Reading Reviews for The Best Of All
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by brittany The Truth of All Lies

16th October 2005:
love it continue please for my sake

 Report Review

Review #2, by ivoryangel The Truth of All Lies

24th September 2005:
the truth is out! yes! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ivoryangel A Time For Us

24th September 2005:
ahh! she likes him, she likes him! i'm so excited!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ivoryangel Potions From Hell

24th September 2005:
hahaha...james...half nude...lily...staring...that made me laugh out loud! great job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ivoryangel Arrogance is a Virtue

24th September 2005:
aw, that was sweet, no prob. about the short chappies, mine are short too.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ivoryangel I swear I will

24th September 2005:
i like it, especially the description of lily...but i don't like her nickname...lily pad???

 Report Review

Review #7, by flames_of_fawkes The Truth of All Lies

24th September 2005:
Knew it! Heehee. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by flames_of_fawkes A Time For Us

24th September 2005:
They definately needed that talk.

 Report Review

Review #9, by flames_of_fawkes Potions From Hell

24th September 2005:
Much better length! But I still don't think Lily would swear...

 Report Review

Review #10, by flames_of_fawkes Arrogance is a Virtue

24th September 2005:
You could always join two chapters together to make one longer one. I don't think Lily would really swear, somehow, but it doesn't matter that much. Good work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by flames_of_fawkes I swear I will

24th September 2005:
It's a good start but it's very, very short! I like the way you portrayed James, with just the right amount of humour.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hogwartsgirlhg The Truth of All Lies

30th August 2005:
omg that was a really odd story

 Report Review

Review #13, by CharlotteMarie The Truth of All Lies

4th May 2005:
I really like this story! Please continue with it! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by chessscout The Truth of All Lies

18th April 2005:
Wonderful chapter! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Queen Georgie The Truth of All Lies

30th March 2005:
This is a good story. Unlike some of the other ones i have read it made me keep reading so please continue it! and by the way, you should read my story. It's about the same topic!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lilflo A Time For Us

21st August 2004:
pleeze update soon

Author's Response: I'm almost done with chapter five so you'll have it soon. Life's just kinda hectic now, but you will have your story

 Report Review

Review #17, by melluvshp Potions From Hell

19th August 2004:
this iz so good i luv how u describe everything u r a good writer

Author's Response: Thank you so much. My friends all think the same thing now that they've read my stories. Hopefully, I'll be able to do as good a job on my own personal stories as I do on my fanfics.

 Report Review

Review #18, by AshyWater I swear I will

19th August 2004:
She hates him for looking at her????

Author's Response: No! Have you read the whole story? To understand this, you need to read the part in OotP that has Harry go into the pensive to see Snape's memories. I think that the chapter is called Snape's Worst Memory.

 Report Review

Review #19, by lotrqueen451 I swear I will

25th July 2004:
I like it so far, but it was really short. Cant wait to see how it goes from here!

Author's Response: Thanks. I am trying to elongate the story. please keep reading and reviewing. ~peace~

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lindeliel Evans I swear I will

23rd July 2004:
Hey, Lillith! not a bad story, but much too short so far. I hope you add the next chappie soon. You know I've already read it (the original draft) but you always change it last minute. Don't let me down today Lili!!!

Author's Response: Dude! Thanks, I know its short, but I'm really sleep deprived lately. please forgive me. I lost the next chapter when I was trying to retype it on the computer, and ,y comp shut down before I could save the story. You will have the next chapter within a couple of days. Love ya Lils! ~peace~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login