Reading Reviews for Spying On You!
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sweetredrose Spying On You!

18th June 2006:
That was amusing. ;p Update.! x

 Report Review

Review #2, by ILMDSB Spying On You!

30th October 2005:
Oooooooooookaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyy... that was weird.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Blinking_Emeralds Spying On You!

7th October 2005:
bad dark lord musnt kill the hero lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dragon Girl Spying On You!

8th April 2005:
hahahahahaha very very funny.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Schnook Spying On You!

15th February 2005:
One of the most genuinely funny fics I've read yet, especially the squirt bottle! The correct answer, by the way, is maple syrup for pancakes, golden syrup for porridge, and treacle for either (but not both at the same time).

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginevra Potter Spying On You!

21st September 2004:
hehehe, is ginny there, could i have some fluff? ~Jill

 Report Review

Review #7, by WizardGirlie Spying On You!

25th August 2004:
This was so funny when dumbledore was there squirting ................having the pink ones..............glamour spell makeup.........and All those sstuff

 Report Review

Review #8, by sarak Spying On You!

3rd June 2003:
u really should put up another chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by stephpotter Spying On You!

22nd March 2003:
Heeheehee. *starts whining* Want the pink ones, mummy... *starts laughing and falls off her seat* I wuv it!!!!!!! It\'s so cool!!!!!! Is there going to be a second chapter?! If so, please put it up soon!!!!!! stephpotter

 Report Review

Review #10, by sarak Spying On You!

8th March 2003:
OMG HAHAHA!!! thats the second time ive read this and i have to say i LOVED IT!!! it is sooo funnny!!! \"nooo not the pink ones! anything but the pink ones\" i like that bit!! lol luv sara xoxo

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kayla Spying On You!

5th March 2003:
ha ha ha ha ha ha!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GOOOOOOD! ha!it\'s really funny!

 Report Review

Review #12, by saffron Spying On You!

28th February 2003:
heheh thats really good. write some more

 Report Review

Review #13, by sarak Spying On You!

10th February 2003:
OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!! THAT WAS HELARIOUS!!!! I LOVED IT!!!! THAT IS LIKE ONE OF THE BEST FAN FICS I HAVE READ!! HAHAHAHA this is definantly going in my recommended list!!!!!!!!!!! Hahaha please please please CONTINUE!!!!!!!! p.s could u please read and review my story secret love!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sildom Spying On You!

9th February 2003:
*choke* dying....of...*wheeze*..laughter..*gasp*.... must type... review*cough*. VERY GOOOOOD! I think humor has the best stories on this site. Please continue writing!! I beg of You!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by YankeeGirl246nj Spying On You!

7th February 2003:
This story was HILARIOUS!!!! WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!! i will be checking every day!

 Report Review

Review #16, by A Chick named Sam Spying On You!

5th February 2003:
This story is fealy funny!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kim Spying On You!

26th January 2003:
that was to funny!!!! my face was red from laughing so hard and my sides ached!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Glitta Spying On You!

24th January 2003:
I like this a lot! I was writing one similar to this myself, but I have to admit, yours is better. Made me laugh a lot, anyway - especially Dumbledore's squirt gun and Snape's comment about poetry.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login