Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for L.A. Riot Girl meets Draco
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sage of Knowledge Cali Leads the Way

30th July 2005:
I've never heard the song of which you refer to in this chapter, but I find this worth mentioning: "I've seen that blonde before/In a Vivid DVD" Vivid is a hard-core porn distributer. In this case vivid is not an adjective, but a reference to pornography. FYI

Author's Response: um. thank you?

 Report Review

Review #2, by red_envy Gryffindors

28th July 2005:
Ok, you had them move too fast. other than that, its a great story.

Author's Response: I agree and thank you. I think after I go back and re read the books and return from my hiatus this story shuld be revamped a bit.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bella_rose Encounters Of the Malfoy Kind

29th June 2005:
MALFOY!!come on...Ron Weasly? will malfoy change & can him & Yuki get 2gether????plzzz! anyways keep going on your cool fics....usually I review at the end of a fic but this is special

Author's Response: You will see. I'm actually rewriting that story. And trust me the second time around its a hell of a lot better. I'm working on the second chapter. I'm thinking I'll start posting on here again. I"M OVERWHELMED!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bella_rose Broken Jaws and New Girls

29th June 2005:
cool fic, keep writing~ I like the plot line...so far n e ways

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope I don't dissapoint.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyRosePotter You are going out with who?

3rd August 2004:
Oh my god! I can't not believe Hermione is going out with Harry! I never even saw it coming! I mean usually you can read the signs and everything in a story but wow. That was such a sock! Great job!

Author's Response: I know, I wrote it in as a whim, you'll see how that relationship develops. And for a response to your last review I'm happy you like the new Hermione. She needs to be sexy and sophisticated for people to keep reading, so there she goes being just that. Can't wait till she stays with Yuki over the summer!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyRosePotter Clubbin'

3rd August 2004:
I wanted to know if the The one with the Dark Mark is over yet? I thought it was maybe it's not. Oh and I'll send the important parts of the 5th book later today. This was a great cahpter. I love how you have Hermione. How she's lossened up and everything. She needed the fun.

Author's Response: thanks for sending that..i think you did....and i finally read the fifth book. and thanks for the review! And the one with the dark mark flows into story two, As You Sleep.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyRosePotter Cali Leads the Way

3rd August 2004:
Great chapter! I really want to go to cali! I think I'm going for my trip. My mom let's us pick where we want to go during spring break when we are a senior in hs. NExt year! I can't wait! Great job!!!! I loved this chapter, I really wish i was with them right now!

Author's Response: Cali rocks! I've lived in cali my whole life and I love the atmosphere. Definetly check out LA if you get to go. So are you going to be a junior this year and a senior next year or a senior this year? I'm going to be a junior this year!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyRosePotter Oh My Gosh!

2nd August 2004:
Oh my god I can't believe you haven't read it yet! I love Sirius to! He's my fav! I cried for an hour after I read that part. Ok I'll tell you! Well he came after Harry, Ron, Hermione, Luna and Neivel (sorry don't know how to spell his name) in the department of mysteries. They were there because Harry thought Lord Voldmort had Sirius but he didn't. Of course it was a trap and the death eaters were there. So they were fighting Death eaters when The order came to save them. Even though sirius wasn't supposed to he came to and belltrix stuned him( I think she stuned him I'm not sure) and he fell into this viel. They don't know what it is. But he passed through it and died. They don't even have his body. Sorry I don't really know how much you want me to tell you since you haven't read it yet. I don't want to ruin to much of it for you. If you need more info for your story ask and I'll explain it better. Great chapter! I'm so happy he's back!

Author's Response: Hey can you please e-mail me by pressing that dang contact button and just give me a list of any other significant events that I need to know, and you won't be ruining the book for me, Michael already did. He's a cute jackass, cute, yes, jackass, majorly. Yeah, see I brought him back becuase I was pissed that he died. I love Sirius!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Annabel Part Two

1st August 2004:
this is a great story and i cant wait to find out who the lump on the floor is!!cant wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Yeah! I updated so that you can read about it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Annabel Part Two

1st August 2004:
this is a great story and i cant wait to find out who the lump on the floor is!!cant wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: yeah! I'm happy you liked it so much.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dannii Andrews-Ryan Part Two

1st August 2004:
This is cool! :)

Author's Response: Thanks and cool name

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyRosePotter Part Two

28th July 2004:
What happend? Who is it! I'm confused what happend. oh no it's Sake isn't it? What happend??? So they are back together? Oh I want to know! *waiting* no I'm just kidding I'll wait until the next chapter...sigh...Poor whoever it is lying on the floor...ok great chapter! I give it a 10! Update when you can!

