Reading Reviews for Never Forgotten
  
143 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Siriuslover177 Forgiven, but love is never forgotten

27th January 2011:
Amazing ending.
They will never be able to forget.
Love just doesn't go away.
Loved the story so much!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your lovely reviews. They've been really fun to read and respond to.

I don't think they will... I'm glad you've picked up on the theme of this series. ^_^ Thank you so much. You rock!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Siriuslover177 A life of Lies

27th January 2011:
NO! She can't do this!
I can't believe she would do this to him!
That is SO heartless!
Oh my god!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: People do mean things... even accidentally. It happens.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siriuslover177 Afriad

27th January 2011:
Aww! She's afraid of werewolves!
That totally sucks!
I SO wanna know when James is going to find out..
I can't believe he was trying to kiss her...
Loved it!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Dramatic irony makes the world go round. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriuslover177 My Remus

27th January 2011:
I feel so bad for James...
He's always in the dark about stuff..
I mean... when will he find out?
Loved it!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Well, it's for the best that he's in the dark about some stuff, seeing as it could ruin his friendship with Remus.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriuslover177 Alive

27th January 2011:
I'm glad Severus didn't tell James.
That would be horrible!
Loved this chapter!
I'm glad Severus is laughing. :)

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: ^_^ I'm glad you liked this chapter. Yay Sev!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriuslover177 Who would I choose?

27th January 2011:
He is going to have to chose...
This is crazy...
How could Severus break up with her?
And how could Sirius go back out with her??
Uhh!
Loved it!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: At some point he will have to... and that will determine so much.
Severus and Sirius... what a pair...


 Report Review

Review #7, by Siriuslover177 Severus' Notes

27th January 2011:
I'm glad her and Sirius are talking.
I mean they are having a child together.
Loved the chapter!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thank you. We'll see how it works out though.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriuslover177 "You don't know the true meaning of love"

27th January 2011:
I can't believe her!
Uhh! She is a slut!
Sirius could have done anything and I would be happy!
How could she do this to him!
Wow..
Loved it!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Well, Siriuslover, I believe you're biased :p Just kidding. I'm glad you like my drama.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriuslover177 In the Graveyard

27th January 2011:
Wait! She loves him!
Wow... And his dad is dead!
Crazy chapter!
Loved it!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: All the chapters are a little crazy in my opinion. ^_^ I know, things are really starting to get interesting.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Siriuslover177 Red Bells

27th January 2011:
What happened?!?
I really hope nothing to bad!
Loved the chapter!
Can't wait to see what happens!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriuslover177 "You guys better not be naked"

27th January 2011:
Wow...
They went 'all the way'
Do you know how horrible it would be if she got pregnant!
Wow...
Loved it!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Lol. That would be a funny alternate story line, but no, that's not where I'm taking this. That is amusing to think about though.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriuslover177 You're what!?

27th January 2011:
How could she have done it there!
I would have been scared to do it!
Wow...
How does Severus know...?
Loved it!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Some people are braver (and less tactful) than others.
All will be revealed... but there is a reason why he knows this.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Siriuslover177 The truth about Grace

27th January 2011:
She's pregnant!
Oh my god...
I can't believe it!
I can't believe he didn't go crazy!
Loved it!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Craziness is relative... but yes... things are getting very dramatic.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Siriuslover177 "I don't know if I can be your friend anymore."

27th January 2011:
Oh my god!
What is happening with Sirius and Grace?
Wow... this is crazy!
Loved it!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Yes, this is very crazy and overly dramatic... that's what happens when a twelve year old tries to write a "cool" story. Oh well, completely different ideas about the world now... looking back on some of the things I had happen *blushes out of embarrassment* At least you're enjoying it. That's why I wrote it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Siriuslover177 He stood there staring

27th January 2011:
Oh my god!
No! That can't happen!
They where being so good!
Uhhh!
Loved it!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: But it did happen... dundunDUNNN!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Siriuslover177 This is Not about sex

27th January 2011:
So Sirius tells him to go for her, then totally blows up on him!?!
It's a Wolf!
He's NOT a murderer!
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Your reviews are very fun to read, i must say that. You're pointing out so much stuff that if I were editing the story now I'd work on. Thank you. Hearts!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Siriuslover177 The Werewolf's Eyes

27th January 2011:
Wait!?!?
What happened!
How did he do that?
I don't get it..
How did he cause it?
Loved it!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Guilt is irrational.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Siriuslover177 Get Out

27th January 2011:
Wow... this is crazy!
How does Severus know about his bother?
Does James know yet?
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Severus knows things... (I wrote this when I was 12ish, the logic doesn't exactly make sense). Glad you liked it despite its flaws.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Siriuslover177 No Full Moon Tonight

27th January 2011:
That was cute!
So, are they going out...?
Like what's going on with them?
Loved it :D

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thank you. I suppose they are "going out" though it's a little hard at Hogwarts when it's hard to date someone (where would you go when you only have 3 Hogsmeade visits a year?).
I'm glad you loved it. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #20, by Siriuslover177 I love you too

27th January 2011:
I wonder what his patronus will be...
Aww, he loves her too.
Severus is acting really nice..
I wonder why that is..
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: *puts on mysterious voice* all will be revealed. ^_^ Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Siriuslover177 You have to tell her You love Her

27th January 2011:
Wow..
She likes him! *Didn't see that one coming :P*
I can't wait for Remus to learn from Severus!
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Of course it was a surprise! The Remus/Lily ship tag didn't give it away at all :P (It's all so mysterious.)
I loved writing the Remus and Severus scenes, so I hope you enjoy them.
Thank you once again, you're so sweet!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Siriuslover177 A demetor and A goth

27th January 2011:
Wow... I feel so bad for him!
His bother dying! :(
I hope Severus teaches him!
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: I know. I wanted to hug Remus. Thanks for another great review.
Of course Sev will teach him! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #23, by Siriuslover177 Chapter Two

27th January 2011:
Well I agree with Sirius.
She most definitely likes him.
But with James all all... I dunno..
I hope nothing horrible happens..

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Well, we'll have to see about what happens.
Thanks for the review! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #24, by Siriuslover177 Chapter One

27th January 2011:
Ha, James is amazing.
Does Sirius know?
I mean.. he could..
Loved it!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Yep, James can be like that sometimes. Of course Sirius knows. Remus is his best friend, and they're not as thick as people would like to think (James just can't see it because he's got a personal interest in Lily). Glad you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Siriuslover177 Prolouge

27th January 2011:
Amazing first chapter!
What happened with Grace?
Wow... I'm already into it!
Loved this chapter!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: I'm glad you're getting into it. You'll find out what happened. Thanks for thinking it's amazing. I find it amazing that it's actually enjoyable. I wrote it so long ago that it makes me cringe a little.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>