Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for A Collection of Songfics
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lightmasterofchaos Close Every Door to Me

27th December 2005:
Great job! I really love this song! That play is really good. I saw it with Donny Osmond. It's really good! Great job again! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by lightmasterofchaos Close Every Door to Me

27th December 2005:
Great job! I really love this song! That play is really good. I saw it with Donny Osmond. It's really good! Great job again! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by lightmasterofchaos Close Every Door to Me

27th December 2005:
Great job! I really love this song! That play is really good. I saw it with Donny Osmond. It's really good! Great job again! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gold Pheonix Homework!

31st March 2005:
ha lol!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BraveBoldSmart Ants!

5th December 2004:
Oh my gosh. That is so funny. Be right back. Im gona go use the song on my brother.(starts humming the song)

 Report Review

Review #6, by flagchamp Welcome to my Life

6th November 2004:
that was a good chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by flagchamp Ants!

6th November 2004:
the ants go marching 3 by 3 draco stops and runs into a tree...

Author's Response: :) Good one!

 Report Review

Review #8, by zoemilestone Homework!

31st October 2004:
i just had to read this specific chapter because i am very familiar with that musical. my dad plans on doing his own production of it some day and he is going to cast me as lucy. i thought it was hilarious by the way.

Author's Response: Wow! Glad you liked it. Good luck with the show!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potteress Ants!

17th October 2004:
Haha! very nice

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potteress Homework!

17th October 2004:
Completely didn't understand that...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Potteress Close Every Door to Me

17th October 2004:
That was really good! This is only the second songfic I've ever read but I really liked this one!

 Report Review

Review #12, by fireygal400 Close Every Door to Me

26th July 2004:
this is pretty good. : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Catch Me If You Can Close Every Door to Me

22nd July 2004:
aww! i love that song! we sang it for select chorus and it was so cool.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LunaJ Close Every Door to Me

20th July 2004:
ok yes... there is suppose to be a story there. This however is a great idea and I hope to see where you take it. I was in Joseph and the amazing blah blah blah a few years ago and had a blast doing the show. That song perfectly discribes harry's life before hogwarts and I hope to see how it evolves.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and reading my stuff! One week last summer I was stupid and only brought one CD when we went on vacation and was stuck listening to the soundtrack from the show for a whole week. A year later, I can still recite most of the songs by heart. It's an amazing show/movie/songs.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login