter. It was nice how you stared that Lily was dreaming about James. That was cuty

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cutie01 Lamaze and Stubby

15th March 2006:
Wonderful. Just wonderful! I really enjoyed James's point of view (made me love him even more!). The only thing was the long paragraphs about Sirius. They were entertaining and insightful but quite long and there were many. But besides that, wonderful!!! -Cutie01

 Report Review

Review #23, by hogwartsgirlhg Lamaze and Stubby

7th March 2006:
i like it

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lily Jane Lamaze and Stubby

20th February 2006:
come on plez update soon! This story is soooooooooooooooooo good...I really want to read more! Please update!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily Jane Lamaze and Stubby

20th February 2006:
come on plez update soon! This story is soooooooooooooooooo good...I really want to read more! Please update!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>