Reading Reviews for The Year After
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by StarrGirl08 Chapter 2: The Advance Guard Returns

29th July 2006:
I finally placed my finger on why I got so addicted to this story so fast. This is true, fanfiction. A person writing merely for the love of writing. This site is growing so fast with so many people who submit stories that quite frankly, stink. And they wonder why they don't have reviews. But your writing, its so pure and refined. There is literally nothing to critic. Literally. Your plot is so mysterious, and you follow along with the books. You write a disclaimer at the beginning of each chapter and a humble author's note. You are awesome.
~Tabby, the Kat~

 Report Review

Review #2, by StarrGirl08 Chapter 1: New Neighbors and Owls

29th July 2006:
I absoulutly LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Theres so many things I don't know where to start. Your plot is fantastic, well so much that I've seen so far. This is a short review because I just want to press the arrows to take me to the next chapter. I'l write more then!!!
~Tabby the Kat ~

 Report Review

Review #3, by TrueLoveStoriesNeverEnd Chapter 3: The Truth Comes Out

12th July 2006:
hey, i've read ur story, i really lyk it! nxt chapter soon :D
Rhona x

 Report Review

Review #4, by HELENz Chapter 3: The Truth Comes Out

13th January 2005:
Interesting!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by pencilcasegirl Chapter 2: The Advance Guard Returns

6th August 2004:
I really like it, you have to carry on with this!!!

Author's Response: Thanks soooo much :) I think I have the encouragement to continue because of my first six reviews, so look for another chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by emily_ Chapter 2: The Advance Guard Returns

6th August 2004:
Hello! Great story! I can't wait for the next chapter! Harry is finally leaving the Dursley's! Huray! Please update soon! All your readers are going crazy with aticipation!!!

Author's Response: I just put chapter 3 up :) be sure to read it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Endless Armageddon Chapter 1: New Neighbors and Owls

2nd August 2004:
Great story!! I love it. You are a talented writer. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :::blushes:::

 Report Review

Review #8, by fishesarecool Chapter 2: The Advance Guard Returns

28th July 2004:
this is such a cool story. I love it. please write some more. the rating is 8 out of 10 because there's not any more!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I have chapter 3 about half way done, so look back in the next couple of days and I should have it up

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily Evans Chapter 1: New Neighbors and Owls

26th July 2004:
Very good, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by jembodawg Chapter 1: New Neighbors and Owls

26th July 2004:
Very good writing. Excellent, actually. At first I thought this was a H/Hr from the banner... you got me all excited. My only quirk is him writing... I'm not sure if he'd do that, but it would be a very good outlet for him. Excellent story.

Author's Response: Yay! My first review! Thanks! It's only the beginning, so you never know, there may be a H/Hr pairing later on ;) As for the writing, I debated on that a long time, but, in the end decided to keep it in. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login