Reading Reviews for Sacred Geometry
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rica A Triangle?

2nd May 2008:
You had me fooled! I was thinking it was James and Lily in the beginning.
I can't stand disloyalty, but this was written very well, and I suppose the three can work it out in the morning.

Very good twist! Btw, you really are the queen of odd pairings aren't you? I just read one of yours about Harry and Alicia and it was very cute. Made me want to learn french! ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by siriusly_blackxx A Triangle?

24th June 2007:
I thought that the woman was Lily! It was a bit confusing because I wasn't sure if the husband was James or Remus. Confusing, but I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by anonymous A Triangle?

14th April 2006:
it may have been well writen but confusing, i didn't like the idea of an affair.2 out of 10

 Report Review

Review #4, by beam A Triangle?

8th March 2006:
It seems to be SiriusĀ“dejavu, something like a cirle of time, the first part of the story - S/L/R, the other part - the history repeating - S/G/R. Do I understand it? Despite of an ethic problem - great and "clever" story. I could never imagine a werewolf with antlers before...shocking!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review. No, it wasn't mean to be any dejavu for Sirius, just a trick for the reader. I don't know that I'd want you to imagine a werewolf with antlers. The James and Remus characters aren't mean to overlay each other in this story. Again, not the dejavu.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lum76 A Triangle?

27th December 2005:
Got me completely. Really cool fic. I have to admit I hated the idea of Sirius and Lily (hate her with anyone but james... plus I'm a huge Sirius/Remus fan), but the turn made it great. By the way, nice trick calling the baby Harry ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review and that the story actually worked for you. It's been known to confuse others, but I'm glad you weren't one of them. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by loony_loony_MeMe A Triangle?

12th August 2005:
Now do not take this personally or anything but I thought it was very bad. For one it was very hard to follow what all was going on at the moment. The story was also to me dumb although I do agree that Ginny is slutty. Maybe your other writting is better but I really did not like this one. When i first found out that was Ginny i do admit that was good but the rest was not so good. I am not trying to be mean i am just saying my opionin ok? maybe i will read your other works to see if those are good! Sorry MeMe

Author's Response: I don't think you got the point. As a writer, I don't think Ginny is slutty at all, and that wasn't what I was trying to portray with this fic. And you don't have to like this story. Not everything works for everyone. I do appreciate that you took the time to give me a review because others if not absolutely loving a story might not do that. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Brittany A Triangle?

5th August 2005:
I did thik it was Lily......and I was confused because I thpught Sirius' lover was James for a second. yah, it was a maor gotcha moment

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Snape_N_Dracos_Badgirl A Triangle?

27th May 2005:
Really Got you got with with it. I thought it was Lily

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! Nice that the trick worked again on a new reader.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MoonysGirl4Life A Triangle?

25th April 2005:
Hehe...I had no clue you were talking about Ginny, that was awsome, you totally caught me off guard lol...awsome one-shot...I usually dont read too many one-shots...keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the great review. I'm the opposite. I read lots of one-shots and write 'em, too.

 Report Review

Review #10, by vanessa A Triangle?

14th March 2005:
very good and very decieving! I definatly thought thought that Sirius was having an affair with James Potters wife. Not Remus Lupin's wife...that was the intention right? Remus married Ginny? Very good

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and leaving a review. Yes, Remus married Ginny, so the story is a bit AU.

 Report Review

Review #11, by vanessa A Triangle?

14th March 2005:
very good and very decieving!

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alison A Triangle?

2nd February 2005:
Yep I thought it was Lily - you got me. Interesting story keep going

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you took the time to read it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by tory A Triangle?

17th December 2004:
Wow, You totally got me!! Its a bit confusing though, so is Ginny married to Remus, and Remus and Sirius are still lovers, and Ginny and Sirius are too...? Right? Its really great though, I really like it!!! I love your Remus/Ginny stuff!!

Author's Response: That would be right--the three are a "threesome", but I write it to be tricky on purpose. Thanks for reading and also liking my other R/G stuff.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Elisha A Triangle?

13th December 2004:
Lol that was a little confusing. So Ginny and Remus were married, and Sirius was sleeping with Ginny, and they were all sleeping together? Lol that's a tongue twister. Great story.

Author's Response: Yes, that's pretty much it. :) Thanks for taking the time to read this one, too!

 Report Review

Review #15, by padfootwalks4eva A Triangle?

30th August 2004:
i thought it was Ginny dude!! but those three are a bunch of freak-a-leeks!! lolz just joking with ya! its actually really good and very interesting update plz!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment, and it's okay if you thought it was Ginny. That just means you're a better reader than others.

 Report Review

Review #16, by padfootwalks4eva A Triangle?

30th August 2004:
i thought it was Ginny dude!! but those three are a bunch of freak-a-leeks!! lolz just joking with ya! its actually really good and very interesting update plz!! :D

Author's Response: By the way, this is a one-shot, so no updates on this. I don't even have another idea for another one-shot with this threesome.

 Report Review

Review #17, by kat A Triangle?

18th August 2004:
that was really confusing but good

Author's Response: Thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #18, by black_beautys A Triangle?

18th August 2004:
OMG U TOTALLY CONFUSED ME FOR A MOMENT!!! I WAS SURE IT WAS LILY THEY WERE TALKING ABOUT!!! BUT THAT IS SOOOOOOOOOOOO NASTY!!!!!!! (BUT IN A GOOD WAY) YOU'RE REALLY GOOD AT DESCRIBING STUFF AND YOU SHOWED A GOOD KNOWLEDGE OF THE CHARACTERS (OMG I SOUND LIKE MY ENGLISH TEACHER AAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) GR8 STORY! PEACE

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate it. And it *is* okay to sound like your English teacher when giving a review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by moonflower A Triangle?

16th August 2004:
lol i wasnt thinking lily or ginny...i was juss thinking some OC lol

Author's Response: I hadn't thought of that, but since I hadn't indicated who the female character was... that's also a plausible explanation.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyNichols A Triangle?

8th August 2004:
weird and you really did fool me if it wasnt her hhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmm

Author's Response: Thanks for reading *and* reviewing. I'm glad my trick worked!

 Report Review

Review #21, by looneylupin A Triangle?

5th August 2004:
oh man, the entire time I was thinking it was Lily... you really did get me. When he said Ginny my heart flipped. Wow this is a great story I mean really great... you should add more to it or make a prequel!!! =)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad it worked. I'm not sure what else I'd write, though. I wrote it as a personal challenge to combine ships more than anything else.

 Report Review

Review #22, by mollys cousin A Triangle?

24th July 2004:
I didn't want to ruin what I hope is a "Gotcha!" moment. You def. 'Got' me! Great story and I loved the twist of it being Ginny in the end.

Author's Response: You know my fic more than most since you've read and reviewed everything I've posted here. So if I got you, that IS a surprise. Thanks again, as always, for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by SarahLupin A Triangle?

19th July 2004:
Wow, that's a crazy ship if I've ever seen one! Really well written, the ending kinda blew me away (I thought it was Lily, of course!). I had to read it again to make sure I got it all! Anyway, great writing, I hope to see more soon!

Author's Response: You were the first "gotcha!", the one who inspired me to put in that part for other readers. I wasn't sure it would work, but thanks to your review, I knew it did.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login