Reading Reviews for The Rules of Charm
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magnolia_magic The Rules

18th July 2012:
Hi! I found your story with the Random Story button (love that thing), and I thought I'd stop by with a review :)

I thought this was a cute chapter, and the list made me smile. The Marauders seem just like I would imagine them to be...they're funny and clearly like to have a good time (especially at Moony's expense :P). Have you thought about adding more chapters to this? I think it would be fun to read a story that started this way, and the "crash course" that Sirius mentioned would make for hilarious reading :)

I did see a few spelling mistakes in the chapter (for instance, "innat" should be "innate"), but those can easily be fixed. There are tons of great beta readers on the forums that could clear up little issues like that :)

This is great for a laugh, and I'm glad I found it! And like I said, I think it could be the start to a really cute story if you wanted to expand it. Keep it up!

--Maggie (House Cup 2012)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Padfootwolf The Rules

12th June 2005:
very funny!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ms_Giddygoodness The Rules

5th April 2005:
oh cute! I like it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Luna Lovegood The Rules

2nd March 2005:
theres no 'e' in moony. just thought u should kno

 Report Review

Review #5, by QueenofAttolia The Rules

19th November 2004:
Funny. can't wait to read about the first 'test'!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Katie The Rules

3rd October 2004:
Hi, this is a cool story but I have to tell you...Moony has no "e" in it. Sorry If I seem a little rude but Remus is my favorite character and seeing his name spelt wrong makes me go crazy >.< lol but I still like the story line!

Author's Response: Ooh, thanks for catching that. I never would have. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by DanielRadcliffeandMe The Rules

26th September 2004:
hehe- Or, if you're like Sirius and haven't got one, you should read a lot of books and get ideas from there. -or- avg. witch, taming lionesses... Nice. Very nice. KEEP POSTING!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MandaPandaRawks The Rules

16th August 2004:
Very cute! Are you going to write more? I want to read about the crash course! The way you wrote the three is great; just how I imagined they would be during their Hogwarts days. Write more! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by xXHaYzElXx The Rules

23rd July 2004:
hm...haven't sen anything much like this before. i can't wait to see what happens.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login