Reading Reviews for Ask Me to Stay
  
83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Whitney26 Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

21st October 2009:
I would love for u to finish dis story is wa so perfeclty written I love the storyline, 10/10 plse finish it Thanks xoxo Whitney

 Report Review

Review #2, by 934782 Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

1st May 2008:
You hafe to add more chapters onto the end of this one because I for one want to see what happens when she goes to see harry potter and please make it quick for I am waiting to read more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by alliebridgettetalbridge06 Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

27th June 2006:
Please update! I love your style of writing. I'll be anticipating the next chapters. : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aimee Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

9th January 2006:
Please write more chapters this story is groovy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fuzzy_Slippers Prologue

10th September 2005:
heeellllooo? anyone in there? no new chapter is being posted! i luv this story, so pllllllllllzzz update! ~Cecily~

 Report Review

Review #6, by Twister832 Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

22nd May 2005:
ARGH!!!!!! WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO UPDATE!!!!!! LoL I love this story alot it needs to be finished!! Can't you hear it chanting your name to update??? LOL UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by nixtear Chapter Two: The Understanding Brother

7th April 2005:
please update soon !!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by daffodil Prologue

5th December 2004:
Why oh why?? Have you not updated?? Please update soon!! We all want you too.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hoppers Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

4th December 2004:
Of course I still want it!!! This is still one of my favorite stories.

 Report Review

Review #10, by amy Prologue

1st December 2004:
Yay I just read your story I hope you are planing to update soon, I just can't wait to find out what happens, I know you won't let us down. GO HARRY!!!!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anonymous Prologue

27th November 2004:
Are you planning to update soon?? You have a whole lot of people anxious to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginevra Potter Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

27th November 2004:
aw.... that last line was just as sweet as ever, I remember when I first saw this in the romance section and it was only 3 chapters long, i didn't read it because I already was reading way too many stories, and I still am, but I just couldn't resist this time, it's a great story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hoppers Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

31st October 2004:
Hey, just wondering if you're planning to continue this story. Let me know!!!!

Author's Response: Yes! Ah, I should be shot for you even having to ask that. Gosh! *kicks self* I'm back now, don't worry, new chapter soon if you still want it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by HecticLife Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

24th October 2004:
Totally and completely awsome!! Now all you have to do is update it. I have been waiting very patiently for a month now, so I say it is time to update! This story lets me escape from my incredibly hectict and annoying life so I need another dose to hold me off. Update soon!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sammie Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

10th October 2004:
GREAT STORY! i never thought that hitting random story would get me reading such a wonderful story... the story line and plot is amazing. you really have a knack for this.. keep up the excellent work! :-D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Craftygurl Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

6th October 2004:
it was bloody brillant! lol, it was great. i love the ending.

 Report Review

Review #17, by DanielRadcliffeandMe Chapter Two: The Understanding Brother

2nd October 2004:
Ahh, Ron! Yay for Ron! Not to mention, I love all your AN's, they're hilarious! Please post chapter 13 soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SWEET VIOLET Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

1st October 2004:
Brilliant writng as usual! I like how your story makes me want to keep reading more. Looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DanielRadcliffeandMe Chapter Two: The Understanding Brother

30th September 2004:
Ahhh!!!!!!!!!!!!! I check back at least every other day, and I am yearning to hear what's up in this story! It's great and I love it and I NEED to know what's gonna happen next! Please post soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DanielRadcliffeandMe Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

29th September 2004:
Please keep posting! I love this story and it's either about to get really great or super sad! Please, I can't handle the suspense.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ph03n1x Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

24th September 2004:
You know I never liked that Avery guy. I hope Fred and George have something painful planned cuz it's less than he deserves. Anywho, great fic, I can't wait for more, and I'm sad it's almost over :(

Author's Response: Fred and George aren't talking to me lately. I'm sure they have something great planned, I just haven't been informed as of yet. And yes, I'm sad it's almost over as well. But if your interested, I'll have a new fic coming out soon, which hopefully will be better than this one, cos I'm learning from my mistakes, or at least I hope.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Potteress Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

24th September 2004:
AHH!! AWESOME CHAPTER!! Update soon!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by rose_from_the_ashes Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

24th September 2004:
i luv this story! good chapter and again i hate dat avery guy! haha anyway keep me posted!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hoppers Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

24th September 2004:
Yay!!!!! This is really good. I totally loved it!!!! Post soon, cuz I am amazed with this!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kirknick Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

24th September 2004:
ayayayayayayayayayayayayayay! *rolls on the floor estsatically happy* ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh... yay.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>