Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Seventh Year
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NoJemimas Halloween

6th November 2005:
Finish this story plllllllllllllllleeaaaaassee.

 Report Review

Review #2, by nica Halloween

24th December 2004:
hey! have you stopped writing? i really like the story! hope you update really really really soon! merry christmas!

 Report Review

Review #3, by centaursh Halloween

14th December 2004:
Ho sha! Dumbledore totally rocks right now! I canna believe voldie would break in2 hogwarts though! Evil git.... anyway, update soon and keep up all the action/brilliant ship pairings!

 Report Review

Review #4, by centaursh Hermione's Visit

14th December 2004:
Puh-lease tell me u r a ron/luna shipper! H/hr 2. U have no idea how hard it is to find people who think r/hr don't go together. don't break r/l up. Please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by centaursh Arianna's Return

14th December 2004:
Excellent descriptions, u really make the scene visible. Interesting that ana trusts both snape and lupin. I hope they don't have to contend for her affection. I'd have to go w/ lupin on that one, marauders rule!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dark_side_of_the_moon Halloween

28th September 2004:
have you stopped writing? i hope not, this is one of my favs! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfan4evr Halloween

27th August 2004:
Nice! I liked this chapter a lot, just the right amount of everything in it. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks, I plan on it. Hopefully the next chapter will be up before next week.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Black Duality Halloween

25th August 2004:
I love this story so so so much!!!!...AHH..I really want to know what happens please add another chapter soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for being a faithful reader...I'll try to post again soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Black Duality Weekend Visit

15th August 2004:
Great story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermionewannabe Anna's Past

11th August 2004:
This is a fantastic story. Please update a soon as possible. You have such a gift.

Author's Response: Thank You. The next chapter is ready and will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by nobody Anna's Past

11th August 2004:
Wow plz update soon you rock!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. The next chapter is ready, I just have to find a few spare moments to get it up.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Black Duality Anna's Past

5th August 2004:
I love this story!!!!!?////Please add another chapter

Author's Response: It'll be up soon. I've been writing a lot and have the story planned out. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by reginaofravenclaw Anna's Past

3rd August 2004:
this is a wonderful story. plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by reginaofravenclaw Arianna's Return

3rd August 2004:
you are a very gifted writer. plz update soon.

Author's Response: It's coming soon. I have everything up to chapter six written and will start editing soon. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Black Duality Hermione's Visit

30th July 2004:
Great story

 Report Review

Review #16, by Black Duality The Truth

29th July 2004:
Hey this is a really really good story...Im putting it in my fav's

Author's Response: : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Black Duality Arianna's Return

25th July 2004:
Hey this is a really really really great story...I love it!!!.Please add anothre chapter soon..Could you also check out my story to please if you have time..Its called Go ask Hermione!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I have a third chapter that I'll hopefully post today and I'm working on 4 & 5. And I'd be happy to read your story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login