15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Grintgirl12 If i didn't have you

31st January 2007:
Lol that one was funny but you should have changed more of the lyrics!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Grintgirl12 Voldemort

31st January 2007:
This one is actually really good! Great job! I actually like how you changed the lyrics! This is actually something really funny about this song, and the chacter who plays him in the movie! It Gary Oldman, who plays Siruris in the third Harry Potter movie (And 5th) Isn't that puny?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Grintgirl12 On my Fathers Wings

31st January 2007:
Good job you got the lyrics right on this one! My favorite song! Sorry if I'm being really harsh it's just that I love this movie and hate it when people mess it up. Anyway you should actually write in this chapter 'casue there's so much about Harry that would fit with this song! Maybe you should write about when Harry is staying with the Dursley's! Then it would make sence.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Grintgirl12 Untied we stand

31st January 2007:
Agian you got the lyrics wrong! Where are you getting these? Are they justs from memory? 'Cause if so you have a really bad memory.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Grintgirl12 Looking trough your eyes

31st January 2007:
You keep getting the lyrics wrong! But otherwise it okay. But you get a lower rating for getting the lyrics wrong!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Torn Between Red I stand alone

29th December 2004:
Aww! Ginny and Harry are so cute! On to chapter two!

 Report Review

Review #7, by author11 If i didn't have you

25th July 2004:
Ahhh!!!! I used to love "A Quest for Camelot", but I forgot all about it until I read your songfic! That is so good, the songs tie in perfectly to Harry Potter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LalaWeasley6 If i didn't have you

24th July 2004:
OMG THAT WAS BRILLIANT! Where to begin, where to begin...Well first of all, the Prayer is one of the prettiest songs ever, and the Fred/George song was hilarious! I love it so much! You are really good at those.

Author's Response: thank you! i've read your stories too and they rock!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriuslover If i didn't have you

22nd July 2004:
This story was awesome I luved it!! LOL btw could u read 1 of mine it's under Siriuslover

Author's Response: of course i'd love to :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Siriuslover Voldemort

22nd July 2004:
That's pretty good I like this chap. 2 LOL I kno I've said that be4 but it's really good!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriuslover On my Fathers Wings

22nd July 2004:
LOL It's ok about the lyrics they do fight very good!! This chappies just a song but still very meaningful!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriuslover Untied we stand

22nd July 2004:
It made me sad 4 my Sirius n the Weasley family!! But it's still very good LOL!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Siriuslover The Prayer

22nd July 2004:
With each chap. I get more n more sucked in!! LOL I luv it so far!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Siriuslover Looking trough your eyes

22nd July 2004:
This chap's good too. LOL I like ur stor so far!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Siriuslover I stand alone

22nd July 2004:
I like it it's good!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login