Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for THE EFFECTS OF IT
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Night Creature Chi Style

18th November 2006:
Please cotinue i wanna red about ron ounching the living day light out of krum haha great story

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryPotterRoxMySox711 Chi Style

22nd July 2006:
Well, I really like it so far, and I also like the prequel to it. They are wonderful. Too bad you abandoned this one, and the other one that I absolutely love, Finding That Special Someone. Why did you do that anyway? Ok, well, just thought I would give you some props and praises. I really hope that you would forget about abandoning it, and keep going, aww well. BYE
rating-8/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by !!!!!!!!! Chi Style

27th March 2006:
gosh you left me hanging please write more, and please make it happy i have seen to many sad ones.

 Report Review

Review #4, by the_hp_twins Chi Style

5th March 2006:
Hey, I thought the whole story, along with the one that came before, was Brillant! I cant wait for the update, and I hope that Ron doesnt do something stupid enough for Hermione to break-up with him, for good. By the way, the stories are very sweet and you came up with a great plot line. I really enjoy reading it and cant wait for you to update. ~Shelby

 Report Review

Review #5, by zoe1 Chi Style

1st March 2006:
what happened! what happened!! please continue, i loved the prequl, and i liek this even more....please write more.your brilliant!! ~zoe1

 Report Review

Review #6, by CourtneyFaith Chi Style

15th January 2006:
~I cant wait to read more~

 Report Review

Review #7, by CourtneyFaith Are you in love?

15th January 2006:
~OMG. I hope that they work it out.~

 Report Review

Review #8, by CourtneyFaith Mixed feeling...

15th January 2006:
~Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #9, by CourtneyFaith Breakfast at Tiffany's*** I mean at the Weasley's!

15th January 2006:
~Really Great.~

 Report Review

Review #10, by CourtneyFaith Thier new life

15th January 2006:
~I love it~

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pluto Chi Style

19th December 2005:
ah, wow, Hermione is spiteful, and stuff.... haha... i wish they wouldn't have separated :( they're so perfect for each other! update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by maggiedalena Chi Style

5th December 2005:
DON'T LEAVE ME HANGING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THE STORY, BY THE WAY.

 Report Review

Review #13, by mchpf4lf8605 Chi Style

14th November 2005:
wow, interesting story!! MORE, MORE, MORE!! keep up the awesomeness!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jillian Chi Style

14th August 2005:
its sooo good, don't stop please. i hope hermione and ron get back together soon. this is just so sad. anyways its really good

 Report Review

Review #15, by johnna Thier new life

6th June 2005:
i like the begining. :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by lil uRsher Chi Style

29th May 2005:
dont stop writing this ron and hermione need to get back together still plz keep da writing happining!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by adam Chi Style

15th May 2005:
awesome story i wonder igf you are even still wrighting this? it is great plz continue

 Report Review

Review #18, by CourtneyFaith Chi Style

1st May 2005:
~I LOVE THIS STORY. AND THE STORY BEFORE IT. YOU ARE SUCH A GREAT WRITER. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT. UPDATE!~

 Report Review

Review #19, by Julia Chi Style

30th April 2005:
hey ,loooove your story. can´t wait fr the next chapter. please update soon!!!!!!!!!! tootles julia

 Report Review

Review #20, by meka Chi Style

16th April 2005:
please put it up soon its getting really really good i cant wait till its up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kiera Chi Style

21st December 2004:
Please please please continue. You have to put them back together!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ari Chi Style

7th November 2004:
please keep goin

 Report Review

Review #23, by padfoot Chi Style

14th October 2004:
LOOK,I LIKE YOUR STORY AND EVERYTHING,BUT THAT MADE ME CRY!!!IT'S NOT RIGHT!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nyahhahah Chi Style

22nd September 2004:
ok great story plz continue

 Report Review

Review #25, by lav_katie_hp Chi Style

30th August 2004:
there isnt words to explain how good this story is . please update soon!!!!! i love it!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>