Reading Reviews for Come Clean
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gymnast23 Come Clean

24th January 2010:
Interestingly good.I liked it surprisngly. i just didn't totally like the song part. But otherwise excellent *applause for AnneLeigh86*

 Report Review

Review #2, by tashmash Come Clean

18th April 2009:
what is the song? & who id it by?

love it!!! i hope, maybe, there is one from draco's PoV

tashmash xx >=]3

 Report Review

Review #3, by truedemongirl@aim.com Come Clean

17th October 2008:
what's the name of that song and who is it by

 Report Review

Review #4, by kiki113092 Come Clean

19th October 2007:
it was good i loved it

 Report Review

Review #5, by DM_SS Come Clean

12th February 2006:
great songfic keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Loreena McKennitt Come Clean

4th March 2005:
*wipes away tear* this songfic rocked. I put up my away message and I was on the phone and I told her to shut up *but in a nicer way* The way you had the lyrics flow with what you were writing was amazing...I loved it! I'm adding you to my favorite authors list and this fanfic to my fav fanfic list! KEEP IT UP! ~Lorenna McKenntt

 Report Review

Review #7, by help me dragon Come Clean

15th February 2005:
that was really good. im not sure i like the song itself but it fitted really well with what you wrote. you see loads like this, but most of them tend to be a bit unbelievable. this was just sweet though. i liked it. minty

 Report Review

Review #8, by amanda Come Clean

22nd November 2004:
i liked it everyone says that one of the books might have something likethat in it and i think if it did j.k rowling could not beat that because it has everything you need to belive a story and you can visualise it

 Report Review

Review #9, by Misty_Waters Come Clean

22nd November 2004:
That was beautiful, it made me cry.

 Report Review

Review #10, by MistressMalfoy Come Clean

23rd October 2004:
Wow. And wow again. That was really really really great! I hate that song but the fanfic/songfic was AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Allie Cat Come Clean

26th September 2004:
It is very well put together I like it great job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kimmi Come Clean

25th September 2004:
Awww, that was sweet! I thought it was awesome. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GothicAnn87 Come Clean

27th August 2004:
It's a great story you've written with the song. I have two new stories acutally posted. One is called,'A Change of Heart' a Luna/Draco pairing with the first part of it up. The other one is called,'The Letter of Confession' which is a Ginny/Draco one-time story. A sequel for thato ne however will be on it's way later this year during my school term. Great story and hope you'll love reading my new fanfics and others to come in the near future this year.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Miss Way Too Sensitive Come Clean

25th August 2004:
I cried a RIVER!!!! You are a terrific writer!! *as tears glide down her cheeks, blotching her normally peachy skin*

 Report Review

Review #15, by GothicAnn87 Come Clean

21st August 2004:
I loved reading this Hermione/Draco fic you made. I hope you'll check out my own Hr/Dr fanfic too.

 Report Review

Review #16, by melissa Come Clean

30th July 2004:
it was short but still great. i loved it. total 10:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login