Reading Reviews for On the Other Side
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Smurfeyy A Whole New World

5th November 2007:
Nice ;) Please carry on.. I'm really into it. Also, Will Hermione be in it at all??
Just out of intrest?
Smurfey

 Report Review

Review #2, by coffee Faces from the Past

12th March 2005:
peace? NO! 'cause you're gonna stay and not die and stuff..

 Report Review

Review #3, by coffee A Whole New World

12th March 2005:
i'm sticking

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mellie A Whole New World

29th August 2004:
ohh i am sorry about this..i know that i have sent a review for your other stories but not this one...please don't think i didn't love it, just busy that's all. So once again i do love this story and i would love to see how it plays out...i love stories that go into the future or changes the usual plot of the books! please do update, it on my fav lists and i check it everyday to see if you have updated any of your stories. thanks for taking time to write this!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hoppers A Whole New World

8th August 2004:
It was short, but really good. The ending is awesome

 Report Review

Review #6, by Vikas D A Whole New World

6th August 2004:
I just have one question for the author. When are further chapters appearing? It was a most interesting and plausible story-save for one thing. In the third chapter, Dumbledore seemed to swing from appearing of knowing about different realities and being mystified as well.

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing that out-I like being able to correct mistakes but hardly ever notice them myself! I did write that a bit strangely, didn't I? The only explanation I can give you is that unless one has experienced an AU, it's hard to understand it fully-you can theorise, and, as Dumbledore is able to do, you can divine certain facts etc...but there will always be some questions left hanging. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hoppers Hogwarts

6th August 2004:
Wow. This is amazing. This is the first fanfic that I've read about Sirius, and you did it perfectly. Keep up the good work!!! Hurry and post soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by Phade Hogwarts

4th August 2004:
OoOO u have a very interesting plot!! It's not like one of those other fanfics out there with the same plot over and over. I love sirius! I'm also glad James/Lily aren't dead. Much happier =] update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by miss_jessica Faces from the Past

3rd August 2004:
this is really good. i like your style of writing, it's easy to follow and your imagination is awesome. Nice job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by miss_jessica Faces from the Past

3rd August 2004:
this is really good. i like your style of writing, it's easy to follow and your imagination is awesome. Nice job!

 Report Review

Review #11, by UltraViolet41 Faces from the Past

2nd August 2004:
Well, that's interesting. where are you going with all of this? please continue soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kaitlyn Longbottom A Whole New World

20th July 2004:
I love it! Beautifully written, I'm a little confused but i'm sure all that will clear up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login