Reading Reviews for THE EFFECTS OF IT
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Night Creature Chi Style

18th November 2006:
Please cotinue i wanna red about ron ounching the living day light out of krum haha great story

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryPotterRoxMySox711 Chi Style

22nd July 2006:
Well, I really like it so far, and I also like the prequel to it. They are wonderful. Too bad you abandoned this one, and the other one that I absolutely love, Finding That Special Someone. Why did you do that anyway? Ok, well, just thought I would give you some props and praises. I really hope that you would forget about abandoning it, and keep going, aww well. BYE
rating-8/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by !!!!!!!!! Chi Style

27th March 2006:
gosh you left me hanging please write more, and please make it happy i have seen to many sad ones.

 Report Review

Review #4, by the_hp_twins Chi Style

5th March 2006:
Hey, I thought the whole story, along with the one that came before, was Brillant! I cant wait for the update, and I hope that Ron doesnt do something stupid enough for Hermione to break-up with him, for good. By the way, the stories are very sweet and you came up with a great plot line. I really enjoy reading it and cant wait for you to update. ~Shelby

 Report Review

Review #5, by zoe1 Chi Style

1st March 2006:
what happened! what happened!! please continue, i loved the prequl, and i liek this even more....please write more.your brilliant!! ~zoe1

 Report Review

Review #6, by CourtneyFaith Chi Style

15th January 2006:
~I cant wait to read more~

 Report Review

Review #7, by CourtneyFaith Are you in love?

15th January 2006:
~OMG. I hope that they work it out.~

 Report Review

Review #8, by CourtneyFaith Mixed feeling...

15th January 2006:
~Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #9, by CourtneyFaith Breakfast at Tiffany's*** I mean at the Weasley's!

15th January 2006:
~Really Great.~

 Report Review

Review #10, by CourtneyFaith Thier new life

15th January 2006:
~I love it~

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pluto Chi Style

19th December 2005:
ah, wow, Hermione is spiteful, and stuff.... haha... i wish they wouldn't have separated :( they're so perfect for each other! update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by maggiedalena Chi Style

5th December 2005:
DON'T LEAVE ME HANGING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THE STORY, BY THE WAY.

 Report Review

Review #13, by mchpf4lf8605 Chi Style

14th November 2005:
wow, interesting story!! MORE, MORE, MORE!! keep up the awesomeness!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jillian Chi Style

14th August 2005:
its sooo good, don't stop please. i hope hermione and ron get back together soon. this is just so sad. anyways its really good

 Report Review

Review #15, by johnna Thier new life

6th June 2005:
i like the begining. :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by lil uRsher Chi Style

29th May 2005:
dont stop writing this ron and hermione need to get back together still plz keep da writing happining!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by adam Chi Style

15th May 2005:
awesome story i wonder igf you are even still wrighting this? it is great plz continue

 Report Review

Review #18, by CourtneyFaith Chi Style

1st May 2005:
~I LOVE THIS STORY. AND THE STORY BEFORE IT. YOU ARE SUCH A GREAT WRITER. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT. UPDATE!~

 Report Review

Review #19, by Julia Chi Style

30th April 2005:
hey ,loooove your story. can´t wait fr the next chapter. please update soon!!!!!!!!!! tootles julia

 Report Review

Review #20, by meka Chi Style

16th April 2005:
please put it up soon its getting really really good i cant wait till its up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kiera Chi Style

21st December 2004:
Please please please continue. You have to put them back together!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ari Chi Style

7th November 2004:
please keep goin

 Report Review

Review #23, by padfoot Chi Style

14th October 2004:
LOOK,I LIKE YOUR STORY AND EVERYTHING,BUT THAT MADE ME CRY!!!IT'S NOT RIGHT!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nyahhahah Chi Style

22nd September 2004:
ok great story plz continue

 Report Review

Review #25, by lav_katie_hp Chi Style

30th August 2004:
there isnt words to explain how good this story is . please update soon!!!!! i love it!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>