Author's Response: Yeah... I need to write the next chapter today. So just think about who it could be. Don't worry though, it's not Sake. I wrote a whole bunch of things that I need to post, so I promise you'll have something to read by tommorow.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyRosePotter Staring Out a Window

28th July 2004:
Ok it was a great chapter and there were some spelling mistakes. But there wasn't that many. They aren't going to get back together are they. Cuz she still needs to go out with Draco. Ok I've got a question, in this chapter Ron said that what ahppend in the last cha[ter was months ago. But then Ron has bandags on. Is that from something else or did you mess up? Ok great chapter on to read the next...

Author's Response: Okay, keep reading.................. I know she needs to go out with Draco, but you'll see what happens next. That's from something else. I'll clear that up soon. I promise!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyRosePotter We Need To Talk (The Inevitable Comes)

28th July 2004:
oh, she going to get together with Draco??? Oh I feel bad for Sake already. I like her alot but if it has to happen then it has to happen. I felt so bad when Ron broke up with her. It was so sad! I mean he should have realized that she was sticking up for him but then again it was her fault that he got beat up. Anyway great chapter as always. Off to read the next chapter...

Author's Response: Yeah... You like it. Mmmmmm Smoothie, opps got distracted. On to the next review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyRosePotter I've Had Enough

28th July 2004:
Your so lucky that you dad let you keep his lap top in your room! I wish I had one, then I would sure to be able to update more and faster. I have 5 people living in my house so it's hard to get on. Anyway this chapter was really well written, I really understood how she felt. It was so sad but in the end it turned out ok. Well haopfully it will. But she's talking to Ron so that's good. Well on to the next chapter...

Author's Response: Yeah I've got five people in the house too and luckily I'm the only one who wants to go on the computer and is trusted with the laptop. My sis and brother play GameCube all day long.Yeah I'm so happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Padfoot2_Serra_Black Encounters Of the Malfoy Kind

28th July 2004:
All I can say, is beautiful work. This kept me going until I got to the last chapter. (psst.... banner for this too ^_^) Padfoot 10.10

Author's Response: yeah! I got the banners and thank you so much! I emailed you too! I'll update soon! Will you please updated you Back in your Arms story just for me *puppy eyes* please. I'll give you a cookie *laughs* That's an inside joke betwen me and many people. Actually it's at least three inside jokes rolled into one. Oh and look for my two new stories up soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilyRosePotter Encounters Of the Malfoy Kind

28th July 2004:
I would say great chapter but your going to get tired of hearing that even though it was a great chapter! It was long to so that's a plus! Oh and I loved the shoes even though I wouldn't ever so that to mine! I love shoes! I have tons. Don't think I'm preppy or anything cuz I'm not it's just I love shoes. I don't know why but I have a friend that writes on her shoes and she still seems to make them look cool. How do poeple do it. I know I would make mine look like censored. Anyway I don't know why I just started rabbling on about shoes. Thats me though. If you get me talking about something I won't shut up! Ok about the chapter, I was so happy to find that she didn't do anything with Draco. It was a relief because then what about Ron and Sake. It would be very sad. ok update when you can and since you have three stories take your time. Oh and how is that fourth story coming. Have you started writing it yet?

Author's Response: ha Ha you got censored! Meliz has been a very bad girl! Thanks for saying you love my shoes. I have about a hundred pairs too and I don't think it makes you preppy. I know take a deep breath of relief. It takes practice to get it right. I had to work on mine slowly and have my bf help me so that it didn't look bad. My parents weren't too happy about it, though. I started the first chapter and I'll post it soon. I just want to add some more. I'm also two chapters in on this surprise story that I'm going to post tommorow. yeah! So check that one. I'm getting myself distracted, but it helps to just write the cool things that come to mind.

Author's Response: Oh and another thought. Becuase I'm writing so much my Dad is letting me keep his brand new ultra cool laptop in my room. So I can sit on my cushy bed and type while filling myself with junk and soda. It's fun. And I have my CDs saved on it, so I can make mixes on it and listen to them while I write and if I get a image and I know a song will help me I can easily access it and play it! Yeah! Oh and my surprise story is written to Dave Matthew's Band "Busted Stuff and David Bowie. I knowDMBand is preppy, but its very relaxing and goes along witht the two main character Kara and Cameron. Oh and watch Summerland and you'll get to see my inspiration *tear* it's just so good!

