Reading Reviews for Roleplaying
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hekko Roleplaying

7th July 2006:
It was fine all along, but DID YOU HAVE TO DROP THE BABY?! Poor, little newborn baby Thnarg Ron? ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Madelynn Malfoy Roleplaying

29th December 2005:
lol this has got to be the oddest...story? i have ever read funny though

 Report Review

Review #3, by Madelynn Malfoy Roleplaying

29th December 2005:
lol this has got to be the oddest...story? i have ever read funny though

 Report Review

Review #4, by godric Roleplaying

18th August 2005:
ok thnarg' was a little to weird and i couldnt stop laughing at the name. are you going to make a sequile?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Satan's assistant Roleplaying

16th June 2005:
That was really funny and I enjoyed the Ron bashing peace out

 Report Review

Review #6, by MaCHoGaL Roleplaying

8th April 2005:
haha. fun fun fun :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Carol Roleplaying

1st April 2005:
ha ha thats funny lol...i really like the last line!!!lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by Crazybluewitch Roleplaying

14th February 2005:
HOLY BANANNAS! That was so funny! Stupid Ron! HAHAHAHAHAHA I'm roling on the floor! OMG!!!!!!! Whenever u get another one of these stories going, can I join in? I'm lilcrazybluegurl@aol.com. I'm very talkative and I can play any charater! Anyone can e-mail me! *Roling on the floor*

 Report Review

Review #9, by patronis_star202 Roleplaying

12th February 2005:
vary uhhhh.....random (wich basicly means good)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ss10009 Roleplaying

11th February 2005:
aww...but thnarg? how do u pronounce that?...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jezus Christ Roleplaying

26th October 2004:
This is so dumb its soooooooo pointless.. but its funny . Lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amberina Snape Roleplaying

6th October 2004:
god, i have to RP with you someday! e-mail me anythime you'd like to RP with me. I'm a great Slyth. :) my e-mail is avocadogreene@yahoo.com great story! you guys sound like tons of fun. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by catch me if you can Roleplaying

26th August 2004:
LMAO!!! OMG RON WAS HILARIOUS

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nety Roleplaying

18th August 2004:
THNARG????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What kind of a name is that!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by teresa_jordan Roleplaying

16th August 2004:
hey that was great. pissing my self laughing done a few rping myself never as funny as that lol lol well do it again was so good :)

Author's Response: I don't know if we can. They shut down the chat in a box. BOO-HOO!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fearles Pheonix Roleplaying

2nd August 2004:
I thought this story was seriously funny and anyone who doesn't just analizes things too much. Humor is not ment to follow Cannon or it could only be as funny as the Cannon itself.

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks Cmaeron. I'm so happy someone finally figured this out. Thanks again. P.S. I love your story, keep it coming.

 Report Review

Review #17, by allusenhpfan Roleplaying

29th July 2004:
It wa amusing. xD But I didn't laugh. xD I rarely laugh. But it twas funny.

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks, glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Albus Potter Roleplaying

29th July 2004:
That was hilarious! Forget side splitting laughter, I fell out of my seat so often my brother thought I was going insane. If you've done other rping you should post ot too. I'm sure it would be just as good. My only regret was that I wasn't there when it happened, I would've loved to play someone.

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry if you have any concussions. LMAO! Please, tell others!

 Report Review

Review #19, by shadow_in_the_dark Roleplaying

23rd July 2004:
OMG that is so funny! How did you guys think of all that? Ron's a bright one! Whoever said that it was "okay" is out of their mind! It's supposed to be funny! It's a chat room role play. It expresses individuality, not ... being serious! (Wow, official sounding...) But yeah 10, 10, 10! I luved it!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Please reccommend it to your friends!

 Report Review

Review #20, by fireygal400 Roleplaying

22nd July 2004:
ummm, it's kinda funny, but kinda weird. what kinda name is Thnarg? I mean honestly, I'd rather name my Sebetian then Thnarg. (besides the fact that the guy in simple plan who's name is Sebbestian call *call him Seb* is really hott) And how old are they? Because they'd have to be in seventh year. And the fact that dumbledore would find out that Hermione's stomach was rather large, and the fact that she would be kicked out. And the fact that if someone is three months pregnant, yoiu'd have to be mentally retarded not to notice someone three months pregnant. And, Ron's not that stupid.

Author's Response: Well, I'm sorry, but that's how we did it and we enjoyed it so step off!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nybor_Nworb Roleplaying

22nd July 2004:
yay its sooo kool and was sooo much fun hehe luv Nybor and Thnarg ron, thnarg tren and danial andrew

Author's Response: Yeah, I had fun! We should do it again sometime!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login