Reading Reviews for Could this be love?
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marcat37 Hogsmeade

2nd June 2009:
best story i've ever read brillant write lots more

 Report Review

Review #2, by Minerva Ann McGonagall The Big Game

23rd August 2007:
I wish that you had finished this!

 Report Review

Review #3, by elliemalfoy74 The Big Game

20th August 2007:
E!!omg i loved it!!
keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by GryffindorSeth37 The Big Game

12th July 2007:
Bloody Brilliant.

~Seth

 Report Review

Review #5, by Piper The Big Game

13th August 2006:
Hey! Somebody needs to finish this story up for crying out loud. Cuz its definitly getting to the good part where me and oliver are going to the boys domitries in his bed to have sex or in th e room of requirements. Plz respond back to everybody's reviews on this. "sobs" I will love you as my best friend for the rest of my life. Pleeeeeeeeease!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Piper The Big Game

26th February 2006:
This story is very romantic. Good luck ?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Magiclivesintwined The Big Game

21st February 2006:
you have to finish this story its really good. the chapters might not be long but i think its good

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriusly_hot The Big Game

8th August 2005:
GREAT story, i love it, i'm adding you to my favs right...now...

 Report Review

Review #9, by verde The Big Game

2nd August 2005:
Oh loved it,so tomantic .plz update soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by naya_xoxo The Big Game

2nd July 2005:
this is really good, gets the reader involved! And its believable! So please keep writing, ill be looking for updates!! :p Hugz Naya

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriusdoll The Big Game

23rd June 2005:
Oh brilliant! Absolutely brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Reiko Shiranagatani The Big Game

22nd June 2005:
I love this story... keep writing... it's getting to the good parts..... did i mention that i'm seriously in love with oliver wood like right now...... omg, omg, omg, omg ,omg ,omg, omg, i cant believe i just said that loud ...... aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! okay, i'm done.............................................................................................................................................................................................................. yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ashes of Darkness The Big Game

9th May 2005:
write more please!!!!! i love this story, it has such potential!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ashes of Darkness Maybe we're friends?

9th May 2005:
that was a really good chapter.....really cute ending for it too.. cant' wait to finish the story...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ashes of Darkness A 5th Year Beginning

9th May 2005:
cute so far, i like it, can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #16, by JessicaFudge The Big Game

9th April 2005:
That was a great chapter, I can't wait to see what happens to "me" and Wood. Please hurry with the next chapter, I can only hope it's as good as this one^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by JessicaFudge Maybe we're friends?

9th April 2005:
I read the first two chapters but forgot to review sorry.. but I love it , your ideas are great and your story's comeing out quite lovly.. I can't wait to see what happens, keep up the good work hun ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by MoonysGirl4Life The Big Game

6th April 2005:
I just finished reading all of your chapters...I love this story....oliver is soooo sexy....what happened last year with Cedric? I seemed to get pretty mad when that topic came up...anyway, please update soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Autalen The Big Game

2nd April 2005:
I love the story, it's great! ^.^ Please keep this up!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hogwarts Girl The Big Game

25th March 2005:
I love ur story! that stuff with marcus is scary and u write really well! keep it up. i love the oliver romance thing. hes so hot. keep it up , HG

 Report Review

Review #21, by Isabella The Big Game

20th March 2005:
Wow! Great story!! Oliver Wood is soo hott! Update soon....please

 Report Review

Review #22, by vanessa The Big Game

10th March 2005:
Hey, I love your story. I havent read a reader/character story yet, but this one is really good! Update soon plz!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gekkani_101 The Big Game

26th February 2005:
That was really good, i liked it a lot. Reminds me of another story I have read. Great.

 Report Review

Review #24, by dissendium The Big Game

23rd February 2005:
please don't say you've quit writing..... well if ur reading this i just want to say CONGRATULATIONS i think it's really hard to pull of an interactive fic with the reader but you are doing and amazing job. no really AMAZING. it's great and that chapter was great too. another chapter would be even greater lol. hope everything is alright. all the best.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Adolescentepreciosa The Big Game

15th February 2005:
That was the best chapter yet !! I noticed you havent up-dated in a wile , have you quit ?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>