Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Ask Me to Stay
  
83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Whitney26 Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

21st October 2009:
I would love for u to finish dis story is wa so perfeclty written I love the storyline, 10/10 plse finish it Thanks xoxo Whitney

 Report Review

Review #2, by 934782 Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

1st May 2008:
You hafe to add more chapters onto the end of this one because I for one want to see what happens when she goes to see harry potter and please make it quick for I am waiting to read more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by alliebridgettetalbridge06 Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

27th June 2006:
Please update! I love your style of writing. I'll be anticipating the next chapters. : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aimee Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

9th January 2006:
Please write more chapters this story is groovy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fuzzy_Slippers Prologue

10th September 2005:
heeellllooo? anyone in there? no new chapter is being posted! i luv this story, so pllllllllllzzz update! ~Cecily~

 Report Review

Review #6, by Twister832 Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

22nd May 2005:
ARGH!!!!!! WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO UPDATE!!!!!! LoL I love this story alot it needs to be finished!! Can't you hear it chanting your name to update??? LOL UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by nixtear Chapter Two: The Understanding Brother

7th April 2005:
please update soon !!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by daffodil Prologue

5th December 2004:
Why oh why?? Have you not updated?? Please update soon!! We all want you too.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hoppers Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

4th December 2004:
Of course I still want it!!! This is still one of my favorite stories.

 Report Review

Review #10, by amy Prologue

1st December 2004:
Yay I just read your story I hope you are planing to update soon, I just can't wait to find out what happens, I know you won't let us down. GO HARRY!!!!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anonymous Prologue

27th November 2004:
Are you planning to update soon?? You have a whole lot of people anxious to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginevra Potter Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

27th November 2004:
aw.... that last line was just as sweet as ever, I remember when I first saw this in the romance section and it was only 3 chapters long, i didn't read it because I already was reading way too many stories, and I still am, but I just couldn't resist this time, it's a great story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hoppers Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

31st October 2004:
Hey, just wondering if you're planning to continue this story. Let me know!!!!

Author's Response: Yes! Ah, I should be shot for you even having to ask that. Gosh! *kicks self* I'm back now, don't worry, new chapter soon if you still want it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by HecticLife Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

24th October 2004:
Totally and completely awsome!! Now all you have to do is update it. I have been waiting very patiently for a month now, so I say it is time to update! This story lets me escape from my incredibly hectict and annoying life so I need another dose to hold me off. Update soon!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sammie Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

10th October 2004:
GREAT STORY! i never thought that hitting random story would get me reading such a wonderful story... the story line and plot is amazing. you really have a knack for this.. keep up the excellent work! :-D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Craftygurl Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

6th October 2004:
it was bloody brillant! lol, it was great. i love the ending.

 Report Review

Review #17, by DanielRadcliffeandMe Chapter Two: The Understanding Brother

2nd October 2004:
Ahh, Ron! Yay for Ron! Not to mention, I love all your AN's, they're hilarious! Please post chapter 13 soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SWEET VIOLET Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

1st October 2004:
Brilliant writng as usual! I like how your story makes me want to keep reading more. Looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DanielRadcliffeandMe Chapter Two: The Understanding Brother

30th September 2004:
Ahhh!!!!!!!!!!!!! I check back at least every other day, and I am yearning to hear what's up in this story! It's great and I love it and I NEED to know what's gonna happen next! Please post soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DanielRadcliffeandMe Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

29th September 2004:
Please keep posting! I love this story and it's either about to get really great or super sad! Please, I can't handle the suspense.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ph03n1x Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

24th September 2004:
You know I never liked that Avery guy. I hope Fred and George have something painful planned cuz it's less than he deserves. Anywho, great fic, I can't wait for more, and I'm sad it's almost over :(

Author's Response: Fred and George aren't talking to me lately. I'm sure they have something great planned, I just haven't been informed as of yet. And yes, I'm sad it's almost over as well. But if your interested, I'll have a new fic coming out soon, which hopefully will be better than this one, cos I'm learning from my mistakes, or at least I hope.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Potteress Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

24th September 2004:
AHH!! AWESOME CHAPTER!! Update soon!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by rose_from_the_ashes Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

24th September 2004:
i luv this story! good chapter and again i hate dat avery guy! haha anyway keep me posted!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hoppers Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

24th September 2004:
Yay!!!!! This is really good. I totally loved it!!!! Post soon, cuz I am amazed with this!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kirknick Chapter Six: The Whole Story - Part Two

24th September 2004:
ayayayayayayayayayayayayayay! *rolls on the floor estsatically happy* ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh... yay.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>