 Report Review

Review #18, by chrissy Deryck

26th July 2004:
Heey i like it!! I can see the connections lol, but its still good!

Author's Response: yeah! I like it when it makes sense! Oh and I think Damien Malfoy or whatever in your story should date Ara, cause he sounds hot!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilyRosePotter Deryck

26th July 2004:
Oh My God! This is getting so god! At first when I read the one with the dark mark before this I didn't understand who Ron got into a fight with so I came to this next to read what happend. It makes sense now. Oh poor Ron! I felt so bad but she did a good thing at dumping her boyfriend from L.A! Update soon and I updated! Chapter three!

Author's Response: Yeah! I'm updating and you updated. Ohh virtual hug. I know, poor Ron, but you'll see. It'll be sad for awhile, but everything will get patched up. And originally Ron got in a quidditch accident, but this was so much more interesting, don't ya think?

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyRosePotter Quidditch Tryouts and A Surprise Visit

25th July 2004:
Oh it's sake isn't it? Were they friends or no? I bet they hated eachother! Maybe not! I'm sorry my story has been distracting you! I swear I will update tomorrow! I'm just not as good as you when it comes to updating! Great job on this chapter!

Author's Response: Don't worry smile be happy. I need distractions every so often. I do really like your story and your hoobastank the reason songfic made me sad I still don't have the CD *sob* I updated by the way. So look for a new chapter on all of my stories. Ohh and thanks for the great job. I'll go write more. Oh and I started another story, which I'll post soon, I promise. It's about my god Vikto Krum. Well, he's not my god, but it's cool to say that. *dreams* If only he was real.....

 Report Review

Review #21, by LilyRosePotter Broken Jaws and New Girls

24th July 2004:
Oh! It makes sense know that you said the girl was Sake! Oh now it's getting really good! Ok I noticed you wrote another story and I love your stoaries so I'm going to go check that one out! Oh thank you so much for reviewing my stories! Your great!

Author's Response: You;'re welcome Please update your story soon! I'm hooked. it's actually been distracting me from updating. I promise I'll update soon. Thanks for the compliments!

 Report Review

Review #22, by punk princess Quidditch Tryouts and A Surprise Visit

24th July 2004:
This story has great potential and I liked it. I'm interested to see how Yuki develops as a character and to see what happens with Ron and Draco. I couldn't help but notice though, some comarison in the second chapter of your story, to one of the chapter in my story, The Silent Melody. Yuki and Akina would get along great. Kepp writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry if it's too close. I was inspired by your work! Yeah, Akina and Yuki would get along really well. I don't think that Yuki will hook up with Draco. If anyone reading this disagrees just tell me and I'll consider having them hook up.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Butterbeer Gryffindors

23rd July 2004:
We have to talk about Blink. (I have some issues with them!!!) But good story. oh, and you can't use electricity @ hogwarts.

Author's Response: Spo what are you're issues. Please e-mail me and tell I'd love to hear. and ha ha the beauty of my story is that I cna put electricity in my Hogwart Muhahaha. And yeah, I didn't relize that I couldn't until I re-read the four book. Sorry, but It's so much cooler if it's more like Muggle school, at least i think it is. Thanks for reviewing. And again please do tell me your issues with Blink.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Butterbeer Whats your name?

23rd July 2004:
when i said japanese i meant in the review. im such a spaz

Author's Response: It's okay, I had a feeling. If you have any cool japanese names you would like me to include please share. I'm always open to other's ideas. And do you know what manga Yuki Imai's name was mentioned in? I'll post it in a couple days if you and no one else posts the answer. Hint: It starts with an S and involves Alter Users. Thanks for reviewing. Oh I love reading reviews!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Butterbeer Whats your name?

23rd July 2004:
When I saw "japanese" and "lacrosse" I screamed. Awesome... I love it!!! Lacrosse will always be the greatest sport ever.

Author's Response: Thanks alot! I play the sport so I thought it would fun if they had it at Hogwarts and who better to play it than a Malfoy! Hey! So you know what Sake means! Ha ha I love ya!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>